Chevron Left
Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow(으)로 돌아가기

deeplearning.ai의 Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
3,608개의 평가
547개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This Specialization will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In Course 3 of the deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization, you will build natural language processing systems using TensorFlow. You will learn to process text, including tokenizing and representing sentences as vectors, so that they can be input to a neural network. You’ll also learn to apply RNNs, GRUs, and LSTMs in TensorFlow. Finally, you’ll get to train an LSTM on existing text to create original poetry! The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

최상위 리뷰

GS

Aug 27, 2019

Excellent. Isn't Laurence just great! Fantastically deep knowledge, easy learning style, very practical presentation. And funny! A pure joy, highly relevant and extremely useful of course. Thank you!

AK

Jun 05, 2020

Laurence Moroney is the best. Before taking up the course, i didnt know anything about the AI or ML or Tensorflow. The concepts were explained in such a manner that anyone can learn Tensorflow.

필터링 기준:

Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow의 549개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Karl J

Dec 24, 2019

Course familiarizes you with many aspects of TensorFlow in NLP, and it gives good examples to work from in applications to other sequence base models.

교육 기관: Upasana P

May 11, 2020

This was my first introduction to Natural Language Processing. I enjoyed the intuitive nature of the lectures and Laurence is a wonderful instructor.

교육 기관: Tina H

May 09, 2020

The analogies were excellent. Topics were broken down into small enough sections, which made it easier to stop and let the information be absorbed.

교육 기관: Eugene L

Jan 24, 2020

I was a bit disappointed that the graded portion, week 4 quiz was largely recycled from earlier weeks. Other than that, it was a solid course.

교육 기관: Hassan A Z

Jul 09, 2020

Great course for beginners in NLP in TF,my only complaint was in some videos the audio was so low that I had to completely rely on subtitles.

교육 기관: Rukshan J S

May 07, 2020

Explained the stuff really simple, just the way a beginner like myself could get a hang of it. Thank you very much, sir, and thanks Coursera!

교육 기관: Gurubux G

Sep 25, 2019

Appreciate the simplicity Laurence brings in the complex topics like such. The Hands-on projects are very clear to understand and implement.

교육 기관: Chien D

Sep 15, 2019

Very great course. I had learned about LSTM, GRU in theory before. And,this course helps me to quickly review and implement these knowleges

교육 기관: Lydia N

Jan 06, 2020

All I always wanted to learn about how to solve NLP problems with Tensorflow (Kears). Presented in an easy to follow and engaging way.

교육 기관: Joran V

Oct 01, 2019

Very nice combination of theory on the one side and coding on the other. Everything was explained in a crystal clear fashion.

교육 기관: Parab N S

Sep 14, 2019

An excellent course by Laurence Moroney on performing Natural Language Processing with concise content and clear explanation.

교육 기관: Amey A

Apr 18, 2020

It's a good course to start learning natural language processing as it provides all the required knowledge to work on texts.

교육 기관: Tom M

Oct 20, 2019

Great and clear instructions on how to get started with natural language processing in what in Tensorflow Keras. Great work!

교육 기관: Salamat B

Oct 07, 2019

Nice intro to NLP, good examples. I like the way course is divided to small pieces which separately can be easily digested

교육 기관: Nguyen X D

Mar 22, 2020

Andrew and Laurence are very humorous . Curriculum is very awesome . Helps me a lot understand deeper what I've learned

교육 기관: Harish A

Sep 23, 2019

Short and quick introduction to using Keras TF models for NLP with lot of coding examples to get you going practically.

교육 기관: Fernando G

Dec 04, 2019

very useful keras in tensorflow and all the documentation on all topics. very interesting and well presented course

교육 기관: Pratyusha R

May 06, 2020

This course is hands-on gives a practical implication.

A small feedback would be to keep more difficult exercises.

교육 기관: Rakesh J

May 05, 2020

A very cool and fascinating subject to learn. Generating Natural Language especially the poetry was so much fun.

교육 기관: yashashwee c i

Apr 10, 2020

A great introductory course with enough hands on sessions for all round developement while also keeping it fun.

교육 기관: Sanjay M

Aug 15, 2019

Course explains some of key concept very well, like sequence model to predict next word using existing corpus.

교육 기관: Onuigwe N V

Jul 08, 2020

Beginners friendly NLP course in tensorflow/keras. An excellence course! Learnt a lot as a complete beginner.

교육 기관: Damiano C

May 09, 2020

This course is amazing. A super beneficial way to increase your knowledge about natural language processing.

교육 기관: Nipol C

Jul 15, 2019

This course will help you understand RNN even more. It is a must enrolled course after deeplearning course.

교육 기관: Juan K

Jul 01, 2019

It is a very easy to follow and interesting course to start with Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow.