Chevron Left
Nanotechnology: A Maker’s Course(으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Nanotechnology: A Maker’s Course 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,512개의 평가
636개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

How can we create nano-structures that are 10,000 times smaller than the diameter of a human hair? How can we “see” at the nano-scale? Through instruction and lab demonstrations, in this course you will obtain a rich understanding of the capabilities of nanotechnology tools, and how to use this equipment for nano-scale fabrication and characterization. The nanoscale is the next frontier of the Maker culture, where designs become reality. To become a Nanotechnology Maker pioneer, we will introduce you to the practical knowledge, skills, and tools that can turn your nanotechnology ideas into physical form and that enable you to image objects at the nano-scale. This course has been developed by faculty and staff experts in nano-fabrication, electron beam microscopy, and nano-characterization through the Research Triangle Nanotechnology Network (RTNN). The RTNN offers training and use of the tools demonstrated in this course to schools and industry through the United States National Nanotechnology Coordinated Infrastructure program. The tools demonstrated in this course are available to the public through the RTNN....

최상위 리뷰

HC

2021년 4월 4일

It's a wonderful course for anybody looking to gain some good insights on Nanotechnology along with practical exposure. Nan Jokerst, you are an amazing teacher.\n\nWould highly recommend this course!

RM

2020년 5월 21일

Highly informative..Nan Jokerst , you are the best teacher .Amazing team work with proper theory as well as practical knowledge. I gained my interest in Nanotech. Thankyou for the wonderful sessions.

필터링 기준:

Nanotechnology: A Maker’s Course의 646개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Doaa G

2021년 1월 9일

Very usefule course ,covers the methods of charcterization and preparation of nano, with simple and deep explanations to the basics science of each method

교육 기관: R V

2020년 7월 5일

Very good and informative videos. The demonstrations made the topic easy to understand. More methods and techniques should be included in future videos

교육 기관: Martín G D

2020년 10월 21일

Excellent course. It provides the basic concepts and tools to understand the most commonly used characterization techniques for Nano-materials research

교육 기관: Varsha V K

2020년 6월 18일

I love all the experts for their explaination. I really found this course unique and helpful for you research work. Best wishes to you all.thank you.

😃

교육 기관: MONIS B A

2019년 11월 14일

Its a big opportunity to learn about Nanotechnology. I appreciate all the respected teachers for their brilliant work. Lots of respect and love for all

교육 기관: Anup Y

2022년 6월 7일

It is a great experience learning from the experts of the field. The course is designd in a simple way to learn about the charazterization techniques.

교육 기관: Edilson G d L

2018년 1월 5일

I recommend this course to everyone who has an interest in the subject nanotechnology. You will learn theory and practice in a very didactic easy way.

교육 기관: Avani P M

2018년 1월 5일

It is in simple language to understand for beginners....and is very important and useful too... specially demonstration makes this more interesting...

교육 기관: JOHN Q

2017년 12월 2일

Excellent Course and nice adjust to the intro course on Nanotechnology also offered on the Coursera platform. Thanks so much, I enjoyed the concepts.

교육 기관: MALLIKARJUNA K

2018년 4월 24일

It was very useful. I am glad that I have taken the course. Especially, demonstrations sessions gives very good idea about the procedures. Thank you

교육 기관: MD M H

2020년 12월 29일

Well organized, educators are highly efficient. This course made me mad to learn more on nanotechnology. All credits go to coursemaker. Thank you.

교육 기관: Ralph B

2020년 5월 26일

Wonderful comprehensive introduction to Nanotechnology theory and practice! Great applied examples of current use in industry. Highly recommended !

교육 기관: PRUTHIVIRAJ N

2022년 6월 6일

I have learned both preparation and characterization in Nanotechnology.

Content is designed precisely.

Thank you for your effort.

By N. Pruthiviraj

교육 기관: Dr. M W

2022년 3월 11일

This course is very useful for the students who are interested to work in the field of nano-technology or even the students of material science.

교육 기관: rishu k

2020년 8월 31일

Recommended for all nanostructured materials learners . Very structured courses and lab tours demonstrating the experiments are very intriguing.

교육 기관: Elma M

2020년 4월 20일

One of the best courses. It was of great help. All my doubts on characterisation is cleared..A big thank you to everyone who worked behind this!

교육 기관: Hannah J E

2021년 1월 14일

Very informative course and stirred my interest in nanotech. Demonstrations and theory lecture are brief but sufficient to learn the material.

교육 기관: Muhammad R H

2020년 8월 30일

This was a very helpful and enjoyable course, which significantly increased my knowledge and interest about this subject. Highly recommend it.

교육 기관: Dr A a R

2020년 10월 22일

This course is so much benefited to me as per the knowledge of nanotechnology and fabrication processes and also characterization techniques.

교육 기관: Itzel S I

2020년 5월 25일

En general me parece un buen curso, bastante completo y dinámico, bien explicado y con excelentes ejemplos, definitivamente lo recomendaría.

교육 기관: kamini r

2018년 2월 4일

It was a wonderful course , very informative and detailed with real time demonstrations which help give a clear understanding of the subject.

교육 기관: Rishi D

2020년 7월 3일

Professors are really good, just need to increase level little bit of this course. Still professors and their students made this intersting.

교육 기관: Kowshik D

2020년 6월 24일

Great initiative, got so much to learn which is totally impossible from a distance of 8000 miles. Thanks to Coursera and thanks to the team.

교육 기관: Samuel M

2019년 2월 28일

Amazing Course..Being an electronics student graduate i got to learn in real time most things studied in theory...Thank You Duke university

교육 기관: Shah S

2020년 7월 3일

It was really good course, it helped me alot in understanding many new fabrication techniques which I had not studied before, Thanks alot.