Chevron Left
Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow(으)로 돌아가기

deeplearning.ai의 Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
5,636개의 평가
884개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This Specialization will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In Course 3 of the deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization, you will build natural language processing systems using TensorFlow. You will learn to process text, including tokenizing and representing sentences as vectors, so that they can be input to a neural network. You’ll also learn to apply RNNs, GRUs, and LSTMs in TensorFlow. Finally, you’ll get to train an LSTM on existing text to create original poetry! The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

최상위 리뷰

GS
2019년 8월 26일

Excellent. Isn't Laurence just great! Fantastically deep knowledge, easy learning style, very practical presentation. And funny! A pure joy, highly relevant and extremely useful of course. Thank you!

AS
2020년 7월 21일

Great course for anyone interested in NLP! This course focuses on practical learning instead of overburdening students with theory. Would recommend this to every NLP beginner/enthusiast out there!!

필터링 기준:

Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow의 887개 리뷰 중 826~850

교육 기관: Shubham A G

2019년 8월 31일

A bit too easy and no real assignments

교육 기관: Yuxuan C

2020년 4월 12일

I wish there were graded assignments.

교육 기관: Ashwin H

2020년 4월 25일

Coding assignments are much needed!

교육 기관: Ahmad O

2020년 9월 14일

Assignments need some improvment.

교육 기관: SUMIT V

2020년 5월 28일

not enough programming exercises

교육 기관: giuseppe d

2020년 7월 19일

Concepts explained too quiclky

교육 기관: Salem S

2020년 4월 16일

Code should be explained more

교육 기관: albert

2020년 6월 20일

Not challenging enough....

교육 기관: Ankit G

2020년 5월 17일

No programming assignments

교육 기관: Leon V

2020년 6월 13일

Force me to write code.

교육 기관: Artem K

2020년 10월 6일

Need more practice

교육 기관: Vikas C

2019년 12월 24일

Good course

교육 기관: Hamzeh A

2019년 8월 20일

good

교육 기관: Vasileios D S

2021년 8월 30일

N​ormally the courses of this specialization are well-structured and, although not very demanding, quite complete and self-contained, but in this case the content covered didn't go deep enough and there was very little insight provided into the principle of RNNs and specifically LTSMs, other than pointing to other lectures.

A​lso, while sentiment recognition seemed to be an interesting and promising field, the results of all attempts at text generation were so laughable that it made me wonder as to why was half the course devoted to it instead of some other application area of NLP

교육 기관: Li P Z

2020년 2월 29일

Very disappointed in this course. Instructor seems to have limited understanding of how sequence models and word embeddings work, or is unable to communicate the ideas in his teaching. Explanation for the theory is limited, and he has difficulty tying theory to the TensorFlow framework. Not sure why you would begin teaching sequence models with LSTM blocks combined with standard NN, way too complex structure. Instructor doesn't talk about why sequence models are important and useful in the first place. Very very poor.

교육 기관: Mohamed A S

2020년 4월 8일

Instead of taking this course, I could've read the tutorials on the TensorFlow site. Those tutorials are regularly updated, maintained, much more detailed and they're FREE.

This course, along the other courses in this specialization are not good for other than exposition to the TF API. Actually, they're not even good at that because the TF tutorials do a much better job at that.

And it's so frustrating that over-fitting is never tackled in any way and not even a hint at how to solve it is even given.

교육 기관: Sebastian F

2019년 8월 9일

This was by far the hardest course on the sequence. I actually skip it and did courses on order 1, 2, 4 and now 3.

* Notebooks were not as easy to follow. Maybe put more comments on what was expected and describe the datasets a little more.

* There are typos here and there, for instance "The pervious video referred to a colab environment you can practice one. "-> previous.

The file at https://github.com/tensorflow/datasets/blob/master/docs/datasets.md NOT FOUND

교육 기관: Axel G

2021년 7월 14일

Compared to the first two courses of the IBM specialization, this one is made really bad.

They are rushing through the theory. The programming excercises are only ungraded and not very intuitive to solve. You will almost certainly look at the solutions before getting them to run. If you have a look at the forums of the course, there is not much help to find; it looks as if most people cancel the course before they finish.

교육 기관: Jeff M

2021년 6월 22일

None of the labs/coding exercises at the end worked and there were numerous other broken links throughout the course. I felt like my skills actually improved in the past two courses, but in this course I just felt like I increased my knowledge. Not a bad thing, but not what I'm looking for.

If all of the courses for the Tensorflow certification were like this, I'd tell folks to avoid the entire program.

교육 기관: Andrei I

2021년 2월 13일

The course is merely a walk-through some Jupiter notebooks of Laurence. There are no proper slides with explanation of what's going on. I also don't see much activity from the course creators on the discussion forums. It is incredibly easy to complete the course without forming any deep understanding.

The weekly programming exercises are not even automatically checked for accuracy.

교육 기관: Jon d

2021년 2월 3일

I am taking these courses to learn via example. (this is not theory course, it is a course on practice). The fact that there are not well thought out programming exercises makes this course much weaker than the proceeding two. The first two courses in this series are much better for this reason. This course looks unfinished. The lectures are okay, the quizzes are okay.

교육 기관: Pratik M

2020년 7월 5일

Very limited practice examples for learners. Also the example are very simple. The course should have been made much detailed and much real example problems. For instance, in the Week 4, topic 'Text Generation', generating a Shakespeare poem seemed to be a very silly example. The quality of Coursera Courses are becoming very poor.

교육 기관: Aladdin P

2020년 8월 5일

The material was better in this course than the previous ones, but still lacking depth in my opinion. Also, no graded assignments?? So the focus is then only on the quizzes, and they are not even well done. From week to week the same questions are repeated and the quizzes don't even include code: How is this teaching code?

교육 기관: DAVID R M

2020년 10월 4일

This course was quite sloppily presented and superficial overall. There were a couple of longstanding errors that have never been fixed (see the lengthy discussions in forums). One thing that annoyed me was that the important concept of stop-words was not discussed at all, yet it was required for the first assignment.

교육 기관: Tal F

2020년 8월 13일

All assignments were optional - probably because of all the problems with the scoring system for the previous course. Quizzes often asked things about the dataset we used (eg IMDB) rather than testing that we were learning concepts. Very little meat to the course - mostly links to other resources.