Chevron Left
Inspiring and Motivating Individuals(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Inspiring and Motivating Individuals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
4,852개의 평가
1,044개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn how to create a shared vision for your team and effectively communicate it to your teammates. You will also learn how to set effective goals and expectations in a way that best enables your team to attain the shared vision. Finally, you will understand the most important needs and drivers of performance across cultures, and will learn to align rewards with desired behaviors so that your teammates are motivated to attain the team’s objectives. Motivation represents a crucial challenge for contemporary organizations: A recent Gallup poll revealed that only 13% of workers worldwide exhibit high levels of engagement and motivation. We will show you why these motivation problems are not simply due to a “bad” or “unmotivated” team member. Rather, motivation is very much driven by what work conditions we create for our teammates, how we structure goals and objectives, and how we reward people for the accomplishment of those goals. This course will help you diagnose and solve motivation problems so that you can bring out the best in your people....

최상위 리뷰

KG

2021년 3월 23일

Excellent instructors, material is reliable and more than sufficient, overall presentation of information is well-paced, and all activities, included peer-graded assignments have learning potential.

TD

2017년 6월 20일

Great course, but perhaps forewarn students of the feedback assignment in week 4 a little bit earlier - it took me nearly a month to get feedback from people on my team because we are pretty busy.

필터링 기준:

Inspiring and Motivating Individuals의 1,032개 리뷰 중 1001~1025

교육 기관: Nadja G

2016년 9월 25일

Very good! Thanks

교육 기관: Michelangelo B

2017년 8월 3일

Very interesting

교육 기관: zain A

2016년 2월 2일

excellent course

교육 기관: Lizeth V

2020년 12월 1일

muy buen curso!

교육 기관: Adrien P

2020년 12월 2일

Très bon cours

교육 기관: Rahul P

2019년 10월 7일

great syllabus

교육 기관: Antonio S

2019년 11월 4일

good material

교육 기관: Tauseef A

2019년 9월 26일

Good Lectures

교육 기관: Mohammed S H

2022년 1월 5일

best content

교육 기관: ASLAM S

2018년 9월 19일

Good Course.

교육 기관: Eoghan K

2017년 1월 9일

Good course.

교육 기관: Peter Z

2017년 2월 15일

Good Course

교육 기관: FARSY M A

2020년 7월 7일

Very good

교육 기관: PRITHIV R S

2020년 5월 12일

good one.

교육 기관: Jagdeep S

2017년 3월 12일

Better !

교육 기관: Amit M

2021년 9월 15일

good

교육 기관: Samira m s

2021년 2월 12일

Good

교육 기관: SURAPATI R

2019년 5월 2일

..

교육 기관: Samar R

2021년 7월 13일

-

교육 기관: Apurva S

2019년 8월 25일

.

교육 기관: Roshni

2018년 1월 8일

Great course, taught me quite a bit about goal setting and vision statements. However, could be more in depth in a few areas. I would recommend taking the first two sections of this course (visionary leader and goal setting). The other areas are interesting such as how to motivate using rewards but that is more applicable if you are an employer, as compared to the leader of a voluntary organization or just a member looking for leadership training.

Some suggestions for improvement: It could be beneficial to be given some complex problems and be given an exercise to navigate it in the best way given the course material and discuss the situation and approaches via the forum. Also more emphasis on being a charismatic leader would be helpful- there is a great body of research and I was expecting and hoping for more depth in this area. Perhaps a future assignment where students record themselves giving a speech about the vision would be beneficial. Then peers would analyze and critique the content and delivery.

교육 기관: Mirjana T

2015년 10월 26일

I have learnt a lot or new information and improved my understanding in the filed of motivation. I have leart that as a leader you need to communicate clearly the vision, set goals which are in line with the vision. The thing that I miss is how to connect the motivation with the set goals.

교육 기관: Joachim L

2016년 2월 29일

Some of the videos made too long by unnecessary clips from hollywood which illustrate the point but are too long. The assignment of the final week felt tacked on and not at all related to what was taught that week.

교육 기관: S.M A H

2020년 4월 16일

This is an informative course as you will know many things. But they should make the video interesting and change the instructor as well.

교육 기관: EFTHYMIOS K

2016년 1월 3일

3 stars for the missing pdf slides. other than that it was very well structured and oraganized!!