Chevron Left
Nanotechnology: A Maker’s Course(으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Nanotechnology: A Maker’s Course 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,512개의 평가
636개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

How can we create nano-structures that are 10,000 times smaller than the diameter of a human hair? How can we “see” at the nano-scale? Through instruction and lab demonstrations, in this course you will obtain a rich understanding of the capabilities of nanotechnology tools, and how to use this equipment for nano-scale fabrication and characterization. The nanoscale is the next frontier of the Maker culture, where designs become reality. To become a Nanotechnology Maker pioneer, we will introduce you to the practical knowledge, skills, and tools that can turn your nanotechnology ideas into physical form and that enable you to image objects at the nano-scale. This course has been developed by faculty and staff experts in nano-fabrication, electron beam microscopy, and nano-characterization through the Research Triangle Nanotechnology Network (RTNN). The RTNN offers training and use of the tools demonstrated in this course to schools and industry through the United States National Nanotechnology Coordinated Infrastructure program. The tools demonstrated in this course are available to the public through the RTNN....

최상위 리뷰

HC

2021년 4월 4일

It's a wonderful course for anybody looking to gain some good insights on Nanotechnology along with practical exposure. Nan Jokerst, you are an amazing teacher.\n\nWould highly recommend this course!

RM

2020년 5월 21일

Highly informative..Nan Jokerst , you are the best teacher .Amazing team work with proper theory as well as practical knowledge. I gained my interest in Nanotech. Thankyou for the wonderful sessions.

필터링 기준:

Nanotechnology: A Maker’s Course의 646개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: hicas e t

2020년 7월 9일

I love this course instructors are well explained i will recommend this course to all my beloved students and staff members.

교육 기관: Danielle B

2019년 12월 10일

Clear and interesting introduction to basic nanofabrication techniques. This emboldens me to continue learning in this field!

교육 기관: Abdelali H

2022년 5월 4일

It is a very complete course. It allowed me to clearly acquire the necessary knowledge of nano-fabrication in a clean room.

교육 기관: Boker A

2021년 8월 9일

I fully recommend the course for all my friends who want to learn about a new world inside our world, welcome to nan world.

교육 기관: Md. M R

2020년 5월 18일

This course helps me a lot to learn about various nano technological tools and equipment and various important process too.

교육 기관: Jeongrae K

2019년 5월 23일

I have already ask my friends to take this course.

Fast, Simple, Well-Organized, Great explanation

Thank you for the course.

교육 기관: Iitula J

2021년 2월 21일

It was the best experience to really understand the use of nanotechnology in manufacturing electronics products industry.

교육 기관: Purna C

2020년 6월 22일

This course is very helfull . we can learn about different types of scientific microscopes and the working process of it.

교육 기관: HARSH B

2020년 6월 22일

Amazing experience to learn about nanotechnology. It is a well-designed course and I'm delighted to complete this course.

교육 기관: ichou h

2019년 1월 22일

a very helpful course, i have just a note can you please do some real experiences with result analysis. thanks in advance

교육 기관: Karla E P O

2020년 7월 19일

I really enjoyed the course. I'd like to thank all the teachers and students for making this such a pleasant experience.

교육 기관: Zaheeruddin M

2019년 9월 10일

Very helpful. The instructors and demonstrators were very straight to the point which made the course very interesting.

교육 기관: Abhishek P

2020년 5월 31일

I explore various knowledge regarding RTNN institutes and learned new things from the nanotechnology the makers course

교육 기관: Werner B

2021년 4월 8일

Excellent course, I learned techniques that I did not know. I think it's great to see how the laboratories in action.

교육 기관: Simón M B

2020년 6월 7일

It was an amazing course. I learned very helpful and important aspects of many nanotechnology fabrication techniques.

교육 기관: Neha C

2020년 5월 27일

Superb course and teachers. I am too much impressed with their knowledge and well precise video with good explanation

교육 기관: Taviz N Y

2022년 6월 4일

este curso me ayudo muchisimo la informacion es muy interesante y ien expliocados . Los profesores muy preparados.

교육 기관: Joaquin C M

2022년 5월 17일

This Course teaches the fundamental knowledge about nanotechnology, the machines related to nanotech, and methods.

교육 기관: Ana L G H

2019년 10월 20일

Thanks, I learnt a lot, the quality of the videos was great and the information was taught in a very didactic way.

교육 기관: Peeyush R

2021년 3월 6일

Thanks for educating me on Nanotechnology ! It was really a superb experience to see your videos. I learnt a lot.

교육 기관: Lee J K

2020년 5월 19일

Great course for learning the basic information on nanotechnology. Very engaging speakers and clear presentation.

교육 기관: Sathyasini V

2021년 4월 10일

Thank you for really showing the instruments and demonstrating the processes. Thank you for the financial aid..

교육 기관: Abhinav

2020년 8월 16일

Excellent Course. My strong recommendation to all the research scholars. Please undergo this course. Thank you.

교육 기관: Patriot '

2020년 7월 23일

The Best Teachers and Course Content I ever Studied. Thank you very much for giving us an Oppurtunity to study.

교육 기관: Rajatsurya. M

2021년 10월 31일

The pace at which the concepts are thought can be slower ,But it was a very informative and an Amazing course