Chevron Left
Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow(으)로 돌아가기

deeplearning.ai의 Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
3,477개의 평가
532개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This Specialization will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In Course 3 of the deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization, you will build natural language processing systems using TensorFlow. You will learn to process text, including tokenizing and representing sentences as vectors, so that they can be input to a neural network. You’ll also learn to apply RNNs, GRUs, and LSTMs in TensorFlow. Finally, you’ll get to train an LSTM on existing text to create original poetry! The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

최상위 리뷰

GS

Aug 27, 2019

Excellent. Isn't Laurence just great! Fantastically deep knowledge, easy learning style, very practical presentation. And funny! A pure joy, highly relevant and extremely useful of course. Thank you!

AK

Jun 05, 2020

Laurence Moroney is the best. Before taking up the course, i didnt know anything about the AI or ML or Tensorflow. The concepts were explained in such a manner that anyone can learn Tensorflow.

필터링 기준:

Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow의 535개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Eshwar R

Apr 18, 2020

It was very Informative.When I started this course I was not only looking for concepts but implementation as well.With in a small duration I have learned quite large information.

교육 기관: Nguyễn H L

May 07, 2020

This is a a great course that help me improve knowledge about NLP. Course has many example and code in TensorFlow so easy to understand and practice. Thank teacher and Coursera.

교육 기관: Abhishek Z

Dec 19, 2019

Excellent course. Teaches NLP thoroughly, going from the basics such as tokenization and padding to complex topics such as word embeddings and sequence models (like RNNs, LSTMs)

교육 기관: Remi G

Jan 24, 2020

Very nice course. However there were issues with the notebooks from week 3. Some of the code didn't work, and also some of the notebooks titles seem to have been swapped up.

교육 기관: Salman A

Jun 19, 2020

This course has helped me to better understand the RNNs and gave me a hands on experience in rapidly implementing robust sequence models for Natural Language Processing.

교육 기관: Fatima J

Apr 28, 2020

This is a great course for anyone with basic of natural language processing and deep learning. This course is more into practical implementation of what you have learnt.

교육 기관: Md. A K A

May 04, 2020

Really enjoyed the course. Learning a little bit poetry is free!! I had to learn some basic terminologies of "Time series" and some info about RNN/GRU/LSTM separately.

교육 기관: Kovács T

Jun 13, 2020

I really like NLP courses; however, I have felt it very basic. It would be so nice to see an advanced NLP courses in Coursera. Anyway, congratulation for this course.

교육 기관: AJAY C

Jun 23, 2020

It was great as a introduction course to Natural language processing lot of things more to learn encoder decoder model, attention mechanism , transformers , Bert etc

교육 기관: Jean

Mar 10, 2020

Beginner-friendly, a Practical course, I've learned a lot about natural language processing. What impressed me was the LSTM model, I think it's constructive in NLP.

교육 기관: Arpan S

May 15, 2020

I loved this course. The neat way, right from the basics, covering all the essential stuffs. A must for someone looking to build a foundation in the domain in NLP.

교육 기관: Deepak S

Mar 17, 2020

This course has helped me understand, how the basics of NLP work. I have gained insight on how to start implementing an NLP model, based on what is to be predicted

교육 기관: Putcha L N R

Oct 19, 2019

The first time ever that I found a NLP course interesting, and short and easy to understand. Most courses use lot of jargon and make it way too hard to understand.

교육 기관: Mehul H

Sep 20, 2019

This course has been very useful for me as a beginner on NLP. Concepts are very well explained with examples and exercises. I would like to recommend this course.

교육 기관: Laode M F

May 07, 2020

Great course to learn the basic of natural language processing. Starting from tokenizer, embedded vector, and sentiment analysis is covered in this course.

교육 기관: Jerry H

Apr 12, 2020

Really enjoyed the course. Really like the short concise video segments, and practical application. Great way to get exposure to all that TensorFlow offers.

교육 기관: Vikas l

Jun 03, 2020

This course is very beautifully created with all the necessary topics that are required for beginners. I highly recommend to the ppl who want to begin NLP.

교육 기관: Carlos V

Oct 03, 2019

Excellent introductory course on NLP, the Tensorflow examples are clear and simple to follow, recommended for anyone looking for a quick NLP summary course

교육 기관: 全玉湖

Aug 28, 2019

very useful and helpful courses on NLP, it gives intuitive and first-hand directions on how to use RNN models, the teacher is really wonderful, thank you!

교육 기관: Shivam S

Sep 20, 2019

Explained the concepts very well. One suggestion: Can spend some more time over the theory and a little bit of Math for understanding the models better.

교육 기관: Bogdan L

Jun 08, 2020

Excellent! Great progression in the presentation of the concepts. The course is very helpful in understanding how Tensorflow helps to build NLP models.

교육 기관: Karl J

Dec 24, 2019

Course familiarizes you with many aspects of TensorFlow in NLP, and it gives good examples to work from in applications to other sequence base models.

교육 기관: Upasana P

May 11, 2020

This was my first introduction to Natural Language Processing. I enjoyed the intuitive nature of the lectures and Laurence is a wonderful instructor.

교육 기관: Tina H

May 09, 2020

The analogies were excellent. Topics were broken down into small enough sections, which made it easier to stop and let the information be absorbed.

교육 기관: Eugene L

Jan 24, 2020

I was a bit disappointed that the graded portion, week 4 quiz was largely recycled from earlier weeks. Other than that, it was a solid course.