Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Rehearsing Music Ensembles(으)로 돌아가기

Fundamentals of Rehearsing Music Ensembles, 노스캐롤라이나대학교 채플힐 캠퍼스

4.8
243개의 평가
84개의 리뷰

About this Course

Learn and practice the basic principles of running an effective music ensemble rehearsal. Techniques and strategies are applicable to a variety of ensembles, including bands, orchestras, choirs, and chamber groups....

최상위 리뷰

대학: SS

Sep 11, 2017

This was an interesting and very useful course. Directors responsible for rehearsing ensembles will enjoy learning techniques, and even experienced conductors will benefit from revision and sharing.

대학: TB

Aug 28, 2015

This is a great course and also flexible to needs of students. If you get behind, the course is built to help you get back on track. I find this extremely helpful with a busy and irregular schedule.

필터링 기준:

80개의 리뷰

대학: Maestro Josiah

May 11, 2019

This is what I always needed. Conducting skills are very well taught. I wish there was more choral stuff, but the same things can be applied to choral groups.

대학: Yoma KAKENO

May 05, 2019

I love the course! Liked the humorous answers for the quizzes.

대학: Numa Manuel Araujo Vasquez

Mar 14, 2019

Excelente!!! Es un curso donde se ve de manera gradual la importancia de cada uno de los aspectos necesarios para realizar ensayos exitosos con ensambles, coros y orquestas!!!! brinda muchas herramientas muy utiles!!!!

대학: Ravi David

Mar 07, 2019

Conductor Feldman is well versed in conducting technique and has a great style of passing that information on. His use of his ensembles to demonstrate really helped to show what works and how various ideas apply to conducting different groups.

대학: Alessandra

Mar 03, 2019

Very interesting and thorough course. It is complete enough as an overview and analysis of all the conducting aspects, from a conceptual, technical, historical, theorical and practical point of view.

대학: Sushil Melville

Jan 30, 2019

This is a Great course useful for a training purpose, also helps every Classically Musician or Musician of other Genres to get a broad generalist working knowledge in Conducting.

대학: Juanjo Ruiz Cuéllar

Jan 03, 2019

Bien, se agradece

대학: Wajdi Samir Abou Diab

Dec 09, 2018

i am conducting an amateur orchestra, usually we perform my arrangements of classical and folk tunes, this course help me a lot, and gave me a lot of helpful ideas and techniques that was absolutely effective with the group, specially in term of baton techniques, improving rhythm, intonation and rehearsal planning!!

very clear explication with a lot of example to demonstrate every tips, i did a very big progress in a very short time, and sure it was the best introduction to the conducting world!! thank you!!

대학: Elton Araujo

Dec 03, 2018

Fantastic!

대학: Emilson Vontade

Nov 30, 2018

Wonderful course. I am loving it.