Chevron Left
Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow(으)로 돌아가기

deeplearning.ai의 Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
3,036개의 평가
471개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This Specialization will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In Course 3 of the deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization, you will build natural language processing systems using TensorFlow. You will learn to process text, including tokenizing and representing sentences as vectors, so that they can be input to a neural network. You’ll also learn to apply RNNs, GRUs, and LSTMs in TensorFlow. Finally, you’ll get to train an LSTM on existing text to create original poetry! The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

최상위 리뷰

GS

Aug 27, 2019

Excellent. Isn't Laurence just great! Fantastically deep knowledge, easy learning style, very practical presentation. And funny! A pure joy, highly relevant and extremely useful of course. Thank you!

MU

Feb 29, 2020

Excellent course\n\nGave me a brief idea with practical experience about how to process strings for machine learning.\n\nI would like to thank Laurence Sir\n\nand a Special thanks to Andrew Sir

필터링 기준:

Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow의 471개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: AKSHAY K C

Apr 07, 2020

The course on Natural Language Processing was well organized and taught by the instructor. To be more correct he actually nailed what was required in such a small duration with a very clear understanding. Kudos to the team for designing such a course.

교육 기관: NAVEEN K

Mar 03, 2020

Thank you Coursera or giving this wonderful course! This course really helped me in strengthening my knowledge on Natural Language processing and better understanding of the different architectures like RNN,LSTM and applying them in real world problem

교육 기관: Prashant J

Apr 02, 2020

Another a great course by Laurence Moroney. This is my third course in the Tensorflow Specilization and the really good thing about this course is that I learned some interesting stuff lyrics or poetry generation using Recurrent Neural Network

교육 기관: Adhikari M T B A

Jul 31, 2019

Well balanced short and sweet course with practical programming exercises as well as solid theoretical background superbly presented by outstanding tech experts. Looking forward eager for next courses of this series. Thank you very much!

교육 기관: Eulier A G M

Aug 11, 2019

Quite well informative intro for AI Beginners in concepts like: -Sentiments -Word Embedding -Recurrent Neural Networks. Is there a concept needed for this course that students must investigate if you don't know, high dimensional space.

교육 기관: Juan-Pablo P

Feb 25, 2020

This course was an excellent start to learn the basic concepts of RNN, LSTM. It also helped a lot to learn how to pre-process text data in order to convert words into numerical vectors that can be used as inputs to any neural network.

교육 기관: Jafed E

Jul 06, 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

교육 기관: Sumedh K

May 17, 2020

The course is well planned and well delivered. It would have been great if there were longer videos and in-depth explanation of the codes. Also, it uses keras. Which is fine with me. But the title is a little bit misleading.

교육 기관: Divyanshu D

Jun 01, 2020

Nice way to start NLP first try to get some essence from this course and then dive deeper into mathematics. Because when you see happening things in front of your eye then you want to know more about it.

Highly recommended

교육 기관: Rahul R

Sep 30, 2019

Very very informative course. I really loved the way Laurence Moroney step by step explained every concept. The examples were pretty nice. First time I learned how to use LSTM (using RNN). Thank you Coursera team.

교육 기관: Daniel M M R

Nov 02, 2019

It was awesome to learn how to create texts without having the technical skills for it. Also, it is shocking knowing about the millions of applications this topic can have in the real world. Excellent Course!

교육 기관: Oscar R R M

Apr 06, 2020

Useful contents. The courses preceding this course make a good complement to understand this one. Maybe I would recommend to add more examples and more deep technical and theoretical contents as a complement

교육 기관: Tashreef M

May 29, 2020

The course seemed excellent and well defined to help understand use of TensorFlow and keras for NLP. However, I think adding programming exercises option might improve the course value to a better height

교육 기관: Ashutosh S

Jan 30, 2020

The course was really great. it gave complete knowledge about data preparation, model creation and prediction. This course was really helpful to me in understanding NLP and TensorFlow in a better manner.

교육 기관: KARANBIR S

May 13, 2020

Excellent course.All things covered in such a fascinating manner that it kindles your interest in the domain of nlp to a far greater level.Thanks to the instructors for making such a course.

교육 기관: MOHAMMAD A U

Feb 29, 2020

Excellent course

Gave me a brief idea with practical experience about how to process strings for machine learning.

I would like to thank Laurence Sir

and a Special thanks to Andrew Sir

교육 기관: Philippe B

Jan 26, 2020

Je n'avais aucune connaissance sur le sujet. Après ce cours, ayant acquis toutes les bases indispensable je n'ai qu'une envie c'est de continuer à approfondir concrètement le sujet.

교육 기관: Victor A M B

May 08, 2020

Me gustó demasiado este curso, al poseer el conocimiento técnico adquirido en la especialización de deep learning todo se hizo más fluido e interesante, muchas gracias por todo!!.

교육 기관: ADDALA R V N A K

Dec 30, 2019

This is good course for those who are want to practice in natural language processing in Tensor Flow and also learned sentiment analysis it is having wonderful stuff for beginners

교육 기관: Eshwar R

Apr 18, 2020

It was very Informative.When I started this course I was not only looking for concepts but implementation as well.With in a small duration I have learned quite large information.

교육 기관: Nguyễn H L

May 07, 2020

This is a a great course that help me improve knowledge about NLP. Course has many example and code in TensorFlow so easy to understand and practice. Thank teacher and Coursera.

교육 기관: Abhishek Z

Dec 19, 2019

Excellent course. Teaches NLP thoroughly, going from the basics such as tokenization and padding to complex topics such as word embeddings and sequence models (like RNNs, LSTMs)

교육 기관: Remi G

Jan 24, 2020

Very nice course. However there were issues with the notebooks from week 3. Some of the code didn't work, and also some of the notebooks titles seem to have been swapped up.

교육 기관: Fatima J

Apr 28, 2020

This is a great course for anyone with basic of natural language processing and deep learning. This course is more into practical implementation of what you have learnt.

교육 기관: Md. A K A

May 04, 2020

Really enjoyed the course. Learning a little bit poetry is free!! I had to learn some basic terminologies of "Time series" and some info about RNN/GRU/LSTM separately.