Chevron Left
Introduction to Negotiation: A Strategic Playbook for Becoming a Principled and Persuasive Negotiator(으)로 돌아가기

예일 대학교의 Introduction to Negotiation: A Strategic Playbook for Becoming a Principled and Persuasive Negotiator 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
4,303개의 평가
1,346개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will help you be a better negotiator. Unlike many negotiation courses, we develop a framework for analyzing and shaping negotiations. This framework will allow you to make principled arguments that persuade others. It will allow you to see beneath the surface of apparent conflicts to uncover the underlying interests. You will leave the course better able to predict, interpret, and shape the behavior of those you face in competitive situations. In this course, you will have several opportunities to negotiate with other students using case studies based on common situations in business and in life. You can get feedback on your performance and compare what you did to how others approached the same scenario. The cases also provide a setting to discuss a wide-ranging set of topics including preparing for a negotiation, making ultimatums, avoiding regret, expanding the pie, and dealing with someone who has a very different perspective on the world. Advanced topics include negotiating when you have no power, negotiating over email, and the role of gender differences in negotiation. To close out the course, we will hear insights from three negotiation experts: Linda Babcock, Herb Cohen, and John McCall MacBain. Enjoy....

최상위 리뷰

MN

2017년 6월 11일

I have completed over 12 courses on Coursera and this one is the best presented of them all. You can learn a lot of un-intuitive things about negotiation that will serve you well in life and business.

NK

2020년 5월 30일

Great course .. being an Indian Negotiation is very natural to me. It starts with street vendors in India. I would like you to upload more case studies industry based .. I loved the way you teach ...

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Negotiation: A Strategic Playbook for Becoming a Principled and Persuasive Negotiator의 1,343개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Ali

2021년 8월 3일

N​ot only do you pick up seriously useful practical insights, but you get an opportunity to practice them and challenge yourself. The best course I've done on Coursera by a country mile.

교육 기관: Mary Q L

2021년 4월 25일

Glad I chose this to be my first course. I gained knowledge that I'll be able to use for the rest of my life. The instructor is really great making the content easy to understand.

교육 기관: Andrea P

2021년 4월 20일

just perfect. I do like the materials and expecially the way of teaching of the professors that results very professional, clear and very knowledgeable. congratulations!

교육 기관: Anna P

2021년 4월 23일

This is an outstanding course that not only gives you knowledge real tools but changes your life and whole approach to negotiation. Definitely worth it!

교육 기관: Mert E

2021년 4월 11일

Amazing course with perfect materials and suggestions in it. Thank you very much. And thank you very much Professor Nalebuff! I've learnt a lot.

교육 기관: Hugh D

2020년 9월 22일

Really great interesting course. The negotiations and concepts are tough but I have learnt a huge amount from it. Thanks so much!

교육 기관: Jennifer N

2020년 2월 27일

Great class and great use of technology and University resources to bridge the gap between online and classroom experience.

교육 기관: boris m b

2020년 3월 26일

The course has the right mix between theory and practical exercises. The videos are clear, though as pills of knowledge.

교육 기관: István K

2021년 6월 23일

Amazing course, with 3 actual negotiations, tons of examples, and great insights. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Matthew B

2020년 3월 13일

Excellent. A great introduction to negotiation (theoretical and practical), and to distance learning!

교육 기관: rohit b

2020년 2월 23일

Excellent use cases and explanations providing a practical approach to applying the various techiques

교육 기관: Gustavo M

2021년 4월 27일

The lectures are fantastic and the course has a great didactic. I'm very satisfied with this course.

교육 기관: Maggie x

2021년 7월 21일

I like to video's and the game of the negotiations, make things easy the understand and learned

교육 기관: Sven D

2021년 4월 18일

Excellent course, very interactive and very well set up would recommend it to anyone.

교육 기관: Matthias A B

2020년 3월 17일

Amazing course, makes you question things differently from the beginning.

교육 기관: Jenny, Z Y

2019년 2월 28일

very well structured, good case studies, eye opening for beginner!

교육 기관: Lala

2020년 4월 2일

This Course was very useful and interesting! thank you very much!

교육 기관: Or L

2020년 3월 22일

Great course, very practical and a must for the business world

교육 기관: Sakher

2020년 3월 31일

I enjoyed every second.

I wish I can study at Yale University

교육 기관: Marianna V

2020년 3월 27일

Loved it! Would recommend to anyone in any position.

교육 기관: iolanda m

2020년 3월 26일

Amazing!!

Great teacher, well explained, recommended!

교육 기관: Adam C

2019년 1월 7일

Interesting, challenging, very well taught.

교육 기관: Sandra S

2021년 4월 30일

Great course! Engaging and insightful!

교육 기관: Kathrin H

2019년 3월 4일

A must have for everyone!!!!Pure fun.

교육 기관: Elena C C

2020년 3월 2일

Very useful and entertaining!!