Chevron Left
Negotiation skills: Negotiate and resolve conflict(으)로 돌아가기

맥콰리대학교의 Negotiation skills: Negotiate and resolve conflict 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
422개의 평가

강좌 소개

Modern organisations are characterised by increasingly higher levels of uncertainty, complexity and diversity. In our current globalised work environment, how can you manage the power and politics that persistently influence organisational decision-making? Being savvy about organisational politics and having the nous to negotiate and resolve conflict is a critical capability for managers at all levels. This course will develop your negotiation and conflict resolution skills – crucial to becoming a positive influence in your organisation. Via structured learning activities (video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts and written assessments) you will conceptualise and measure power and politics; analyse and develop strategies for influencing stakeholders; and learn how to act with integrity and purpose when ‘playing politics’....

최상위 리뷰

SD

2020년 6월 9일

The instructor described the lessons nicely. This is an important course for the HR professionals. I learnt and enjoyed this course much . This course will help me build career in life .

GM

2020년 9월 1일

I really loved the course it opened my mind in everything that i will do in terms of negotiating and conflict resolution . Thank you very much for bringing this program to me .

필터링 기준:

Negotiation skills: Negotiate and resolve conflict의 117개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Đào A Đ

2021년 10월 4일

good course

교육 기관: ann s

2020년 11월 5일

thank you!

교육 기관: SATHYANARAYANAN R

2020년 9월 20일

BENEFITTED

교육 기관: Agustin G

2022년 3월 30일

Excelente

교육 기관: Dr A S

2021년 11월 23일

Excellent

교육 기관: ELMER P M P

2021년 9월 19일

thank you

교육 기관: kostas z

2020년 9월 21일

Very Good

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 6월 25일

Very good

교육 기관: Kamal M

2020년 5월 3일

Great one

교육 기관: Y A M A

2022년 7월 28일

t​hank's

교육 기관: ANOOP S J

2020년 10월 3일

EXCELENT

교육 기관: TUSHAR G

2020년 7월 17일

helpfull

교육 기관: OMAYMA A A

2022년 8월 10일

thanks

교육 기관: WAFA M N M

2022년 8월 10일

good

교육 기관: Jimmy V

2021년 12월 12일

nice

교육 기관: Francesco P

2021년 7월 11일

cool

교육 기관: Salma M H

2020년 9월 14일

good

교육 기관: Karin K

2022년 3월 16일

i

교육 기관: Collette M

2021년 6월 4일

The information itself was good, however the last two quizzes had errors. one marked a correct answer incorrectly, with the review showing Yes! as the correct answer but marked incorrectly and the other was a typo that causes one to not choose the answer "beware" versus be aware (be aware being the correct answer)

교육 기관: Kotigalage I M P

2020년 10월 31일

This is one of the valuable course which I followed through the internet.Very good distant learning with qualified lectures and extra reading materials. I have collected very best knowledge regarding Negotiation methods and conflict

교육 기관: Margaret D

2021년 3월 17일

I enjoyed the course and learned a lot of new information. However, the instructor needs to include examples as he describes the many kinds of negotiations. It would have made it easier to learn the material.

교육 기관: Mary C

2020년 9월 17일

Overall, I loved the course. My favorite lesson was how negotiation differs between cultures. I wish there was a second part to the course that made it more interactive. Instructor was great and very clear.

교육 기관: SHUBHAM A L

2020년 6월 27일

Excellent course that will really help me as an marketing professional. The instructor is very easy to understand and he described the lessons in a superbly clear manner.

교육 기관: Shakshi A

2020년 9월 17일

This coursers helped me to learn alot of new pionts about negotiation . It is really very help everyone interested must try it out.

교육 기관: DENNIS K

2021년 1월 5일

Wonderful notes. I have learned a lot and this course has upscaled my Communication Skill.