Chevron Left
Music Production Capstone(으)로 돌아가기

버클리음악대학교의 Music Production Capstone 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
89개의 평가
33개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

After successfully completing the three prior courses of the Music Production Specialization, this capstone experience is your chance to use your talent and accumulated knowledge to create and submit a finished, fully produced song. As you go through milestones, you will work on your own or with other musicians to develop a song and vision for the finished product. You will then plan and execute its production, including recording, editing, mixing, and posting the finished product. All along the way, you will receive feedback from the peer review process, allowing you to tweak and refine your finished song....

최상위 리뷰

IP
2017년 10월 15일

In this course, the class ideas, and the help of classmates make the difference. The result at the end is surprising and I ended up getting over it many times. I would make a new module for sure.

AS
2020년 9월 23일

Enjoyed the course and assignments very well from the beginning. Other students submission was also nice. Best course for beginners to produce a track to start to final mix and mastering.

필터링 기준:

Music Production Capstone의 30개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Richmond D A

2017년 2월 4일

The program could use more detail in its instructions but I have to say my skills and experience was really put to the test. Just one issue with the specialization. The Protools requirement from the 4 courses is not a good idea. That DAW requires a Audio Interface which is the reason why some of my friends that don't want to take the specialization.

교육 기관: Itamar P

2017년 10월 16일

In this course, the class ideas, and the help of classmates make the difference. The result at the end is surprising and I ended up getting over it many times. I would make a new module for sure.

교육 기관: Phillip C

2018년 2월 10일

I thorougly enjoyed the course and I am most appreciative for the enthusiasm shown by Professor Russell. Initially, I wan't sure about taking the Musicianship courses, but Professor Russell kept up my interest. I learned a lot!

교육 기관: Leland E

2017년 11월 5일

Great Course Series Overall, but Capstone was Simply a Summary of the other lessons.

교육 기관: Wilfredo A

2018년 6월 25일

am immensely grateful for the knowledge, skills and tooI am immensely grateful for the knowledge, skills and tools provided in this course. I am immensely gratefu I am immensely grateful for the knowledge, skills and tools provided in this course.l for the knowledge, skills and tools provided in this course.ls provided in this course. I clarified many gaps I had in the different phases of music production. I would really recommend this course

교육 기관: Paul C

2019년 2월 25일

A great course as usual by Berklee at Coursera. It helps a lot and it's the perfect final course for "Music production specialization" !

Un cours parfait pour terminer la spécialisation "Music production" avec la qualité Berklee comme toujours. Vraiment parfait si vous avez suivi les 3 cours qui précèdent !

교육 기관: Helen B

2016년 9월 3일

In this course, I found the peer review process and feedback to be very helpful and a great learning experience. The assignments encouraged me to produce deliverables and focus on areas where I needed more work. Glad to have taken this course and grateful for the other student as well. Thank you! :-)

교육 기관: Steven S

2018년 1월 15일

I aimed to improve my production skills, and learned valuable techniques such as the Emotional and Dynamic timeline. I completed the course with a higher confidence in my production skills. Highly recommend!

교육 기관: Amal S

2020년 9월 24일

Enjoyed the course and assignments very well from the beginning. Other students submission was also nice. Best course for beginners to produce a track to start to final mix and mastering.

교육 기관: Alejandra H F ( F

2018년 12월 3일

I loved the course, I'm very grateful with all the knowledge I could acquire, it's probably just the beginning, but I'm happy to learn from the best. Greetings from Bogotá Colombia.

교육 기관: Félix M

2016년 11월 14일

I loved this course. I think it needs more emphasis on the Mastering process, but there's nothing a little investigation can fix. Totally recommended.

교육 기관: Emma R ( P

2018년 3월 25일

Very cool, helped me so much to understand my sonic signature and not be scared of the DAW.

교육 기관: Josip G

2019년 3월 4일

Great course to sum up what we've been working on in the past three courses! Recommended!

교육 기관: Vinicius C

2019년 11월 11일

Great conclusion to a great course. Thank you Berklee and thank you Coursera.

교육 기관: Dan C

2018년 9월 4일

Great course! Great way to complete this specialization!

교육 기관: Ricardo P O

2018년 7월 2일

This is an excellent course. Great content. Thumbs up!!!

교육 기관: Pandu H

2017년 5월 3일

Thank you! This course is useful to add my skill!

교육 기관: Ana B

2018년 4월 2일

Great course! I really recommend it!

교육 기관: Karl D

2019년 8월 17일

Excellent Excellent Excellent!!!

교육 기관: Norb

2017년 8월 22일

Great course! Love it!

교육 기관: StefanoCece

2017년 5월 4일

A good place to start!

교육 기관: Studio N

2018년 3월 29일

Very nice course!

교육 기관: Angel R

2019년 8월 15일

Excelent course

교육 기관: ANGELO C D

2019년 4월 30일

VERY GOOD STUFF

교육 기관: Berahino R

2018년 12월 10일

merci beaucoup