Chevron Left
Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow(으)로 돌아가기

deeplearning.ai의 Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
5,701개의 평가
889개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This Specialization will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In Course 3 of the deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization, you will build natural language processing systems using TensorFlow. You will learn to process text, including tokenizing and representing sentences as vectors, so that they can be input to a neural network. You’ll also learn to apply RNNs, GRUs, and LSTMs in TensorFlow. Finally, you’ll get to train an LSTM on existing text to create original poetry! The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

최상위 리뷰

GS
2019년 8월 26일

Excellent. Isn't Laurence just great! Fantastically deep knowledge, easy learning style, very practical presentation. And funny! A pure joy, highly relevant and extremely useful of course. Thank you!

AS
2020년 7월 21일

Great course for anyone interested in NLP! This course focuses on practical learning instead of overburdening students with theory. Would recommend this to every NLP beginner/enthusiast out there!!

필터링 기준:

Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow의 891개 리뷰 중 601~625

교육 기관: Jifan Z

2020년 8월 20일

Overall the course content is very good, and professors instructed very well. But the assignment is not as good. It would be better to have a submission functionality.

교육 기관: WALEED E

2020년 7월 14일

The course is great. However, the code needs a revisit as some code chunks became obsolete since TensorFlow 2.2.0 causing error especially model fit for many notebooks

교육 기관: Li Z

2020년 5월 16일

i hope in the future this course can provide also the noted programming exercise and let them be more difficult. But overall i like this course and also Tensorflow.

교육 기관: Jaejun L

2020년 4월 17일

The lecture was good. I hope an autograder implemented on the exercise problem and some assistant could be on the forum to clarify/answer the questions. Thank you.

교육 기관: DING T K

2021년 2월 12일

It give the idea of how NLP works. It will be better if can explain more detail on the parameter in each tf class as sometime might be unclear for new comer to TF

교육 기관: Surya K

2020년 4월 5일

I had a great experience with this course, the colab notebooks were especially insightful. I found the Quiz to be sightly lacking, they were a little too easy.

교육 기관: Parsa A

2019년 8월 19일

It's a useful course to start your way as a NLP developer. It focused on the recent most popular tools and methods, but I think the syllabus could be improved.

교육 기관: Utkarsh S

2020년 5월 12일

First 2 courses of this specialization were really good. This course was little less than what I expected. Maybe you can keep graded assignments like before.

교육 기관: Jui W

2020년 1월 10일

I've learnt a lot of interesting things during this course.

I subtracted 1 star due to the missing links and notebooks. Please find some time to fix them.

교육 기관: Benjamin D

2021년 8월 12일

Good. Basic concepts reviewed, some easy-to-understand applications. A little too fast on LSTM and RNNs, the architecture would deserve some explanation.

교육 기관: William G

2019년 8월 16일

An adequate course that helped me understand more about NLP in tensorflow, in addition to the content provided in the deep learning specialization course

교육 기관: Ivan C

2020년 10월 8일

I'd like a bit more in depth (theoretical) discussion on embeddings, NLP, etc. I'm hoping the next Course (RNNs) gives more detail on the RNN, LSTM etc.

교육 기관: Noah M

2020년 9월 17일

Explains all I needed to know to start with NLP in tensorflow but stays with basic knowledge. Further information sources are provided during the course

교육 기관: Ivan S

2020년 4월 25일

First two week was amazing! I did much work in Colab and started to memorize how to build a working model. On the third and fourth weeks, it was hard.

교육 기관: Benjamin A

2019년 9월 20일

Good primer on NLP, picked up a good handle on using word piece tokenizers from TFDS datasets, wish they were applied to the Irish Poetry as well.

교육 기관: Zalsabila

2021년 4월 23일

I feel that there are some parts that are less detailed in defining a concept. other than that everything is pretty good and easy to understand

교육 기관: Abhishek M

2020년 8월 17일

Good introductions to NLP, mostly for beginners. Exercises are not very good as they don't challenge you to get certain level of good results.

교육 기관: Ahmed M

2021년 2월 6일

the content was really good but i hope if there were assignments in the end of every week it really help me memorize the code for long time

교육 기관: Arpit G

2021년 1월 28일

Very light on the brain. But all the models like an RNN, LSTM were covered. I wish there was more detail on the theoritical aspect as well.

교육 기관: Ritika R

2020년 6월 28일

The course was really nice and well explained. But I felt weekly programming assignments missing. That could add more value to the course.

교육 기관: Dr. R Y

2021년 6월 11일

I​ think you should include also in this course some graded progamming assigmnemts.

T​hose tasks realy help to increase the understanding.

교육 기관: Sharan S M

2019년 11월 4일

Good course. Taught a lot about natural language processing. You should know how machine learning works in order to take this course.

교육 기관: Gerard S

2020년 3월 26일

It's complemented by Andrew Ng course on CNN. Not 5 stars because I felt that I had to jump to many concepts into the other course

교육 기관: Thrilok N

2020년 4월 22일

This course is very basic with regards to Natural Processing I felt like but good at giving a structure to use TensorFlow

교육 기관: Sourabh G

2019년 12월 19일

Detailed Explanation of the NLP and some problems related to it.But did expected more focus on the over-fitting problem.