Chevron Left
Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow(으)로 돌아가기

deeplearning.ai의 Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
3,875개의 평가
594개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This Specialization will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In Course 3 of the deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization, you will build natural language processing systems using TensorFlow. You will learn to process text, including tokenizing and representing sentences as vectors, so that they can be input to a neural network. You’ll also learn to apply RNNs, GRUs, and LSTMs in TensorFlow. Finally, you’ll get to train an LSTM on existing text to create original poetry! The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

최상위 리뷰

GS

Aug 27, 2019

Excellent. Isn't Laurence just great! Fantastically deep knowledge, easy learning style, very practical presentation. And funny! A pure joy, highly relevant and extremely useful of course. Thank you!

AS

Jul 22, 2020

Great course for anyone interested in NLP! This course focuses on practical learning instead of overburdening students with theory. Would recommend this to every NLP beginner/enthusiast out there!!

필터링 기준:

Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow의 596개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Onuigwe N V

Jul 08, 2020

Beginners friendly NLP course in tensorflow/keras. An excellence course! Learnt a lot as a complete beginner.

교육 기관: Damiano C

May 09, 2020

This course is amazing. A super beneficial way to increase your knowledge about natural language processing.

교육 기관: Rohan P

Jul 30, 2020

Great content, great explanations, great exercises, great instructor. This course was absolutely fantastic!

교육 기관: Nipol C

Jul 15, 2019

This course will help you understand RNN even more. It is a must enrolled course after deeplearning course.

교육 기관: Juan K

Jul 01, 2019

It is a very easy to follow and interesting course to start with Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow.

교육 기관: Suresh K M

Apr 02, 2020

All of these short videos boost my learning confidence because i can see the progress quickly! Thank you!

교육 기관: Rishabh R

Jun 27, 2020

This is just a fabulous course....Gives you a lot of insight to start your journey in the field of NLP!!

교육 기관: MD T R J

May 28, 2020

Short and well explained course with step by step implementation in python and that's what I wanted!!

교육 기관: Divyanshu

Jun 05, 2020

I really enjoyed the course and also learned aspects that would be beneficial in my future research.

교육 기관: Nnodu K

Sep 10, 2019

This is a great course but I will advise taking Andrew's "Deep Learning Specialization" before this.

교육 기관: Pravin k

May 10, 2020

It was very easy and comfortable to learn,well taught and it was very useful thanks to laurence sir

교육 기관: SAIKAT M

May 10, 2020

Course Instructor Laurence Moroney helped to learn the NLP methods through his concise lectures.

교육 기관: Alejandro B S

May 18, 2020

Excelent course, it's the best to validate knowledge and learn new thigns I love this teacher.

교육 기관: zhen c

Apr 21, 2020

This course is really interesting. After this course, I can use LSTM to write a poem!! Amazing.

교육 기관: Cristian E M V

Apr 26, 2020

A very good course!. But the quiz of the last week repeats the questions of the previous quiz.

교육 기관: Siddharth C

Feb 03, 2020

The concept even being too difficult were taught in such a way that one can understand easily.

교육 기관: NagarjunaC

Apr 18, 2020

Excellent Tutors, made easy to do handson practice of implementing DeepLearning Algorithms :)

교육 기관: Sachin R V

Jan 14, 2020

This is good learning path and we need more practical so again this will more much understand

교육 기관: Laura U

Dec 06, 2019

Thanks to this course now I have a much better understanding on how NLP and embeddings works.

교육 기관: divya p p

Sep 07, 2019

very user friendly approach, and notes. good simplified explanation of steps by Mr.Laurence.

교육 기관: Aman C

Jun 25, 2020

It was a good course and i learned simply to predict new word and it was a great experience.

교육 기관: Anurag K

Jul 17, 2020

Exercise 4 was repetitive, other than that, it was good.

Must contain problematic questions.

교육 기관: Adhiraj G

Sep 08, 2019

Helped me with my understanding of word embeddings and helped me improve my skillset in NLP

교육 기관: Dmitri

Jun 25, 2020

Thanks a lot, it was very useful from the practical point of view! Laurence is just great!

교육 기관: Amila V

Mar 27, 2020

Great course to learn core NLP techniques with deep learning. Really recommend this course