Chevron Left
Inspiring and Motivating Individuals(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Inspiring and Motivating Individuals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
4,893개의 평가

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn how to create a shared vision for your team and effectively communicate it to your teammates. You will also learn how to set effective goals and expectations in a way that best enables your team to attain the shared vision. Finally, you will understand the most important needs and drivers of performance across cultures, and will learn to align rewards with desired behaviors so that your teammates are motivated to attain the team’s objectives. Motivation represents a crucial challenge for contemporary organizations: A recent Gallup poll revealed that only 13% of workers worldwide exhibit high levels of engagement and motivation. We will show you why these motivation problems are not simply due to a “bad” or “unmotivated” team member. Rather, motivation is very much driven by what work conditions we create for our teammates, how we structure goals and objectives, and how we reward people for the accomplishment of those goals. This course will help you diagnose and solve motivation problems so that you can bring out the best in your people....

최상위 리뷰

KG

2021년 3월 23일

Excellent instructors, material is reliable and more than sufficient, overall presentation of information is well-paced, and all activities, included peer-graded assignments have learning potential.

TD

2017년 6월 20일

Great course, but perhaps forewarn students of the feedback assignment in week 4 a little bit earlier - it took me nearly a month to get feedback from people on my team because we are pretty busy.

필터링 기준:

Inspiring and Motivating Individuals의 1,039개 리뷰 중 301~325

교육 기관: Ivana K

2016년 1월 22일

Thank you so much for this useful and practical course. I am sincerely surprised how smoothly this is presented.

교육 기관: Ranjeet S

2021년 7월 1일

It was an eye opening regarding various theories and the course was interactive, engaging and full of insights.

교육 기관: Panneerselvam M

2016년 1월 6일

It has been a good eye-opener and insightful refresher course to understand the people aspect relevant to team.

교육 기관: Qiyu Z

2018년 6월 21일

Very good course. This make me prepare for future learning, and I get some skills to motivate my club members.

교육 기관: Mônica B

2018년 1월 20일

This course get inspired me to be motivated and getting better at work, in my projects and with my colleagues.

교육 기관: Pablo V S S

2021년 5월 18일

Very good classes and professors. I'm very motivated to keep doing the other chapters of this specialization.

교육 기관: Miguel Á T B

2020년 8월 26일

It was a pretty complete course to learn skills and strategies to manage, inspire and motivating individuals.

교육 기관: Daniele P

2020년 4월 16일

Really well taught and with correct balance of peer assignment review needed to understand the level achieved

교육 기관: Ogunsanya E

2019년 2월 19일

Thank you for helping build my career on the basics of the principles to Inspiring and Motivating Individuals

교육 기관: Ronn Z

2017년 5월 22일

Great course. Engaging, informative, and practical. I can begin to use these skills on the job immediately.

교육 기관: Hasan R C

2019년 7월 8일

Wonderful course from wonderful professors including many scientific works and real life examples.

Thank you.

교육 기관: Samantha w

2017년 6월 22일

Not a day goes by that I don't use the skills I learned to help people become better versions of themselves!

교육 기관: Chude, C C

2016년 2월 10일

Interesting and educative course.

The Instructors were almost perfect.

Recommended for every management staff.

교육 기관: Jennifer F

2022년 3월 5일

R​elevant, forward-thinking content presented in a relatable format. Helped make me a better professional.

교육 기관: Kevin C

2021년 11월 24일

The content around psychological experiments was especially interesting, as well as the survey-backed data.

교육 기관: Rafael R Q V

2020년 8월 3일

Un excelente curso, con mucha información relevante para la formación de los nuevos líderes en una empresa.

교육 기관: Paschell W

2020년 7월 16일

I really enjoyed the course. I have a newfound understanding of inspiring and motivating others. Thank you.

교육 기관: Maria J

2020년 11월 30일

The course provides thorough knowledge and gives practical solutions for work as an inspiring team leader.

교육 기관: Shruthi P

2016년 1월 4일

Amazing Course! It has really broadened my understanding of key concepts! The videos are a great resource.

교육 기관: Shubham V

2020년 10월 8일

Excellent experience about the learning of Inspiring and motivating individuals thank you for everything.

교육 기관: Kushagra V

2020년 5월 27일

This is an amazing course which gives an insight on how the team members could be inspired and motivated.

교육 기관: Robert M

2019년 11월 14일

Great course really enjoyed it and learnt a lot from it. Both Professor's were well spoken and made the s

교육 기관: Łukasz F

2016년 1월 17일

Very good content, interesting, inspiring, somehow challenging assignments. Meets my expectations so far.

교육 기관: Sven P

2021년 4월 6일

Really helpful. For me the course really took of after 20-25% to give some great insights and new means.

교육 기관: Muhammad U

2019년 12월 13일

Great Learning experience.Highly recommend this to learners who want to improve their leadership skills.