Chevron Left
Inspiring and Motivating Individuals(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Inspiring and Motivating Individuals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
4,706개의 평가
1,003개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn how to create a shared vision for your team and effectively communicate it to your teammates. You will also learn how to set effective goals and expectations in a way that best enables your team to attain the shared vision. Finally, you will understand the most important needs and drivers of performance across cultures, and will learn to align rewards with desired behaviors so that your teammates are motivated to attain the team’s objectives. Motivation represents a crucial challenge for contemporary organizations: A recent Gallup poll revealed that only 13% of workers worldwide exhibit high levels of engagement and motivation. We will show you why these motivation problems are not simply due to a “bad” or “unmotivated” team member. Rather, motivation is very much driven by what work conditions we create for our teammates, how we structure goals and objectives, and how we reward people for the accomplishment of those goals. This course will help you diagnose and solve motivation problems so that you can bring out the best in your people....

최상위 리뷰

KG
2021년 3월 23일

Excellent instructors, material is reliable and more than sufficient, overall presentation of information is well-paced, and all activities, included peer-graded assignments have learning potential.

TD
2017년 6월 20일

Great course, but perhaps forewarn students of the feedback assignment in week 4 a little bit earlier - it took me nearly a month to get feedback from people on my team because we are pretty busy.

필터링 기준:

Inspiring and Motivating Individuals의 989개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Martin N M

2019년 2월 25일

A lot of really good information regarding feedback and leadership... well worth the time spent. Gained some valuable tools.

교육 기관: Francesco F

2016년 1월 28일

Good course, it is well done and very useful. Examples and external video are perfect to undertake and understand the course.

교육 기관: Siddharth

2015년 11월 12일

Enjoyed this course and recommend to a newbie like myself who want to enhance their understanding in the field of leadership.

교육 기관: IL G K

2020년 12월 28일

It's a good lecture from an excellent professor. I would like to recommend this class. I'm satisfied. That's a good lecture.

교육 기관: Pablo G

2021년 4월 24일

Great teachers with great content. I'm currently a manager and I found useful insights in this course to improve my skills.

교육 기관: Paulo H P

2020년 6월 16일

Very happy to be part of this great course, congratulations to Michigan University and the wonderful team of professionals!

교육 기관: Muhammad A

2018년 2월 15일

Insightful course for professional development to understand well how to lead a team. Excellent effort by the facilitators.

교육 기관: Nicolas G

2015년 12월 6일

Succinct and to-the-point course. Easy to understand theory and many practical examples make this a very easy-going course.

교육 기관: Vinh N H

2019년 7월 6일

The course have many channels which use in the course. It helps us have gained more knowledge and experience form reality.

교육 기관: Harald G

2015년 9월 30일

I found this to be an excellent course, great new insights for me combined with necessary refreshers. Well worth the time!

교육 기관: Ankitkumar S

2019년 6월 4일

Very well designed course. It was really helpful to understand techniques to motivate individuals and be more productive.

교육 기관: Mahyar A R

2018년 5월 15일

Fascinating course, great lectures and materials! I am very motivated to continue with the other courses in this program!

교육 기관: Joao G J

2020년 6월 22일

Course is very interesting from start to finish, gets you engaged as you can apply all skills learnt on your daily life!

교육 기관: Francis C O

2020년 4월 9일

I really enjoyed the course and it used example I could relate to. It gave me new insights and broadened my perspective.

교육 기관: Iván C S R

2017년 9월 3일

This course helps me to motivate myself, the team I am working with and also my friends. Thanks for such a great course.

교육 기관: Keith P P

2020년 5월 31일

Excellent content to help us move the people in our organization to greater heights, therefore the organization itself.

교육 기관: Abhay B

2020년 4월 26일

Nice course..Fresh insights....helpful in theory..needs to be put into practice at work place to unlock the real value.

교육 기관: Rajendra S

2020년 1월 1일

Excellent Course!! Especially the research based content creates a lot of authenticity about the substance & take away.

교육 기관: Paolo F

2021년 3월 1일

Very good and Inspiring Mentors. I usually skip some "basics" but I really wanted to hear everything. Great Job there!

교육 기관: Marc S

2017년 2월 2일

Great material and inspirational reflections to increase your wisdom, even if you are highly experienced in the field.

교육 기관: sudheer u

2016년 3월 9일

It was a pretty course that gives 360 view of individuals and how to motivate them, very fascinating to view the clips

교육 기관: Shahrzad M

2015년 10월 4일

Dear Professors Scott DeRue and Maxim Sytch,

Thank you very much for sharing your knowledge and time with us.

Regards,

교육 기관: Grigorios K

2020년 11월 22일

Excellent course! Very persuasive instructors!

I really enjoyed my participation in this highly educational activity!

교육 기관: alberto c

2018년 7월 26일

Useful for my work, Complete, well structured and supported by studies, surveys, etc. Finally, excellent Instructors.

교육 기관: Daniel B T

2020년 7월 12일

Amazing course, It can help directly Managers to improve leadership and understand the real needs of each employees!