Chevron Left
Negotiation skills: Negotiate and resolve conflict(으)로 돌아가기

맥콰리대학교의 Negotiation skills: Negotiate and resolve conflict 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
385개의 평가
104개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Modern organisations are characterised by increasingly higher levels of uncertainty, complexity and diversity. In our current globalised work environment, how can you manage the power and politics that persistently influence organisational decision-making? Being savvy about organisational politics and having the nous to negotiate and resolve conflict is a critical capability for managers at all levels. This course will develop your negotiation and conflict resolution skills – crucial to becoming a positive influence in your organisation. Via structured learning activities (video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts and written assessments) you will conceptualise and measure power and politics; analyse and develop strategies for influencing stakeholders; and learn how to act with integrity and purpose when ‘playing politics’....

최상위 리뷰

SD

2020년 6월 9일

The instructor described the lessons nicely. This is an important course for the HR professionals. I learnt and enjoyed this course much . This course will help me build career in life .

GM

2020년 9월 1일

I really loved the course it opened my mind in everything that i will do in terms of negotiating and conflict resolution . Thank you very much for bringing this program to me .

필터링 기준:

Negotiation skills: Negotiate and resolve conflict의 107개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Meera C

2022년 1월 10일

r​eally well presented with relevant and practical theories that can be implemented in a workplace straight away! One of the better courses i have done recently.

교육 기관: Michael M

2020년 12월 20일

Dr. Heys has fantastic delivery, good supporting materials. The materials learned are relevant for day to day and a good refresher.

교육 기관: Elena S

2020년 6월 21일

Great course! A lot of insights and take aways! I would recommend this course to everyone who is working with others!

교육 기관: Gladys M

2021년 5월 10일

I really enjoyed the course it was widely covered and the Lecturer was very good in explaining everything in detail.

교육 기관: SIBOMANA A

2020년 10월 12일

Well designed and explained notes.

Clear video and sounds.

Enough notes for reading.

This course was at High standard

교육 기관: Sachin J

2020년 5월 13일

Very good presenter and content. Some minor technical issues on certain video, but overall very good course.

교육 기관: Ariem V C

2020년 10월 16일

Excellent course. Very practical to my work now especially that I am negotiating for a project to be done.

교육 기관: Juan C E E

2020년 11월 3일

very good explanation describing teh different situations that can arrive in the real life and examples.

교육 기관: Deshik S

2020년 7월 19일

Pragmatic approach and tips. Essential for a rookie to begin with and for a pro to fine tune skills.

교육 기관: Agne D

2020년 11월 1일

Very interesting course, good material, great instructor. I have really enjoyed every lesson!

교육 기관: Vaiva A

2020년 10월 12일

SUper professional lecteur and very useful information. One of the most satisfying course.

교육 기관: Ahmed A A

2020년 4월 16일

Excellent traning and really cover all of Negotiation skills to develop myself in my life

교육 기관: NRUPENDRA B J

2020년 9월 22일

It was a golden opportunity to learn new things from such a prestigious university.

교육 기관: Simona O

2020년 11월 30일

Very interesting, very useful course both in daily life and in professional field.

교육 기관: Ing. K G

2020년 10월 31일

Es una gran herramienta para iniciar el camino de una negociación efectiva.

교육 기관: Vidal N S O N

2021년 1월 23일

this course made me improve more negotiation skills !!!!!!!!!!!!

교육 기관: Elijah J O

2020년 11월 26일

A necessary course where negotiation can make or break a deal.

교육 기관: Theresia K

2020년 12월 5일

Great course with lots of material and examples to learn from

교육 기관: Dhinesh A D

2020년 9월 9일

Great course. Lot of valuable insights on Negotiation skills.

교육 기관: ASHISH O C

2020년 10월 20일

DIMAG KHARAB KAR DIYA TERE COURSE KAI CHAKAR MAI SOYA NHAI

교육 기관: Gustavo A R G

2020년 7월 16일

Excellent topics and a great ways to solve and teach it.

교육 기관: U A S M

2020년 9월 24일

Extraordinary course.I have enjoyed the whole course.

교육 기관: Ieva P

2020년 12월 4일

interesting course with lot of new knoledge, Thanks.

교육 기관: David I A

2021년 2월 3일

Excellent professor and topic, very well explained

교육 기관: Gabriel J

2020년 12월 31일

Nice course, i learned too much. Thanks a lot.