Chevron Left
Nanotechnology: A Maker’s Course(으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Nanotechnology: A Maker’s Course 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,514개의 평가
637개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

How can we create nano-structures that are 10,000 times smaller than the diameter of a human hair? How can we “see” at the nano-scale? Through instruction and lab demonstrations, in this course you will obtain a rich understanding of the capabilities of nanotechnology tools, and how to use this equipment for nano-scale fabrication and characterization. The nanoscale is the next frontier of the Maker culture, where designs become reality. To become a Nanotechnology Maker pioneer, we will introduce you to the practical knowledge, skills, and tools that can turn your nanotechnology ideas into physical form and that enable you to image objects at the nano-scale. This course has been developed by faculty and staff experts in nano-fabrication, electron beam microscopy, and nano-characterization through the Research Triangle Nanotechnology Network (RTNN). The RTNN offers training and use of the tools demonstrated in this course to schools and industry through the United States National Nanotechnology Coordinated Infrastructure program. The tools demonstrated in this course are available to the public through the RTNN....

최상위 리뷰

RM

2020년 5월 21일

Highly informative..Nan Jokerst , you are the best teacher .Amazing team work with proper theory as well as practical knowledge. I gained my interest in Nanotech. Thankyou for the wonderful sessions.

HC

2021년 4월 4일

It's a wonderful course for anybody looking to gain some good insights on Nanotechnology along with practical exposure. Nan Jokerst, you are an amazing teacher.\n\nWould highly recommend this course!

필터링 기준:

Nanotechnology: A Maker’s Course의 646개 리뷰 중 626~646

교육 기관: pandeeswari

2020년 8월 15일

It is very useful for beginners.

교육 기관: Vundyala_Neeraja

2020년 5월 4일

Very Informative. Well taught.

교육 기관: TANMMEY J

2020년 11월 11일

Great and undoubtful sessions

교육 기관: AHSAN A

2020년 5월 11일

very informative course

교육 기관: Sudheer R

2018년 10월 12일

i need certificate

교육 기관: Paulus C

2018년 4월 3일

good presentation

교육 기관: Rafael R A M

2020년 8월 30일

it was so good

교육 기관: Nada A A

2021년 9월 15일

thats good

교육 기관: Policherla S

2020년 4월 20일

Good

교육 기관: Joshua

2020년 7월 21일

I was expecting it to be more technical and detailed; however, it was more of an overview of the various techniques used in the nanotech industry.

Nevertheless, it was a great learning experience.

교육 기관: Sílvio V J

2021년 4월 18일

Course needs to expand its content to other areas. For instance: chemistry, pharmaceuticals, agrochemistry, carbonaceuous materials, mettalic materials, etc.

교육 기관: Melissa K

2021년 12월 2일

The subject content was sufficient, but the teachers' transfer of the subject made it difficult for me to adapt to the lesson.

교육 기관: DeviReddy D R

2020년 1월 10일

It's quite interesting.But I am unable to understand where I would be able to get my certificate.

교육 기관: SANJIB C

2020년 6월 28일

Overall the course is awesome, however, it could be better if the course covers more topics.

교육 기관: Mostafa A

2022년 2월 16일

A good cource to have a general idea about nanotechnology but not for specialization

교육 기관: Swaati S

2021년 8월 1일

it was a good course and every basic things were explained well.

교육 기관: Subhajit D

2018년 6월 20일

Very easy course

교육 기관: CHAITANYA K

2021년 9월 9일

OK

교육 기관: Vivek K

2020년 7월 6일

The content is extremely well written. The amount of information is very much adequate. The lab sessions were really interesting and engaging. It is the presentation that I had an issue with. Most of the research students and faculties for that matter, had a very monotonous tone with many of them often reading from a teleprompter and not even looking at the camera. Although the narration was very well written, it was not very well presented, with the exception of a few. At times, it felt like an advertisement for the RTNN website. I would recommend this course for anybody looking forward to learn these characterization and fabrication techniques, and not to someone who's just passing through.

교육 기관: DEEPAK Y

2018년 9월 15일

nice