Chevron Left
Inspiring and Motivating Individuals(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Inspiring and Motivating Individuals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
4,844개의 평가
1,041개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn how to create a shared vision for your team and effectively communicate it to your teammates. You will also learn how to set effective goals and expectations in a way that best enables your team to attain the shared vision. Finally, you will understand the most important needs and drivers of performance across cultures, and will learn to align rewards with desired behaviors so that your teammates are motivated to attain the team’s objectives. Motivation represents a crucial challenge for contemporary organizations: A recent Gallup poll revealed that only 13% of workers worldwide exhibit high levels of engagement and motivation. We will show you why these motivation problems are not simply due to a “bad” or “unmotivated” team member. Rather, motivation is very much driven by what work conditions we create for our teammates, how we structure goals and objectives, and how we reward people for the accomplishment of those goals. This course will help you diagnose and solve motivation problems so that you can bring out the best in your people....

최상위 리뷰

KG

2021년 3월 23일

Excellent instructors, material is reliable and more than sufficient, overall presentation of information is well-paced, and all activities, included peer-graded assignments have learning potential.

TD

2017년 6월 20일

Great course, but perhaps forewarn students of the feedback assignment in week 4 a little bit earlier - it took me nearly a month to get feedback from people on my team because we are pretty busy.

필터링 기준:

Inspiring and Motivating Individuals의 1,031개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Mahmoud H M

2016년 9월 16일

Inspiring doctors and Amazing course, thank you for giving me the chance to learn so much knowledge and information from you, I owe you!

교육 기관: Aamir A K

2016년 2월 27일

It was an amazing experience, I have completed the course before the deadlines and now waiting for my certificate to be delivered to me.

교육 기관: Karen S

2022년 2월 28일

I really enjoyed this class, I learnt a good amount dynamics about leadership that I had not been aware of. I enjoyed the assignments.

교육 기관: Wallace G

2021년 10월 29일

In general the program was very good. So glad they included video presentations -- makes it way easier to connect with the instructors.

교육 기관: Asher A

2021년 12월 6일

Combination of psychological essence with an effect of leadership that helped me to capitalize my strength to welcome new opportunity.

교육 기관: Vijay S S

2020년 6월 9일

Awesome faculty. Great Examples. Enroll for the course fast and a lot of learning is waiting on the other side of this course. Cheers.

교육 기관: Reyna V

2019년 3월 7일

The subject is very interesting and the content is presented extremely well. Great course and even better professor! Highly recommend!

교육 기관: Felipe R

2017년 8월 17일

Excellent course, this was a worth one I enjoyed studying and will be very useful. The other courses from the specialization are great

교육 기관: Helder R C V

2016년 4월 11일

Excellent course, great teachers. The content and real life examples make it relevant to professional development. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Anna T

2022년 3월 10일

this course was quite inspiring itself. I gained so many new skills, and tricks. I feel more confident now than ever to lead my team!

교육 기관: Dr. V S M

2020년 7월 10일

Course was very good. It helped to develop my creative skills, analysing skills, listening skills and helped to develop my knowledge

교육 기관: Sergio S

2019년 9월 8일

This course is great for getting to know our people management thinking and greatly improving our people and team management skills.

교육 기관: Roshan P

2019년 9월 2일

The course provides detailed understanding of the financial concepts that further invigorates interests to learn more about finance!

교육 기관: Magdalena N

2019년 3월 11일

Great course. It could last longer.

Good introduction to common leadership issues such as goals and appraisals in every day context.

교육 기관: EZRA A

2017년 2월 13일

This has been a most dynamic academic experience for me. I learnt a lot and promise to fully implement them in my everyday work-life

교육 기관: SAMUEL D

2022년 5월 30일

Excelente curso, muy claro su contentido, con ejemplos muy interesantes y prácticos.

Conocimiento 100% últil para el trabajo diarios

교육 기관: Michel H

2020년 2월 3일

Excelente el curso. Los instructores muy inspiradores. Pienso que es un curso útil no solo para el trabajo sino para la vida misma.

교육 기관: Leandro C M

2018년 10월 5일

Very useful course. You will learn very powerful techniques to be a visionary leader and boost engagement and results on your team.

교육 기관: Lisa S

2016년 2월 22일

This course really has helped me in learning how to work more effectively with others and how to motivate my teams better. Thanks!

교육 기관: Alessandra V

2018년 6월 5일

Very well structured course, easy to follow and very informative and inspiring. I deeply recommend for leaders in different areas.

교육 기관: Rhonda D

2017년 6월 15일

Fantastic concepts and techniques to apply in my work environment. Lectures and exercises were easy to integrate into my practice.

교육 기관: Erik H B C

2016년 10월 1일

I like how the information it's managed, the order of the topics, the explications and examples for the real world, and companies.

교육 기관: Marcos L Á

2020년 12월 21일

Exciting course to learn the key pillars on how to help to build a strong team, giving you plenty of ideas to put into practice.

교육 기관: Tracy V

2020년 8월 12일

It is a great course! It gives you many different insides about how we perceive rewards and how to use it in favour of our teams.

교육 기관: Venkata K S A

2020년 7월 3일

Very good teaching and well given references. Thanks for the course which brought lots of thinking on inspiration and motivation.