Chevron Left
Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow(으)로 돌아가기

deeplearning.ai의 Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
4,571개의 평가
705개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This Specialization will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In Course 3 of the deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization, you will build natural language processing systems using TensorFlow. You will learn to process text, including tokenizing and representing sentences as vectors, so that they can be input to a neural network. You’ll also learn to apply RNNs, GRUs, and LSTMs in TensorFlow. Finally, you’ll get to train an LSTM on existing text to create original poetry! The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

최상위 리뷰

GS

Aug 27, 2019

Excellent. Isn't Laurence just great! Fantastically deep knowledge, easy learning style, very practical presentation. And funny! A pure joy, highly relevant and extremely useful of course. Thank you!

AS

Jul 22, 2020

Great course for anyone interested in NLP! This course focuses on practical learning instead of overburdening students with theory. Would recommend this to every NLP beginner/enthusiast out there!!

필터링 기준:

Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow의 705개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Kalana A

May 26, 2020

This seems like a beginner's class than an intermediate class. Can't you make some interesting coding assignments rather than the colab ones to run. Really boring this course

교육 기관: Archana T R

Sep 03, 2020

Not suited for beginners, no details were covered. This course is for people who have experience working with Tensorflow and just want to brush-up their skills.

교육 기관: sugam g

May 13, 2020

Really a very beginner course. I am not sure they mentioned it or not. But they should ideally put it in the course description very clearly

교육 기관: Shuree G

Jun 23, 2020

It was not so great as I thought. The exercises and quizes were not challenging enough. It does not make you an NLP expert.

교육 기관: Vasu B

Apr 15, 2020

The volume was too low for all the videos. I could hardly understand what sir was speaking. Very bad experience.

교육 기관: Chandra S G

Apr 27, 2020

Very few details of LSTM are covered, do not think it is enough.

교육 기관: Irving P

Jun 05, 2020

weak examples. no programming exercise.

교육 기관: Han L

Jun 05, 2020

Poorly designed and graded exercises.

교육 기관: Fengjun W

Aug 17, 2019

Nothing to say besides disappointing!

교육 기관: Prasanna V

Jun 16, 2020

do not take this course

교육 기관: Ahmed H

May 04, 2020

It needs more homework.

교육 기관: LUIS G

Jun 15, 2020

This course is very good for some applications. I am interested in using natural language programming to do a translating program Spanish to English and viceversa thru recognizing tokenizer sequences that map onto translated tokenizer sequences via a lookup table.

It does confirm whether TensorFlow or Keras are the tools to do so.

My doubt is where does one to find out exactly what I want?

Plus, it does not state where or which is next course.

At any rate, I a very grateful for the information run thru, to know which way they are going, that does not interest me at all.

교육 기관: Shubham K

Aug 18, 2020

One of the best places to start learning applied NLP in tensorflow. I tried books on ML for concepts but this really got me flowing with coding the ml programs for NLP. The delivery style was lovely. I love the style of instructor (Laurence). I haven't done the deep learning specialisation but the method with which the material was discussed made it easy to grasp the concept behind NLP while implementing it in code at the same time. Must do for all beginners in deep learning and NLP.

교육 기관: Sukanya N

Jul 28, 2020

Pros:

Laurence is an excellent tutor. He makes the whole experience very natural and although it is not a full introduction to deep learning, he gives an intuition behind all the steps, layers, approaches and functions. Highly recommended to someone starting out in NLP with TensorFlow.

Cons:

Exercises are only quizzes which are extremely easy. I miss graded notebooks but I understand that there may have been some computational constraints.

교육 기관: Gabriel S

Jun 04, 2020

My first courses in AI was in Tensorflow and from that day i fell in love with AI. But i don't understanded some many thing about Deep Learning and i stoped this specialization and i learned about teorical Deep Learning with books and Andrew DL specialization.

So, i mean that i'm practice and develop AI application because of you. And i reaally appreciate your teachings. I find out my vocation with this specialization.

교육 기관: Sathish G

Aug 10, 2019

There are lot of courses available related to processing image data, but very few on NLP. The course was really good and helped me a lot. It would be helpful if a course is designed specifically keeping in mind the NLP data and the tasks associated with processing text data. If you could please make a video/post/blog on how to perform named entity recognition using sequence models with neural networks.

교육 기관: Subhadeep D

Jun 20, 2019

The content was quite good. I felt contented after watching all the videos in the course as I wanted some hands on experience in TensorFlow. Just a small suggestion to increase the volume of the videos. I faced a tough time watching videos on the Coursera app in my mobile. Coming to content wise, an excellent course to begin your path in NLP. Looking forward for the last course in the specialization.

교육 기관: Manish B

Aug 30, 2019

Another outstanding course by Laurence Moroney. I like the clear and concise way that Laurence teached the complex subjects and his step-by-step approach to building up the models without getting bogged down with too much jargon or theory (and math!) behind the models. The courses (& exercises) are helping me apply the concepts to very practical problems. I enjoyed this course - Thanks Laurence!

교육 기관: Ravi P B

Mar 15, 2020

Nice experience taking this course.Precise and to the point introduction of topics and a really nice way to start programming the models without going much into theory. Covers good ground in NLP using Deep Learning.Just got a feeling that the explanation of RNN and LSTM can be bit more elaborated so as to make them understand little better but all an all a vergy good course.

교육 기관: clement L R

Jan 31, 2020

This course is a great introduction to NLP processing with Tensorflow. It emphasize that more effort is required in terms of data pre-processing as well as the different variations to implement RNN (LSTM,GRU,Conv1D). The last part with text generation is very interesting as well to understand how to extrapolate text generation from an initial classification problem.

교육 기관: Itsido C A

Aug 02, 2019

I enjoyed this course a lot. The concepts are not easy but Laurence the instructor does a really good job at breaking them down with practical examples and concrete implementation of the models with Tensor Flow. I went from knowing nothing in NLP to using cutting edge tools to implement those algorithms. Millions of thanks to our teachers Laurence and Dr Andrew Y.

교육 기관: Howard L

Jun 23, 2020

I really like this course overall. I only have one suggestion for improvement. While most of the videos were very high quality. There were some of the vids where the sound was very hard to hear. Also, some vids also were pretty pointless to watch as it spent a lot of time talking about setting up the environment instead of going into the actual content.

교육 기관: Ronet S

Mar 27, 2020

A very decent course. The only real problem (not with the course though), was my inability to go into depth with the concepts of LSTM and GRU. The actual architecture went right above my head, and that probably needs a separate theory course to get it right. Additionally, I would like to say that please include more diagrams on how stacked lstms work.

교육 기관: Tamim-Ul-Haq M

Oct 12, 2020

Really informative on how to use TensorFlow for NLP tasks as well as learning to implement cutting edge techniques learnt in the Deep Learning specialization in just a few lines of Python code is truly impressive. Excellent course taught by an excellent instructor. DeepLearning.AI continues to bring complex Deep Learning content in such an easy way.

교육 기관: sreeraj r

Oct 10, 2020

The course and the contents were really helpful. But in some videos especially in week 2, the sound quality was too low. that made it difficult to understand(but thanks to the subtitles). I wish if you take some time to up the volume for future students. Other than that the course is a must one for a Tensorflow beginner