Chevron Left
Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow(으)로 돌아가기

deeplearning.ai의 Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
1,060개의 평가
143개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This Specialization will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In Course 3 of the deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization, you will build natural language processing systems using TensorFlow. You will learn to process text, including tokenizing and representing sentences as vectors, so that they can be input to a neural network. You’ll also learn to apply RNNs, GRUs, and LSTMs in TensorFlow. Finally, you’ll get to train an LSTM on existing text to create original poetry! The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

최상위 리뷰

GS

Aug 27, 2019

Excellent. Isn't Laurence just great! Fantastically deep knowledge, easy learning style, very practical presentation. And funny! A pure joy, highly relevant and extremely useful of course. Thank you!

AM

Sep 23, 2019

Excellent course. Teaches NLP thoroughly, going from the basics such as tokenization and padding to complex topics such as word embeddings and sequence models (like RNNs, LSTMs and GRUs).

필터링 기준:

Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow의 145개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Muhammad Z H

Oct 17, 2019

Thanks Professor

교육 기관: Farid H

Oct 18, 2019

It covers a lot of things in a small time and it is very practical

교육 기관: 邹波波

Oct 20, 2019

Thank you teachers! In this course, I learned how to use tokenizer to process texts and how to pad sequences for same length. What's more, learning embedding layer is very good start for me, learning lstm is very useful in my future work. Of course, I have learned more than this knowledge in this course.

교육 기관: Putcha L N R

Oct 19, 2019

The first time ever that I found a NLP course interesting, and short and easy to understand. Most courses use lot of jargon and make it way too hard to understand.

교육 기관: Tom M

Oct 20, 2019

Great and clear instructions on how to get started with natural language processing in what in Tensorflow Keras. Great work!

교육 기관: Nayef R

Oct 21, 2019

It is very helpful course for beginners in NLP subject

교육 기관: arnaud k

Jul 19, 2019

great course but could have gone a little bit deeper into the subject.

교육 기관: João A J d S

Aug 03, 2019

I think I might say this for every course of this specialisation:

Great content all around!

It has some great colab examples explaining how to put these models into action on TensorFlow, which I'm know I'm going to revisit time and again.

There's only one thing that I think it might not be quite so good: the evaluation of the course. There isn't one, apart from the quizes. A bit more evaluation steps, as per in Andrew's Deep Learning Specialisation, would require more commitment from students.

교육 기관: Stanislav Z

Aug 08, 2019

A good introduction but they don't explain anything in detail.

교육 기관: Michael

Aug 09, 2019

Enjoyed the course, more content that the other lessons in the series. Still lacks notes and direct codes to save and practice on our own rather using the google colab that could be in the future require subscription. Good explanations can't wait to start the last course on the series.

교육 기관: Warren B

Aug 11, 2019

This course provided a nice survey of some of the NLP techniques that can be brought to bear to make sense of language. It was a nice touch that we got a peek at one way that one might produce language (reversing some of the techniques to make sense of language).

While not state of the art, this is a good intro into the field!

교육 기관: Valerio C

Aug 17, 2019

i would have liked a more interactive course, like in the first one course of this specialization.

교육 기관: William G

Aug 16, 2019

An adequate course that helped me understand more about NLP in tensorflow, in addition to the content provided in the deep learning specialization course

교육 기관: Rodrigo S

Aug 17, 2019

Le agregaría más ejercicios obligatorios, como el curso 1. Igual está bueno!

교육 기관: Super-intelligent S o t C B

Aug 19, 2019

Good course that gives you basic understanding of word embeddings, sequence analysis, and many other things. Thank you for Mr. Moroney and the entire Coursera team for making it available.

교육 기관: Parsa A

Aug 19, 2019

It's a useful course to start your way as a NLP developer. It focused on the recent most popular tools and methods, but I think the syllabus could be improved.

교육 기관: Cheng S G

Aug 20, 2019

Good intro to NLP. It would be even better if instructor explains concepts like LSTM, Adam Optimiser, DropOut, etc.

교육 기관: Aniruddha S

Jul 12, 2019

Innovative Course but little bit difficult to visualize what is going in deep

교육 기관: Mats E

Jul 12, 2019

Very good high level introduction, some of the videos are 100% duplicated material though.

교육 기관: Xinhui H

Sep 15, 2019

intro level course. all projects are toy models. would like to see industry-level projects.

교육 기관: Phuong N D

Sep 12, 2019

Good overview of tensorflow with keras API.

교육 기관: Serhii K

Sep 12, 2019

The course is really nice, especially if you just start working with TensorFlow.

But I think it could be better to have 1 week for all course, with 8-10 min videos, instead of splitting it into 4 Weeks with 1-2 min videos

교육 기관: Kailyn W

Sep 17, 2019

I get errors when trying to run the notebooks

교육 기관: Andrei N

Sep 21, 2019

Very detailed step by step tutorials of using Tensorflow with lots of effort to make things as easy to understand as possible. The use cases also quite interesting. A little lack of theory comparing to other courses by deeplearning.ai. Quizzes are quite undeveloped. But that is understandable, because the main goal of the course to introduce Tensoflow.

교육 기관: Benjamin A

Sep 20, 2019

Good primer on NLP, picked up a good handle on using word piece tokenizers from TFDS datasets, wish they were applied to the Irish Poetry as well.