Chevron Left
Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow(으)로 돌아가기

deeplearning.ai의 Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
1,040개의 평가
139개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This Specialization will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In Course 3 of the deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization, you will build natural language processing systems using TensorFlow. You will learn to process text, including tokenizing and representing sentences as vectors, so that they can be input to a neural network. You’ll also learn to apply RNNs, GRUs, and LSTMs in TensorFlow. Finally, you’ll get to train an LSTM on existing text to create original poetry! The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

최상위 리뷰

GS

Aug 27, 2019

Excellent. Isn't Laurence just great! Fantastically deep knowledge, easy learning style, very practical presentation. And funny! A pure joy, highly relevant and extremely useful of course. Thank you!

AM

Sep 23, 2019

Excellent course. Teaches NLP thoroughly, going from the basics such as tokenization and padding to complex topics such as word embeddings and sequence models (like RNNs, LSTMs and GRUs).

필터링 기준:

Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow의 140개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Lijoy J

Aug 20, 2019

great start for a machine learning student

교육 기관: Ranjan R

Aug 19, 2019

Very good course to see TensorFlow in action.

교육 기관: Vo T L

Aug 19, 2019

Laurence explains the code really clearly!

교육 기관: Erol S

Aug 18, 2019

This course is great. I learned a lot of things through this course. thanks for everything

교육 기관: Surajsinh P

Aug 20, 2019

This helped me getting started into NLP, with Sequence models and Embedding.

교육 기관: Jair J C C

Aug 24, 2019

This was super interesting!

교육 기관: Madhu B

Aug 26, 2019

Excellent! Thanks for this wonderful course.

교육 기관: Mohammad M

Aug 24, 2019

I hope you develop this framework to use it for Persian language :)

교육 기관: guarav y

Aug 26, 2019

A very good course to start with basic NLP using deep learning.

교육 기관: Graham S

Aug 27, 2019

Excellent. Isn't Laurence just great! Fantastically deep knowledge, easy learning style, very practical presentation. And funny! A pure joy, highly relevant and extremely useful of course. Thank you!

교육 기관: Steve S

Aug 28, 2019

As usual, stage set for introduction, Great examples, Practical workshop, and quiz.

교육 기관: Ivan K

Aug 27, 2019

Really good!

But slightly shallow.

교육 기관: 全玉湖

Aug 28, 2019

very useful and helpful courses on NLP, it gives intuitive and first-hand directions on how to use RNN models, the teacher is really wonderful, thank you!

교육 기관: Juan K

Jul 01, 2019

It is a very easy to follow and interesting course to start with Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow.

교육 기관: Stewart A

Jul 03, 2019

Great fun!

교육 기관: saket p

Jul 04, 2019

GREAT EXPERIENCE .

교육 기관: Pachi C

Jul 03, 2019

Fantastic course and great professor.

교육 기관: Jafed E

Jul 06, 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

교육 기관: Vaibhav O

Jul 06, 2019

Great introduction to NLP techniques with hands on TensorFlow

교육 기관: Nipol C

Jul 15, 2019

This course will help you understand RNN even more. It is a must enrolled course after deeplearning course.

교육 기관: Manish B

Aug 30, 2019

Another outstanding course by Laurence Moroney. I like the clear and concise way that Laurence teached the complex subjects and his step-by-step approach to building up the models without getting bogged down with too much jargon or theory (and math!) behind the models. The courses (& exercises) are helping me apply the concepts to very practical problems. I enjoyed this course - Thanks Laurence!

교육 기관: divya p p

Sep 07, 2019

very user friendly approach, and notes. good simplified explanation of steps by Mr.Laurence.

교육 기관: Adhiraj G

Sep 08, 2019

Helped me with my understanding of word embeddings and helped me improve my skillset in NLP

교육 기관: rudraps

Sep 07, 2019

Thank You

교육 기관: 陈浩然

Sep 08, 2019

Please transfer the exercises from CoLab to Coursera.