Chevron Left
Motivational Enhancement Techniques: Working with Patients with Opioid & Substance Use Disorders or High Risk Use MAT Waiver Training Supplemental Course(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 Motivational Enhancement Techniques: Working with Patients with Opioid & Substance Use Disorders or High Risk Use MAT Waiver Training Supplemental Course 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
55개의 평가
13개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

WORKING WITH PATIENTS WITH SUBSTANCE USE DISORDERS OR HIGH RISK This optional online course opportunity is made possible through a joint partnership with University of Virginia School of Medicine (UVASOM) and Nursing (SON) and the American Academy of Addiction Psychiatry (AAAP), DATA 2000 sponsor. This content was created by the AAAP and has been used with permission. The course consists of one 1-hour session for healthcare providers who wish to enhance their effectiveness in treating high-risk patients or those with Substance Use Disorder. Motivational Interviewing has been quite effective in not only treating these clients but many other clients with other chronic illnesses as well. This webinar will discuss Motivational Enhancement Techniques to assist clinicians in treating patients with opioid substance use disorders. The session includes a pre and post self-assessment and one recorded audio session. After completing all components, learners will be directed to complete an evaluation to receive credit. Estimated time to complete this activity: 1.0 hours Release date: March 1, 2020 UVA Grant Dates: 09/30/2019 – 09/29/2022 Funding for this initiative was made possible by a grant from SAMHSA. The views expressed in written conference materials or publications and by speakers and moderators do not necessarily reflect the official policies of the Department of Health and Human Services; nor does mention of trade names, commercial practices, or organizations imply endorsement by the U.S. Government....

최상위 리뷰

LT
2020년 7월 31일

I am grateful for the skillful and thoughtful way this course was put together. I feel better prepared to communicate in high stakes situations for the benefit of clients.

DT
2020년 7월 23일

well explained and focused keeping in mind the SUD mind set which is important to learn for physician how to handle through motivation

필터링 기준:

Motivational Enhancement Techniques: Working with Patients with Opioid & Substance Use Disorders or High Risk Use MAT Waiver Training Supplemental Course의 13개 리뷰 중 1~13

교육 기관: Lisa T

2020년 8월 1일

I am grateful for the skillful and thoughtful way this course was put together. I feel better prepared to communicate in high stakes situations for the benefit of clients.

교육 기관: Aedrian A

2021년 1월 12일

While the title of the course emphasized that it is a supplement (to the two larger courses of the same theme by the same institution), I was still disappointed to find out that it is even shorter than I expected. It is important to note that the content of this course is basically a video-audio recording of a webinar (which was otherwise well-delivered). I hope that future incarnations of this course will provide a longer, comprehensive material, given the importance of motivational enhancement techniques within and beyond addiction treatment.

교육 기관: Dr M T

2020년 7월 24일

well explained and focused keeping in mind the SUD mind set which is important to learn for physician how to handle through motivation

교육 기관: Thilakarathne S

2020년 7월 28일

Very important course for addiction feild

교육 기관: Dennis G J

2020년 10월 13일

Great class! Take this class!

교육 기관: Perfecto B C I

2020년 12월 30일

easy to follow thank you

교육 기관: Winston A W

2020년 11월 27일

Excellent, thank you

교육 기관: Radhika S

2020년 8월 7일

Excellent1

교육 기관: Gavkhar A

2020년 8월 9일

Very dood

교육 기관: Jp B

2021년 3월 9일

Awesome.

교육 기관: MD A R

2021년 1월 15일

Awsome

교육 기관: Dr U B

2020년 11월 9일

I did not get a certificate despite successfully completing all the steps

교육 기관: Illia C

2020년 8월 29일

No certificate