Chevron Left
Negotiation skills: Negotiate and resolve conflict(으)로 돌아가기

맥콰리대학교의 Negotiation skills: Negotiate and resolve conflict 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
355개의 평가
97개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Modern organisations are characterised by increasingly higher levels of uncertainty, complexity and diversity. In our current globalised work environment, how can you manage the power and politics that persistently influence organisational decision-making? Being savvy about organisational politics and having the nous to negotiate and resolve conflict is a critical capability for managers at all levels. This course will develop your negotiation and conflict resolution skills – crucial to becoming a positive influence in your organisation. Via structured learning activities (video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts and written assessments) you will conceptualise and measure power and politics; analyse and develop strategies for influencing stakeholders; and learn how to act with integrity and purpose when ‘playing politics’....

최상위 리뷰

SD
2020년 6월 9일

The instructor described the lessons nicely. This is an important course for the HR professionals. I learnt and enjoyed this course much . This course will help me build career in life .

GM
2020년 9월 1일

I really loved the course it opened my mind in everything that i will do in terms of negotiating and conflict resolution . Thank you very much for bringing this program to me .

필터링 기준:

Negotiation skills: Negotiate and resolve conflict의 100개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: sangram d

2020년 6월 10일

The instructor described the lessons nicely. This is an important course for the HR professionals. I learnt and enjoyed this course much . This course will help me build career in life .

교육 기관: necmettin m d

2020년 6월 3일

great delivery of great content. I was not happy only with one point; the structure was hard to follow. Titles subtitles are vague to track. Sometimes it was hard to understand where we are and in which context we are talking about.

교육 기관: GIBSON M M

2020년 9월 2일

I really loved the course it opened my mind in everything that i will do in terms of negotiating and conflict resolution . Thank you very much for bringing this program to me .

교육 기관: Muhammad I R

2020년 3월 6일

Great Learning!

교육 기관: Адель Н

2020년 12월 6일

a bit too theoretical

교육 기관: Mayssa S

2021년 1월 6일

The course is too theoretical, focusing on authors and their writings without actually expanding to real life applications. Overall, it was dry and not engaging.

교육 기관: Petra

2020년 7월 25일

Having a background in communications the course broadened my horizons. Dr Andrew has sparked my curiosity and I’m going to follow up on some of the literature he recommended. I agree with N. M D in that on rare occasions I lost orientation. My concrete example is the section on the attribution error. I found that one hard to understand – one or two scenarios would have helped me getting to grips with the material. But again, these are minor improvements on an otherwise great course!

교육 기관: shraddha

2020년 8월 28일

It was good and given us thoughts while dealing in multi cultural team specially working in MNC or working accross country

교육 기관: Tasneem B

2020년 6월 23일

Great course! I wish everyone would learn from it.

교육 기관: Marleen S

2021년 5월 5일

I was disappointed to find this course was of a much lower quality than Leading Transformations, which I enjoyed very much. It comes across too much like an advertisement for the Global MBA, which is frustrating because I've paid for a course, not for an ad! Please check if the materials, videos and the course objectives are aligned, it feels like they aren't. Finally, there's no monitoring of the forum, as someone has asked for the conflict style questionnaire months ago and this has not been addressed.

Would have liked to give it 3,5 stars but compared to other courses on Coursera, 3 stars felt too low - it's still a very decent course!

교육 기관: Dani J

2020년 7월 31일

This course was more theoretical than practical. All models used are very helpful but less practical examples were given

교육 기관: Napoleon A

2020년 12월 17일

Many thanks to the team and Dr. Andrew Heys for the excellent course provided. A very insightful course for people that lack theory and expertise in negotiation. Willing to raise a concern or add a constructive (a term often used within the course) comment, epigrammatic slides would also be a great assistance to the attendees.

교육 기관: AMANDA J

2020년 10월 31일

The lessons were very informative, attractive and easily understood. I would be much grateful to the lecturer and all the supporting staff for their endless efforts to make this course a success. Thank you very much.

교육 기관: Luís M B d M

2021년 2월 10일

I find the course very useful as my first comprehensive approach to negotiation. Nevertheless, I think it lacks some organised material to help the student get a set of tools to take to their daily life.

교육 기관: Thandeka M

2020년 6월 12일

Excellent course that will really help me as an HR professional. The instructor is very easy to understand and he described the lessons in a superbly clear manner.

교육 기관: Shubham P B

2020년 6월 22일

Dr Andrew mentioned and explained the lesson in the best way . I learned and enjoyed the course. These course will help the candidate from all backgrounds

교육 기관: PARRONE, W V L

2021년 1월 24일

It cannot be brushed off easily. Some topics are actually hard to learn and thus, are more motivating for me to study a bit harder than usual

교육 기관: Reynolds D

2020년 6월 1일

One of the best courses I took on the Coursera platform. Induced a lot of learning. Special thanks to the wonderful instructor and Coursera.

교육 기관: Lisa-Marie C

2020년 12월 3일

This course was very insightful and gave me insights on how to handle conflict and negations in my personal life as well as in business.

교육 기관: Franziska R

2021년 2월 27일

very informative, well explained and well structured with videos, reading material and sometimes some short entertaining TED talks etc.

교육 기관: Georges M

2020년 11월 18일

I appreciated this course and consider it to be a reference on negotiations process and in my on-going learning practice. Thank you

교육 기관: Chiranth G

2020년 9월 18일

I learned some new aspects in Negotiations. A new experience in my learning life, Thanks to Maaquaire University & Andrew Heys Sir.

교육 기관: marvin e e

2020년 10월 25일

I love the practical application through the exam by using scenario... Definitely will go back to the concepts from time to time.

교육 기관: Jessa I

2020년 10월 20일

This course allowed me to know the importance of considering cultural differences in negotiations and conflict resolutions.