Chevron Left
Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow(으)로 돌아가기

deeplearning.ai의 Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
3,938개의 평가
605개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This Specialization will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In Course 3 of the deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization, you will build natural language processing systems using TensorFlow. You will learn to process text, including tokenizing and representing sentences as vectors, so that they can be input to a neural network. You’ll also learn to apply RNNs, GRUs, and LSTMs in TensorFlow. Finally, you’ll get to train an LSTM on existing text to create original poetry! The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

최상위 리뷰

GS

Aug 27, 2019

Excellent. Isn't Laurence just great! Fantastically deep knowledge, easy learning style, very practical presentation. And funny! A pure joy, highly relevant and extremely useful of course. Thank you!

AS

Jul 22, 2020

Great course for anyone interested in NLP! This course focuses on practical learning instead of overburdening students with theory. Would recommend this to every NLP beginner/enthusiast out there!!

필터링 기준:

Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow의 604개 리뷰 중 376~400

교육 기관: Chertushkin M

Nov 13, 2019

Excellent

교육 기관: rudraps

Sep 07, 2019

Thank You

교육 기관: Flor

Jul 02, 2020

Love it!

교육 기관: Cheuk L Y

Jun 18, 2020

Not bad!

교육 기관: Kamlesh C

Jun 10, 2020

Thankyou

교육 기관: KUSHAL V

Apr 19, 2020

Awesome!

교육 기관: Shailesh K

Aug 06, 2020

Awesome

교육 기관: Rifat R

Jun 21, 2020

Awesome

교육 기관: Santiago G

Mar 13, 2020

Thanks!

교육 기관: Victor C

Jan 29, 2020

elegant

교육 기관: Zakaria H

Jul 22, 2019

Amazing

교육 기관: Aji W S

May 13, 2020

great!

교육 기관: Xiongnudahan

Apr 06, 2020

Great!

교육 기관: RAGHUVEER S D

Jul 25, 2020

good

교육 기관: Estrella P

Jul 16, 2020

nice

교육 기관: Yu-Chen L

Jun 26, 2020

Good

교육 기관: Hyungjune L

Jan 21, 2020

good

교육 기관: 林韋銘

Sep 11, 2019

GJ

교육 기관: Ajay T

Dec 18, 2019

s

교육 기관: James P

Aug 03, 2020

The lectures were great. And I liked that there were still examples for us to work through like the previous courses in the specialization. That being said there were frequently concepts that seemed to be introduced in the examples that were never before mentioned and thus seemed out of place as they were not necessary to complete the assignment. It might be helpful to include short introductory statements to some of these so that we can better learn when/why some of these concepts are used.

교육 기관: João A J d S

Aug 03, 2019

I think I might say this for every course of this specialisation:

Great content all around!

It has some great colab examples explaining how to put these models into action on TensorFlow, which I'm know I'm going to revisit time and again.

There's only one thing that I think it might not be quite so good: the evaluation of the course. There isn't one, apart from the quizes. A bit more evaluation steps, as per in Andrew's Deep Learning Specialisation, would require more commitment from students.

교육 기관: Edgar C O

Jul 20, 2020

This a great course on it own, it contains the fundamentals for natural language processing, from the encodings, embeddings and all the process involved before you can actually use the sequences into recurrent neural networks. I was hoping to do more exercises and with a higher difficulty than the ones defined here that are more focussed on the fundamentals. I mean these were good, the pre-processing is always good but I would like more design/program more models.

교육 기관: Ansgar G

Apr 14, 2020

The explanations in the videos are good. And you get a fast intro into NLP with Tensorflow (Keras) with good, working code examples. However, due to the shortness of the course, it lacks quite some depth. The biggest disadvantage in my view is that often the programming exercises are not graded. This course is intended to give you practical skills. Then, the programming needs to be graded and cannot be optional.

교육 기관: Andrei N

Sep 21, 2019

Very detailed step by step tutorials of using Tensorflow with lots of effort to make things as easy to understand as possible. The use cases also quite interesting. A little lack of theory comparing to other courses by deeplearning.ai. Quizzes are quite undeveloped. But that is understandable, because the main goal of the course to introduce Tensoflow.

교육 기관: AbdulSamad Z

Aug 03, 2020

Gives you a nice overall understanding of what NLP is. There are notebooks to play with concepts. However, this course dials down on the practical aspect (and the theoretical one) even more than the previous course. I think the students will benefit more if more ground is covered on the theoretical aspect of RNNs, LSTMs, and GRUs. Nice course overall.