Chevron Left
Motors and Motor Control Circuits(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교 볼더 캠퍼스의 Motors and Motor Control Circuits 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
864개의 평가
203개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course can also be taken for academic credit as ECEA 5341, part of CU Boulder’s Master of Science in Electrical Engineering degree. This is our second course in our specialization on Embedding Sensor and Motors. To get the most out of this course, you should first take our first course entitled Sensors and Sensor Circuits. Our first course gives you a tutorial on how to use the hardware and software development kit we have chosen for the lab exercises. This second course assumes that you already know how to use the kit. After taking this course, you will be able to: ● Understand how to specify the proper AC or DC motor for a machine design. ● Integrate the motor to a machine, based on analysis of motor equations for voltage, current, torque and speed. ● Implement the motor and accompanying rotary sensor into a motor control circuit in both hardware and software. ● Add a motor and motor control circuit into a microprocessor based development kit. ● Create hardware and firmware to process motor feedback data to a microprocessor for further evaluation. You will need to buy the following components to do the two course projects based on the videos in this module. Note that if you have already purchased the PSOC 5LP PROTOTYPING KIT, you do not need to buy it again. These parts may be purchased off the Digikey web site, www. Digikey.com. Or, you may obtain the specs from the site, and purchase them elsewhere. These are the part numbers for the above table, the lab on Motor Voltage and Current Measurement. You can copy and paste them into the search engine on the Digikey web site. You need one of each except for the AA batteries (N107-ND), which you would need 3. 428-3390-ND P14355-ND FQU13N10LTU-ND N107-ND 1N5393-E3/54GICT-ND RNF14FTD1K00CT-ND P0.62W-1BK-ND Additional equipment needed: • Wire - various gauges and lengths • Breadboard • Oscilloscope – suggested models are: o PICOSCOPE 2204A-D2 available on www.digikey.com or o Digilent 410-324 | OpenScope MZ available on www.newark.com Depending on your budget, you can also investigate these models: o Hantek HT6022BE20MHz - https://www.amazon.com/dp/B009H4AYII o SainSmart DSO212 - https://www.amazon.com/dp/B074QBQNB7 o PoScope Mega50 USB - https://www.robotshop.com/en/poscope-mega50-usb-mso-oscilloscope.html o ADALM2000 - https://www.digikey.com/en/products/detail/analog-devices-inc./ADALM2000/7019661...

최상위 리뷰

LL
2020년 7월 9일

This course and lectures deliver what is promised: about AC and DC motor.\n\nIf you are looking to learn about this subject, this is one of the best online class that you can find.\n\nHappy learning!

RR
2020년 4월 9일

The course has given me a brief idea about how to choose a motor for my application. Real time application videos and laboratory exercises which really enhances the knowledge about AC and DC Motors.

필터링 기준:

Motors and Motor Control Circuits의 200개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: kommala a

2022년 1월 3일

no

교육 기관: Jafar J

2021년 5월 14일

5

교육 기관: Ngo T D

2021년 3월 13일

Great course, great content and learning material. It has real lab exercises with careful instructions. You can still do the assignment without real circuit, but learning by doing will be more efficient, and of course this subject needs real equipment.

The quiz is really helpful for each module lesson, but some of them are a bit difficult or having typing problem. Teachers should acknowledge and correct that.

교육 기관: Ahmad A

2020년 4월 13일

The this is i needed more information about BLDC machine control, theoretically and practically, to be able to make a full functioning BLDC machine controller. but the information in this course about the Motors is really awesome, thanks for both Professors for the awesome ways of teaching things and thanks for Coursera for giving us the aids to join these wonderful courses♥.

교육 기관: Guillaume V

2019년 12월 22일

This course is easier than the first of the series. It is quoted Intermediate level by Coursera. There is few formulas but you learn because there are examples, lot of application notes to read, some practice, ... One must study regularly to pass. Then go for the next course in this specialization, a pathway of the master in electrical engineering of the Boulder university.

교육 기관: Wahyu G

2020년 3월 27일

Doesn't go as I expected. I though it is going to be so much theoretical and turns out to be practical, and not go into details (but go into necessary details for professional engineer, not academia)

교육 기관: Saurabh S

2020년 8월 2일

it give some basic knowlege about motors and its working and also some knowlege about how to choose specific motor for your project or work th eway of teaching and explaing facts is also very good

교육 기관: Lizardo A A R

2021년 12월 17일

Very Good Course, I felt that sometimes it went kind of fast but it did help me a lot with specifications and how to choose AC and DC motors for certain applications.

교육 기관: MADHUSUDHAN H K E

2020년 7월 8일

Good one. Will get grip on the basics of the motors. The lecturer is awesome he crack jokes somethings which builds our interests in listening to his lecture.

교육 기관: siddhant k

2020년 9월 17일

Good Explaination on Motors , but i found the electronics part difficult to understand. Maybe because I am not from that field.

교육 기관: Tupkar P S

2020년 6월 6일

this course was a complete package of information about the motors and their controllers and different parameters measurements.

교육 기관: SHIVAM K

2020년 6월 21일

It is a good course if you want to know about the basic about of the motor and how to control the motor

교육 기관: ROHIT K

2020년 5월 9일

By help of this course, I have learned motor control circuits.It's very helpful for my future.

교육 기관: Mostafa A

2021년 3월 5일

this course is very useful and I learned a lot from him and it will serve academic studies.

교육 기관: Patel V K

2020년 6월 24일

Very informative and get the nice experience on motor and motor control centre

교육 기관: Yuvraj K S

2020년 5월 9일

IT IS ON OF THE GOOD COURSE ON MOTORS.ITS PLUS POINT ITS LUCID FORM.

교육 기관: Samir S

2021년 3월 5일

una excelente forma de aprender acerca del control de motores

교육 기관: Mavis L

2020년 4월 11일

Practical in understanding the types of motors and selection

교육 기관: Sunil K G

2019년 5월 2일

Excellent course on basics of Motors and Motor control

교육 기관: Kush L

2020년 5월 6일

I love tear down lectures most. Well designed course!

교육 기관: Suresh K

2020년 8월 14일

The course is good with lot of real time examples.

교육 기관: Arihant J

2020년 8월 25일

Course was good, but didn't got certificate

교육 기관: Shaik z

2020년 6월 10일

It's very good to learn subject knowledge

교육 기관: Royam J

2021년 5월 10일

could be started with more basics

교육 기관: Kenneth C

2021년 2월 13일

Really good, I leaned alot