Chevron Left
Motors and Motor Control Circuits(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교 볼더 캠퍼스의 Motors and Motor Control Circuits 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
864개의 평가
203개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course can also be taken for academic credit as ECEA 5341, part of CU Boulder’s Master of Science in Electrical Engineering degree. This is our second course in our specialization on Embedding Sensor and Motors. To get the most out of this course, you should first take our first course entitled Sensors and Sensor Circuits. Our first course gives you a tutorial on how to use the hardware and software development kit we have chosen for the lab exercises. This second course assumes that you already know how to use the kit. After taking this course, you will be able to: ● Understand how to specify the proper AC or DC motor for a machine design. ● Integrate the motor to a machine, based on analysis of motor equations for voltage, current, torque and speed. ● Implement the motor and accompanying rotary sensor into a motor control circuit in both hardware and software. ● Add a motor and motor control circuit into a microprocessor based development kit. ● Create hardware and firmware to process motor feedback data to a microprocessor for further evaluation. You will need to buy the following components to do the two course projects based on the videos in this module. Note that if you have already purchased the PSOC 5LP PROTOTYPING KIT, you do not need to buy it again. These parts may be purchased off the Digikey web site, www. Digikey.com. Or, you may obtain the specs from the site, and purchase them elsewhere. These are the part numbers for the above table, the lab on Motor Voltage and Current Measurement. You can copy and paste them into the search engine on the Digikey web site. You need one of each except for the AA batteries (N107-ND), which you would need 3. 428-3390-ND P14355-ND FQU13N10LTU-ND N107-ND 1N5393-E3/54GICT-ND RNF14FTD1K00CT-ND P0.62W-1BK-ND Additional equipment needed: • Wire - various gauges and lengths • Breadboard • Oscilloscope – suggested models are: o PICOSCOPE 2204A-D2 available on www.digikey.com or o Digilent 410-324 | OpenScope MZ available on www.newark.com Depending on your budget, you can also investigate these models: o Hantek HT6022BE20MHz - https://www.amazon.com/dp/B009H4AYII o SainSmart DSO212 - https://www.amazon.com/dp/B074QBQNB7 o PoScope Mega50 USB - https://www.robotshop.com/en/poscope-mega50-usb-mso-oscilloscope.html o ADALM2000 - https://www.digikey.com/en/products/detail/analog-devices-inc./ADALM2000/7019661...

최상위 리뷰

LL
2020년 7월 9일

This course and lectures deliver what is promised: about AC and DC motor.\n\nIf you are looking to learn about this subject, this is one of the best online class that you can find.\n\nHappy learning!

RR
2020년 4월 9일

The course has given me a brief idea about how to choose a motor for my application. Real time application videos and laboratory exercises which really enhances the knowledge about AC and DC Motors.

필터링 기준:

Motors and Motor Control Circuits의 201개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: RAJAS P T

2020년 4월 27일

Teaching........applications of EE Engineering by simple involvement methods

교육 기관: D O

2020년 10월 2일

pls provide Certificate professor

교육 기관: josh K

2021년 3월 11일

I must have missed the part on having a great handle on how to use a PSoC creator and some programming. Wish when we got to the lab portion had more videos and understanding of how it works. I like the rest of the class.

교육 기관: Nischal D

2020년 10월 7일

Too much of reading which makes the experience a little boring and hard to finish in the given 1 week time span.

교육 기관: Milad M

2021년 12월 31일

The reading assignments were absolutely amazing to get better understanding of the content, presented by the instructors and it shows that the instructors know how help you to learn what you came for.

and it was good a point that you learn some practical stuffs through some lab instructions. I was amazed for this part of the course before even I started it.

The course was PERFECT

And Thanks Coursera for providing such a great course.

교육 기관: Jordan I C T

2021년 9월 30일

El curso tiene mucha información valiosa, necesaria y de suma importancia, me sirve de mucho lo que aprendí pondré todo el conocimiento adquirido en práctica y en mi vida diaria eso es lo que puedo decir de Motor and Motor Control Circuits.

교육 기관: Sanjit D

2021년 8월 16일

Good Course, covers practical aspects of the motors and their controls, basic knowledge in Electrical Machines and Electrical Networks are the pre-requisites.

교육 기관: Kasuntha M

2020년 11월 16일

Great course to learn about Motors and Motor Control Circuits in detail. i highly recommend this and thanks for all the people who supported in this course.

교육 기관: Alfonso G

2020년 12월 27일

Excellent course, you can learn many specifications, how electric motors work and the way they are controlled.

교육 기관: Ivan L

2021년 10월 19일

Great practical knowledge I would recommend it if you are interested in Motors and Motor control circuits.

교육 기관: YASHAVANTHA D

2021년 3월 29일

I think it is the good opportunity to study the motors and motor control circuit

Thank you so much

교육 기관: Sanjeev G

2020년 9월 22일

Short and concise lectures, covering everything from operation, specs, teardown of actual motors.

교육 기관: Sivaramaganesh S

2021년 9월 3일

A very good course, which gave me knowledge on a vast subject in a short span of time.

교육 기관: Priyanga M

2021년 1월 10일

This is the best course for identifying AC and DC motor processes and configurations.

교육 기관: Thirupathi R G

2021년 3월 20일

Grest course I have learned new things about this course.thank you coursera

교육 기관: NICK B

2021년 7월 13일

un curso demasiado bueno para los ingenieros de control i los de potencia

교육 기관: Galo C

2021년 3월 24일

Los cursos son interesantes se aprende mejor pero seria mejor en Español

교육 기관: din088

2020년 6월 30일

A great course to start your motor control circuits learning journey.

교육 기관: Deepika M

2020년 7월 9일

it was very good course..learnt many things..thanks to professors

교육 기관: KUMARASWAMY M

2020년 6월 12일

Really good knowledge of motor's and motor control operating

교육 기관: Yogesh K K

2020년 4월 21일

I learned so many things regarding motors and motor controls

교육 기관: ALLEN H M

2020년 12월 4일

very very useful in a students carrier and amazing lectures

교육 기관: Roman K

2019년 12월 10일

Usefull course. Provide fundamantal knowledge about motors.

교육 기관: Junior R

2020년 7월 15일

excelente de verdad gracias por todo estos conocimientos

교육 기관: NTIRUSHWA G

2020년 9월 22일

Motors and motor controlcircuit and their application s