Chevron Left
Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow(으)로 돌아가기

deeplearning.ai의 Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
3,960개의 평가
608개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This Specialization will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In Course 3 of the deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization, you will build natural language processing systems using TensorFlow. You will learn to process text, including tokenizing and representing sentences as vectors, so that they can be input to a neural network. You’ll also learn to apply RNNs, GRUs, and LSTMs in TensorFlow. Finally, you’ll get to train an LSTM on existing text to create original poetry! The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

최상위 리뷰

GS

Aug 27, 2019

Excellent. Isn't Laurence just great! Fantastically deep knowledge, easy learning style, very practical presentation. And funny! A pure joy, highly relevant and extremely useful of course. Thank you!

AS

Jul 22, 2020

Great course for anyone interested in NLP! This course focuses on practical learning instead of overburdening students with theory. Would recommend this to every NLP beginner/enthusiast out there!!

필터링 기준:

Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow의 610개 리뷰 중 426~450

교육 기관: Surya K S

Apr 06, 2020

I had a great experience with this course, the colab notebooks were especially insightful. I found the Quiz to be sightly lacking, they were a little too easy.

교육 기관: Parsa A

Aug 19, 2019

It's a useful course to start your way as a NLP developer. It focused on the recent most popular tools and methods, but I think the syllabus could be improved.

교육 기관: Utkarsh S

May 12, 2020

First 2 courses of this specialization were really good. This course was little less than what I expected. Maybe you can keep graded assignments like before.

교육 기관: Jui W

Jan 10, 2020

I've learnt a lot of interesting things during this course.

I subtracted 1 star due to the missing links and notebooks. Please find some time to fix them.

교육 기관: William G

Aug 16, 2019

An adequate course that helped me understand more about NLP in tensorflow, in addition to the content provided in the deep learning specialization course

교육 기관: Ivan S

Apr 25, 2020

First two week was amazing! I did much work in Colab and started to memorize how to build a working model. On the third and fourth weeks, it was hard.

교육 기관: Benjamin A

Sep 20, 2019

Good primer on NLP, picked up a good handle on using word piece tokenizers from TFDS datasets, wish they were applied to the Irish Poetry as well.

교육 기관: Ritika R

Jun 28, 2020

The course was really nice and well explained. But I felt weekly programming assignments missing. That could add more value to the course.

교육 기관: Sharan S M

Nov 04, 2019

Good course. Taught a lot about natural language processing. You should know how machine learning works in order to take this course.

교육 기관: Gerard S S

Mar 26, 2020

It's complemented by Andrew Ng course on CNN. Not 5 stars because I felt that I had to jump to many concepts into the other course

교육 기관: Thrilok N

Apr 22, 2020

This course is very basic with regards to Natural Processing I felt like but good at giving a structure to use TensorFlow

교육 기관: sourabh

Dec 20, 2019

Detailed Explanation of the NLP and some problems related to it.But did expected more focus on the over-fitting problem.

교육 기관: liyuan

May 10, 2020

Nice courses. Include embedding, RNN, LSTM, CNN ,GRU. It's better to have seq2seq, attention and more advanced model.

교육 기관: Thomas B

Apr 10, 2020

This course teaches you how to prepare text, embedd, classify, and predict with lstm, gru or cnn. It is fun and easy.

교육 기관: Vitalii S

Nov 25, 2019

I did NLP previously (poem generator), this task is like MNIST for NLP, maybe try to add something more interesting?

교육 기관: Cheng S G

Aug 20, 2019

Good intro to NLP. It would be even better if instructor explains concepts like LSTM, Adam Optimiser, DropOut, etc.

교육 기관: Anay d

Aug 08, 2020

Really nice course . Gives you a fundamental understanding of NLP covering theory as well as practical experience.

교육 기관: MEKALA S N

Jun 25, 2020

Its would have been better if you have explained each model, for those who didn't take previous courses.

교육 기관: Patrick O

Jul 09, 2020

Notebooks to test at the end, like were In the other previous two courses, would make this better.

교육 기관: Valerio C

Aug 17, 2019

i would have liked a more interactive course, like in the first one course of this specialization.

교육 기관: aman a c

Jul 22, 2020

Course helped to learn using tf, keras for NLP. Google Collab interface was not much responsive.

교육 기관: Matteo A

Jan 06, 2020

Some database and some exercise were not

thoroughly checked but the information is still optimal

교육 기관: Shalini A

Jul 01, 2020

nice and informative.can be improved with adding some understanding of RNN CNN LSTM in details

교육 기관: Bhabani D

Jan 06, 2020

Great introductory course to learn the application of TensorFlow with Keras in the area of NLP.

교육 기관: Nitin M

Dec 26, 2019

They are course is well oriented for beginners. But no so much explanation provided for models