Chevron Left
Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow(으)로 돌아가기

deeplearning.ai의 Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
4,907개의 평가
756개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This Specialization will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In Course 3 of the deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization, you will build natural language processing systems using TensorFlow. You will learn to process text, including tokenizing and representing sentences as vectors, so that they can be input to a neural network. You’ll also learn to apply RNNs, GRUs, and LSTMs in TensorFlow. Finally, you’ll get to train an LSTM on existing text to create original poetry! The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

최상위 리뷰

GS
2019년 8월 26일

Excellent. Isn't Laurence just great! Fantastically deep knowledge, easy learning style, very practical presentation. And funny! A pure joy, highly relevant and extremely useful of course. Thank you!

AS
2020년 7월 21일

Great course for anyone interested in NLP! This course focuses on practical learning instead of overburdening students with theory. Would recommend this to every NLP beginner/enthusiast out there!!

필터링 기준:

Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow의 753개 리뷰 중 501~525

교육 기관: Andrei N

2019년 9월 21일

Very detailed step by step tutorials of using Tensorflow with lots of effort to make things as easy to understand as possible. The use cases also quite interesting. A little lack of theory comparing to other courses by deeplearning.ai. Quizzes are quite undeveloped. But that is understandable, because the main goal of the course to introduce Tensoflow.

교육 기관: AbdulSamad M Z

2020년 8월 3일

Gives you a nice overall understanding of what NLP is. There are notebooks to play with concepts. However, this course dials down on the practical aspect (and the theoretical one) even more than the previous course. I think the students will benefit more if more ground is covered on the theoretical aspect of RNNs, LSTMs, and GRUs. Nice course overall.

교육 기관: Victor A N P

2020년 8월 27일

Like the other courses, this course is very good. It's very hands-on, which is good. However, unlike the previous courses, this course exercises are more like fully completed Colab Notebooks, which we can only run ou change some things. In the previous courses, the notebooks had more exercises, questions and variety. But it's a good course anyway.

교육 기관: zied

2019년 12월 11일

This course is very interesting BUT there is no responsible person in the discussion to answer people who ask. (that's why I give only 4 stars)

It's good to add some resume after the course about the name of function and argument end things like that, this will help people who hate to return always to the documentation always.

And thank you.

교육 기관: Warren B

2019년 8월 11일

This course provided a nice survey of some of the NLP techniques that can be brought to bear to make sense of language. It was a nice touch that we got a peek at one way that one might produce language (reversing some of the techniques to make sense of language).

While not state of the art, this is a good intro into the field!

교육 기관: Parvez M

2020년 4월 25일

A fantastic way of explaining things. Used a number of datasets to introduced different situations. However, it contains some drawbacks. For example, maybe the notebook is written using old API, hence the data are needed to be wrapped using `np.array()`. Again, It would be better if the notebooks are graded too.

교육 기관: Ashutosh S

2020년 5월 28일

This course should included other Neural methods for NLP to practice in tensorflow and the excercises should be a bit more difficult, they were way too easy to deal with. Assignments help a lot in getting hands on experience. The course overall, gave a nice and concise overview of the tensorflow framework.

교육 기관: Michael

2019년 8월 9일

Enjoyed the course, more content that the other lessons in the series. Still lacks notes and direct codes to save and practice on our own rather using the google colab that could be in the future require subscription. Good explanations can't wait to start the last course on the series.

교육 기관: Wouter t B

2020년 9월 9일

Unfortunately the exercises in this course are all ungraded, they don't really have a benchmark goal (in contrast to the earlier courses in the specialization). You're still able to work with 'ungraded' assignments but the difficulty level seems a bit lower.

교육 기관: Benjamin T

2020년 5월 21일

More intuition for different choices of hyperparameters (layer types, layer specifications) would have been great.

Named Entity Recognition is one of the most important NLP tasks in the Industry, but it is completely missing.

Transformers are missing.

교육 기관: Vishal N

2020년 4월 26일

I'm not as satisfied with this course as I am with CNN or Intro to TensorFlow, main reason being there was no graded exercise materials unlike the other two above mentioned ones. I still loved the videos nonetheless. Thanks Laurence and Andrew :)

교육 기관: Shaurya K P

2020년 5월 15일

I'm missing the programming assignments as in earlier courses also i also felt a lack in links of google notebook and we only have videos of the programs working rather than getting hands on with links to corresponding google colab notebooks.

교육 기관: Ali A

2020년 6월 8일

More info might be provided especially on creating model architecture. I mean in hyperparameter tuning side should be more clarified. What happened when we change emdedding dimension is important to understand whole logic as an example.

교육 기관: Balaji K

2020년 8월 10일

Extremely interesting field and am super excited to experience the Tensorflow libraries where so much (of code, which I used to write in raw python, years ago !) is encapsulated in simple, ready-to-consume, yet powerful modules.

교육 기관: Yi S

2020년 3월 30일

At first I though the courses paid too much attention on data preprocessing when implementing NLP.

Well, how to figure out the right way to deal with natural language is what we should learn in this course and it really helps!

교육 기관: Parth S

2020년 4월 24일

This complete course provides you with a great welcome journey in the world of NLP. Laurence really provided the basics required to understand the topics. Additionally, it was fun to listen to a talk of Andrew & Lawrence.

교육 기관: 家彬 朱

2020년 10월 23일

A good course for NLP, but I like the previous courses more. This course does not deliver the teachings as clear as the previous courses. And I can feel that we've skipped a lot of things in this course.

교육 기관: Damon W

2019년 11월 20일

These classes are excelling practical examples of how to use tensorflow for various problem types. My only objection is they are slightly light on the actual, behind the scenes, math and intuition.

교육 기관: Miguel R

2020년 5월 3일

The course is great, but the assignments were not designed as well as the ones in the previous courses. I believe that a careful design of the assignments could significant improve the experience.

교육 기관: Arjun S

2020년 9월 28일

Was really easy as compared to CNNs. I wish this had more notebook evaluations like the course for CNNs since that really made me feel good overcoming all the tasks, especially the last one.

교육 기관: Dimitry I

2019년 8월 19일

Good course that gives you basic understanding of word embeddings, sequence analysis, and many other things. Thank you for Mr. Moroney and the entire Coursera team for making it available.

교육 기관: Enyang W

2020년 4월 4일

NLP is a very interesting topic, and this course brings me closer to actually working on a NLP project myself. I don't know why exactly, but I cannot be fully satisfied with this course.

교육 기관: Dr.G.N.K.Sureshbabu

2020년 5월 30일

A good course which gave a in depth overview of NLP classes in tensorflow . Need to include more challenging assignments and also should bring in modules on BERT which is SOTA.

교육 기관: William M

2020년 10월 22일

Excellent course but I would have liked to have exercises that required coding. I learn better by writing code, figuring out the order, etc. Still, a very good course.

교육 기관: Jifan Z

2020년 8월 20일

Overall the course content is very good, and professors instructed very well. But the assignment is not as good. It would be better to have a submission functionality.