Chevron Left
Nanotechnology: A Maker’s Course(으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Nanotechnology: A Maker’s Course 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
485개의 평가
104개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

How can we create nano-structures that are 10,000 times smaller than the diameter of a human hair? How can we “see” at the nano-scale? Through instruction and lab demonstrations, in this course you will obtain a rich understanding of the capabilities of nanotechnology tools, and how to use this equipment for nano-scale fabrication and characterization. The nanoscale is the next frontier of the Maker culture, where designs become reality. To become a Nanotechnology Maker pioneer, we will introduce you to the practical knowledge, skills, and tools that can turn your nanotechnology ideas into physical form and that enable you to image objects at the nano-scale. This course has been developed by faculty and staff experts in nano-fabrication, electron beam microscopy, and nano-characterization through the Research Triangle Nanotechnology Network (RTNN). The RTNN offers training and use of the tools demonstrated in this course to schools and industry through the United States National Nanotechnology Coordinated Infrastructure program. The tools demonstrated in this course are available to the public through the RTNN....

최상위 리뷰

HH

Mar 17, 2019

I would like to express my thankfulness to you, for your wonderful lessons. I learned a lot of things from you. Your expertise and the way of teaching are quite fantastic. Many thanks again.

AR

Mar 05, 2019

Topics covered and concepts were precise, to the point and well explained. Both practical and theoretical aspects were taught which is very rare to receive in an online course.

필터링 기준:

Nanotechnology: A Maker’s Course의 113개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: 李世國

Jul 17, 2019

學完之後對wafer有基本的認識,受益良多

교육 기관: Francisco M C

Jul 13, 2019

Excellent course. I loved it. I will purchase it soon.

교육 기관: Udit N B

Jul 02, 2019

Good course for information about Nano Tech

교육 기관: Rahaman k

Jul 02, 2019

sucess

교육 기관: DEEPALI

Jul 02, 2019

Best Descriptive course

교육 기관: Harsh G

Jun 23, 2019

Very useful and informative course.

교육 기관: Aditya S

Jun 20, 2019

Course is really helpful for chemical and material science engineering students. Great demonstrations for all the basic and required characterisation techniques.

교육 기관: Zykov V

Jun 06, 2019

This course is great! Thanks a lot!

교육 기관: Pratik B

Jun 06, 2019

I have worked on fabrication and characterization of nano and micro materials before. With little background of it I was able to grasp maximum to dos and not to dos very well. Learning about new instruments and indepth if techniques used in fabrication is very useful.

교육 기관: Pavithra V

May 25, 2019

This course has exposed me to the various methods by which nanomaterials can be fabricated. The lectures were very intriguing and the topics were explained very clearly.

Looking forward to doing more courses like this!

교육 기관: Jeongrae K

May 23, 2019

I have already ask my friends to take this course.

Fast, Simple, Well-Organized, Great explanation

Thank you for the course.

교육 기관: onteru N

May 22, 2019

Thank you for your nice and clear classes and topic covered.

교육 기관: Luis F

May 02, 2019

Un curso bastante completo donde aprendes paso a paso cada procedimiento y muy bien explicado.

교육 기관: Ahmed A

Apr 23, 2019

the best course for nanostudents

교육 기관: Daksh M

Apr 10, 2019

excellent

교육 기관: Kh S A

Apr 07, 2019

It helped me a lot giving brief description of nanocharacterization and nanofabrication processes. It will definitely help me in further study and researches on nanotechnology.

교육 기관: Samir M

Apr 02, 2019

Great Course and review for equipment used for thin film deposition, patterning, and etching.

교육 기관: Rajaguru

Mar 28, 2019

The seminar taught by the staffs are goods but the subject is very complicated.Changing in syllabus is more better.

교육 기관: Jorge S C D

Mar 25, 2019

This course cover many fields in nanotechnology, it is adequate to introduce in this big fields and all the things that peaple are doing nowadays. Also, I found interesting the disposition of the University to external people can use their facilities

교육 기관: Yasir S

Mar 23, 2019

It was a sensational exposure of what I am pratically doing in lab.Every material scientist must attend this course.Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Jignasu P Y

Mar 22, 2019

Superb experience with great demonstrations, highly recomended.

교육 기관: Christin S

Mar 19, 2019

Very comprehensive course covering important topics in the field of nanotechnology and nanofabrication. The course is well structured and well understandable combining videos about theory background and practical demonstrations and also tests your aquired knowledge on the go with multiple choice tests after each section.

교육 기관: Hemen H

Mar 17, 2019

I would like to express my thankfulness to you, for your wonderful lessons. I learned a lot of things from you. Your expertise and the way of teaching are quite fantastic. Many thanks again.

교육 기관: Mohammed R C

Mar 11, 2019

Good course for instructors

교육 기관: Abhishek R

Mar 05, 2019

Topics covered and concepts were precise, to the point and well explained. Both practical and theoretical aspects were taught which is very rare to receive in an online course.