Chevron Left
Inspiring and Motivating Individuals(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Inspiring and Motivating Individuals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
4,702개의 평가
1,003개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn how to create a shared vision for your team and effectively communicate it to your teammates. You will also learn how to set effective goals and expectations in a way that best enables your team to attain the shared vision. Finally, you will understand the most important needs and drivers of performance across cultures, and will learn to align rewards with desired behaviors so that your teammates are motivated to attain the team’s objectives. Motivation represents a crucial challenge for contemporary organizations: A recent Gallup poll revealed that only 13% of workers worldwide exhibit high levels of engagement and motivation. We will show you why these motivation problems are not simply due to a “bad” or “unmotivated” team member. Rather, motivation is very much driven by what work conditions we create for our teammates, how we structure goals and objectives, and how we reward people for the accomplishment of those goals. This course will help you diagnose and solve motivation problems so that you can bring out the best in your people....

최상위 리뷰

KG
2021년 3월 23일

Excellent instructors, material is reliable and more than sufficient, overall presentation of information is well-paced, and all activities, included peer-graded assignments have learning potential.

TD
2017년 6월 20일

Great course, but perhaps forewarn students of the feedback assignment in week 4 a little bit earlier - it took me nearly a month to get feedback from people on my team because we are pretty busy.

필터링 기준:

Inspiring and Motivating Individuals의 989개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Luiz F R

2017년 8월 17일

Excellent course, this was a worth one I enjoyed studying and will be very useful. The other courses from the specialization are great

교육 기관: Helder R C V

2016년 4월 11일

Excellent course, great teachers. The content and real life examples make it relevant to professional development. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Dr. V S M

2020년 7월 10일

Course was very good. It helped to develop my creative skills, analysing skills, listening skills and helped to develop my knowledge

교육 기관: Sergio S

2019년 9월 8일

This course is great for getting to know our people management thinking and greatly improving our people and team management skills.

교육 기관: Roshan P

2019년 9월 2일

The course provides detailed understanding of the financial concepts that further invigorates interests to learn more about finance!

교육 기관: Magdalena N

2019년 3월 11일

Great course. It could last longer.

Good introduction to common leadership issues such as goals and appraisals in every day context.

교육 기관: EZRA A

2017년 2월 13일

This has been a most dynamic academic experience for me. I learnt a lot and promise to fully implement them in my everyday work-life

교육 기관: Michel H

2020년 2월 3일

Excelente el curso. Los instructores muy inspiradores. Pienso que es un curso útil no solo para el trabajo sino para la vida misma.

교육 기관: Leandro C M

2018년 10월 5일

Very useful course. You will learn very powerful techniques to be a visionary leader and boost engagement and results on your team.

교육 기관: Lisa S

2016년 2월 22일

This course really has helped me in learning how to work more effectively with others and how to motivate my teams better. Thanks!

교육 기관: Alessandra V

2018년 6월 5일

Very well structured course, easy to follow and very informative and inspiring. I deeply recommend for leaders in different areas.

교육 기관: Rhonda D

2017년 6월 15일

Fantastic concepts and techniques to apply in my work environment. Lectures and exercises were easy to integrate into my practice.

교육 기관: Erik H B C

2016년 10월 1일

I like how the information it's managed, the order of the topics, the explications and examples for the real world, and companies.

교육 기관: Marcos L Á

2020년 12월 21일

Exciting course to learn the key pillars on how to help to build a strong team, giving you plenty of ideas to put into practice.

교육 기관: TREISY M V G

2020년 8월 12일

It is a great course! It gives you many different insides about how we perceive rewards and how to use it in favour of our teams.

교육 기관: Venkata K S A

2020년 7월 3일

Very good teaching and well given references. Thanks for the course which brought lots of thinking on inspiration and motivation.

교육 기관: ALEXANDRE P

2019년 11월 12일

I'm just upset for not being able to change the course certificate language to English as the entire course was taken in English.

교육 기관: Fizulhaque N

2020년 11월 15일

It's an important topis. And I've completed this course successfully. The performance of the instructor and the peers was great.

교육 기관: Michael N

2020년 2월 1일

This Is Wonderful Course , I really Take Most Advantage of It and I wish I Could Promote in My Career After I fInish This Course

교육 기관: andrei-klepikov@yandex.ru

2016년 1월 14일

very interesting however I expected more interviews from experts and more articles or literature to read for further development

교육 기관: Andrew S

2021년 1월 25일

A very good course. Helped me revise and refresh my existing knowledge and get some new perspectives on how to be a good Leader

교육 기관: Stafford S

2018년 7월 30일

This course opened my eyes to ways to improve my communication skills and get along with others in addition to motivating them.

교육 기관: Natalie N

2015년 12월 20일

An excellent course which I've learn a lot on inspiring and motivating others which will be a useful tool for my work and life!

교육 기관: Guido A R S

2020년 8월 28일

Me pareció bueno el curso. Los profesores y el temario fueron buenos. Las tareas y asignaciones estaban a la altura del curso.

교육 기관: Guy W

2018년 9월 23일

Amazing course. Highly recommend for anyone in a leadership role. The content is so interesting and the teaching is top-notch.