Chevron Left
Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow(으)로 돌아가기

deeplearning.ai의 Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
5,593개의 평가
877개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This Specialization will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In Course 3 of the deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization, you will build natural language processing systems using TensorFlow. You will learn to process text, including tokenizing and representing sentences as vectors, so that they can be input to a neural network. You’ll also learn to apply RNNs, GRUs, and LSTMs in TensorFlow. Finally, you’ll get to train an LSTM on existing text to create original poetry! The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

최상위 리뷰

GS
2019년 8월 26일

Excellent. Isn't Laurence just great! Fantastically deep knowledge, easy learning style, very practical presentation. And funny! A pure joy, highly relevant and extremely useful of course. Thank you!

AS
2020년 7월 21일

Great course for anyone interested in NLP! This course focuses on practical learning instead of overburdening students with theory. Would recommend this to every NLP beginner/enthusiast out there!!

필터링 기준:

Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow의 879개 리뷰 중 851~875

교육 기관: Graham W

2020년 4월 8일

Disappointing. Laurence much less able to explain NLP issues than CNN issues. Lots of problems with TF versions in Colabs wasted far too much time.

교육 기관: Joey Y

2019년 8월 5일

The quality of the audio recording is worse than courses before. The questions at the end of the chapters are also repetitive.

교육 기관: Milan K

2021년 2월 15일

The given material is pretty nice, but I don't feel like I learned a lot. Important concepts weren't explained in depth.

교육 기관: Amr K

2020년 4월 23일

didn't really feel like a strongly grasped the concept and needed more exercises also the lack of lessons notebooks.

교육 기관: Maged A

2020년 11월 15일

Too short. Fine as introduction but not in depth course. No assignment except very shallow multiple choices tests.

교육 기관: Sivan M

2021년 4월 17일

some links are broken.

The last quiz (week4) not match to the lessons

couldn't run the lab excercizes

교육 기관: Benoît Q

2020년 4월 27일

Not enough content; far too easy; the whole course should be one week of a good tensorflow course.

교육 기관: Nirzari D

2020년 7월 6일

The audio quality is very bad! It should be improved so the content is audible to the user

교육 기관: Jay K

2021년 3월 3일

There is no graded exercise and the class is outdated that some links do not work.

교육 기관: Anton Z

2020년 5월 14일

I wish assignments were provided the same way as in the previous two courses

교육 기관: Masoud V

2019년 8월 22일

Useful but shorter and easier than expected and not deep enough for me

교육 기관: Jose R

2020년 9월 5일

It is too mechanical and reinforcement of concepts if very limited

교육 기관: MD M R S

2020년 5월 29일

Good course. but we expected hands-on assignments to learn better

교육 기관: Alexander S

2019년 8월 23일

Dont see the value behind predicting words.

교육 기관: Robbin R

2021년 7월 12일

I miss graded programming excersises!

교육 기관: AasaiAlangaram

2019년 12월 11일

Not Much Information provided.

교육 기관: Chirui G

2021년 3월 11일

No graded assignments anymore

교육 기관: Daniel C

2020년 10월 27일

Missing code evalution

교육 기관: Jack P

2020년 10월 17일

Unfortunately, really disappointed with this course.

Having done the previous 2 courses int he specialisation I have come to realise that the courses are much more of a tutorial and could be seen as quick practice content before going for the TF Developer certificate or something. That in itself is fine, I feel there are other places to learn the maths/intuition behind DL (e.g. the Deep Learning Specialisation) but I feel especially in this 3rd course the content really doesn't justify paying for it.

For starters the explanations are very fast, hand wavy and don't go into any real depth other than just quickly explaining each line of the short notebooks (this can be useful). There is no discussion on how to improve the models or actually use this other than just pressing play in the notebook, the length of videos 17min per week is really not worth it, especially when better content can be found for free in Kaggle notebooks or on YouTube. There are also no graded exercises and after the first week they have given up on even providing suggested answers for the ungraded ones. The exercises don't test your TF understanding, just your basic Python loading of data and if you can copy from the example workbooks, they also have inconsistencies new untaught content and prone to errors that you haven't even been told could be an issue which means you just waste time being frustrated at not understanding what code you're even supposed to add rather than trying to understand the content.

I really like Coursera in general so this experience won't change that, but given that the instructor has free content on the TF website and youtube channel it seems like a waste to pay for this course IMO.

Hoping the 4th course will. be better

교육 기관: Huet P

2020년 10월 13일

Videos are too short. Unlike Andrew did, there was not enough talk on intuition and how to tune the hyperparameters. There are a lot of redundant questions in the quizzes, and not enough explanations on the notebooks. I would prefer graded exams, not ungraded ones with answers. I would prefer the coursera lab instead of the google collab platform as we cannot access again previous works.

교육 기관: Alexander B

2020년 8월 15일

Very little content. Extremely short videos, with some notebooks thrown in and show only the most basic applications... I would have expected in-depth explanation on Network-Architecutres, instead of having to memorize the name of some methods in keras (fit_on_text or fit_on_texts). Come on! This course seemed rushed, compared to the high standard of other deeplearning.ai courses.

교육 기관: Peter C

2021년 3월 25일

The course is very basic and shallow. Neither gives us well working practical (or real life) examples nor details or understanding of the theory behind. There are no mandatory/graded programming exercises to practice, and the quizes are full with easy but meaningless questions. It was quite disappointing .

교육 기관: Gianni V C

2021년 1월 26일

The teacher explains really great but the course is horrible, If I wanted to implemented myself I would not be able to it. Optional exercises? No explanation for most of the things. Not enough information to learn how to efficiently tweak the parameters

교육 기관: Maciej D

2021년 8월 23일

A lot of provided notebooks do not work - there are bugs, missing resources from internet (put out by instructor), mix of TF 1.x and 2.x which does not work. And also zero graded exercises. Even if it was free I'd say it's not worth your time.

교육 기관: José B

2021년 3월 11일

Low effort compared to previous ones. No gradding assements all 4 weeks. No context on the pratice assements, links not working, videos to fill explaning things already explained, videos with low effort aswell...