Chevron Left
Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow(으)로 돌아가기

deeplearning.ai의 Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
5,683개의 평가
888개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This Specialization will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In Course 3 of the deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization, you will build natural language processing systems using TensorFlow. You will learn to process text, including tokenizing and representing sentences as vectors, so that they can be input to a neural network. You’ll also learn to apply RNNs, GRUs, and LSTMs in TensorFlow. Finally, you’ll get to train an LSTM on existing text to create original poetry! The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

최상위 리뷰

GS
2019년 8월 26일

Excellent. Isn't Laurence just great! Fantastically deep knowledge, easy learning style, very practical presentation. And funny! A pure joy, highly relevant and extremely useful of course. Thank you!

AS
2020년 7월 21일

Great course for anyone interested in NLP! This course focuses on practical learning instead of overburdening students with theory. Would recommend this to every NLP beginner/enthusiast out there!!

필터링 기준:

Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow의 890개 리뷰 중 851~875

교육 기관: Tal F

2020년 8월 13일

All assignments were optional - probably because of all the problems with the scoring system for the previous course. Quizzes often asked things about the dataset we used (eg IMDB) rather than testing that we were learning concepts. Very little meat to the course - mostly links to other resources.

교육 기관: Fülöp C

2021년 4월 18일

After completing the Deep Learning specialization, which I really liked, I had high expectations for this one. Unfortunately it can not meet my expectations and was a dissapointment. Even if I try to see it objectively and ignore my high expectations, the quality of the exercises were very poor.

교육 기관: Hartger

2020년 9월 29일

Overall the video material is fine. The assignments however are very unclear and contain bugs. The grader's test don't match the instructions. It's very frustrating that the assignments clearly haven't been given the same attention the rest of the course has been.

교육 기관: Prosenjit D

2020년 1월 16일

This course is a far cry from Andrew Ng's deep learning specialization and refers to Sequence Models from that specialization at the drop of a hat. In short, no use doing this one, unless you have done sequence models (course 5) of deep learning specialization.

교육 기관: Dominik B

2020년 6월 10일

No grader exercises,

sample code in the lectures isn't always updated and gives errors,

everything is a bit chaotic (eg order of sample code, sample code description, introduction to the topic is random; some random parts in the code).

교육 기관: Venkata S Y T

2020년 4월 4일

The weekly exercises are not graded and the over all content quality of this course in comparison with the previous two in the specialization seems a bit poor and doesn't provide more learning on the topic.

교육 기관: Amit K

2020년 5월 25일

Not clearly explained and only using toy and irrelevant datasets, nothing realtime industry specific examples. Also, voice quality is very bad for this course.

교육 기관: Jurica Š

2019년 11월 29일

I would call this entry/beginner level material. There arent any graded coding challenges, which is a shame. No complex topics are covered with this class.

교육 기관: Jack C

2020년 5월 26일

It's a bit too basic and there are not many graded examples to work through like Andrew Ng's course. I feel it could have been more complete and in depth

교육 기관: Graham W

2020년 4월 8일

Disappointing. Laurence much less able to explain NLP issues than CNN issues. Lots of problems with TF versions in Colabs wasted far too much time.

교육 기관: Joey Y

2019년 8월 5일

The quality of the audio recording is worse than courses before. The questions at the end of the chapters are also repetitive.

교육 기관: Milan K

2021년 2월 15일

The given material is pretty nice, but I don't feel like I learned a lot. Important concepts weren't explained in depth.

교육 기관: Amr K

2020년 4월 23일

didn't really feel like a strongly grasped the concept and needed more exercises also the lack of lessons notebooks.

교육 기관: Maged A

2020년 11월 15일

Too short. Fine as introduction but not in depth course. No assignment except very shallow multiple choices tests.

교육 기관: Sivan M

2021년 4월 17일

some links are broken.

The last quiz (week4) not match to the lessons

couldn't run the lab excercizes

교육 기관: Benoît Q

2020년 4월 27일

Not enough content; far too easy; the whole course should be one week of a good tensorflow course.

교육 기관: Nirzari D

2020년 7월 6일

The audio quality is very bad! It should be improved so the content is audible to the user

교육 기관: Jay K

2021년 3월 3일

There is no graded exercise and the class is outdated that some links do not work.

교육 기관: Anton Z

2020년 5월 14일

I wish assignments were provided the same way as in the previous two courses

교육 기관: Masoud V

2019년 8월 22일

Useful but shorter and easier than expected and not deep enough for me

교육 기관: Jose R

2020년 9월 5일

It is too mechanical and reinforcement of concepts if very limited

교육 기관: MD M R S

2020년 5월 29일

Good course. but we expected hands-on assignments to learn better

교육 기관: Alexander S

2019년 8월 23일

Dont see the value behind predicting words.

교육 기관: Robbin R

2021년 7월 12일

I miss graded programming excersises!

교육 기관: AasaiAlangaram

2019년 12월 11일

Not Much Information provided.