Chevron Left
Inspiring and Motivating Individuals(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Inspiring and Motivating Individuals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
4,705개의 평가
1,003개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn how to create a shared vision for your team and effectively communicate it to your teammates. You will also learn how to set effective goals and expectations in a way that best enables your team to attain the shared vision. Finally, you will understand the most important needs and drivers of performance across cultures, and will learn to align rewards with desired behaviors so that your teammates are motivated to attain the team’s objectives. Motivation represents a crucial challenge for contemporary organizations: A recent Gallup poll revealed that only 13% of workers worldwide exhibit high levels of engagement and motivation. We will show you why these motivation problems are not simply due to a “bad” or “unmotivated” team member. Rather, motivation is very much driven by what work conditions we create for our teammates, how we structure goals and objectives, and how we reward people for the accomplishment of those goals. This course will help you diagnose and solve motivation problems so that you can bring out the best in your people....

최상위 리뷰

KG
2021년 3월 23일

Excellent instructors, material is reliable and more than sufficient, overall presentation of information is well-paced, and all activities, included peer-graded assignments have learning potential.

TD
2017년 6월 20일

Great course, but perhaps forewarn students of the feedback assignment in week 4 a little bit earlier - it took me nearly a month to get feedback from people on my team because we are pretty busy.

필터링 기준:

Inspiring and Motivating Individuals의 989개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Jake W

2020년 3월 1일

Very informative course. Provokes critical thinking and measures my current way of management. I have adopted new techniques in ,my day to day mana

교육 기관: Tracy M

2016년 3월 7일

Course content and professors were excellent. Valuable insights and cross industry learnings to strengthen your leadership skills. Recommend.

교육 기관: Paul K

2016년 9월 8일

I've taken a bunch of Coursera Courses, and these were my favorite. Fun to watch and packed with useful stuff I wish I had known a long time ago.

교육 기관: Vivek S D

2020년 11월 12일

This course is an eye-opener to inspire employees and team members to be more productive. Highly recommended for HR enthusiast and professionals.

교육 기관: Aakash S

2016년 5월 7일

This course perfectly sums up what individuals value and what are the ways managers can assess and better engage employees to drive performance.

교육 기관: Nour E

2015년 12월 17일

so far, this course has benefited me beyond any expectations! I'm forever grateful for taking this course and I highly recommend it for everyone

교육 기관: Shannon S

2018년 4월 22일

I have been discouraged taking online courses due to my ADHD but the coursework and ease of assignments/quizzes motivated me to stay committed.

교육 기관: Marco A

2015년 10월 11일

Great course with a scientific approach. Discussed topics are not just theories, but matters of fact which have been measured and investigated.

교육 기관: Richard H

2020년 11월 3일

This course is very similar to what we studied in IT Project Management. The topics are well-presented and the quizzes are not that difficult.

교육 기관: marvin

2017년 7월 27일

excellent course, it will prove to be helpful no matter what industry, you will always encounter a situation were you will need to inspire and

교육 기관: Marina Y K

2016년 1월 9일

It definitely helped me a lot to improve and inspire me with my leadership skills! Thank you very much for such a great lessons you gave me!

교육 기관: Ravi K

2020년 4월 16일

The course was very well planned and articulated. The real life examples helped to correlate the course content for a better understanding.

교육 기관: Kyle C

2015년 9월 15일

This is an excellent course. The materials and videos are fantastic and relevant to anyone in a leadership position within an organization.

교육 기관: Maria C V C

2020년 11월 4일

very nice topic, can apply not only to our workplace but to our day to day activities thank you University of Michigan more courses to go.

교육 기관: Cesar L P

2018년 8월 4일

Excellent course, with a special mention to both instructors! Thanks for help me to improve and consolidate my skills about leading teams.

교육 기관: Thomas M S

2015년 12월 5일

A very informative and enjoyable course. It is refreshing to see someone talk based on actual research rather than popular management BS.

교육 기관: Bronzetti N

2017년 1월 17일

Very insightful in providing a wide range of practical and theoretical tools concerning motivating and leading people, including oneself.

교육 기관: Petri M

2015년 12월 13일

Clever programme that reveals the basis of team leadership. This stuff is a necessity for everyone in business with leadership ambitions.

교육 기관: Melissa R

2020년 9월 21일

This has helped me understand more about people and how they operate in the office atmosphere. I look forward to the rest of the course!

교육 기관: Mahmoud H M

2016년 9월 16일

Inspiring doctors and Amazing course, thank you for giving me the chance to learn so much knowledge and information from you, I owe you!

교육 기관: Aamir A K

2016년 2월 27일

It was an amazing experience, I have completed the course before the deadlines and now waiting for my certificate to be delivered to me.

교육 기관: Wallace G

2021년 10월 29일

In general the program was very good. So glad they included video presentations -- makes it way easier to connect with the instructors.

교육 기관: Asher A

2021년 12월 6일

Combination of psychological essence with an effect of leadership that helped me to capitalize my strength to welcome new opportunity.

교육 기관: Vijay S S

2020년 6월 9일

Awesome faculty. Great Examples. Enroll for the course fast and a lot of learning is waiting on the other side of this course. Cheers.

교육 기관: Reyna V

2019년 3월 7일

The subject is very interesting and the content is presented extremely well. Great course and even better professor! Highly recommend!