Chevron Left
Performing Network, Path, and Text Analyses in SAS Visual Analytics(으)로 돌아가기

SAS의 Performing Network, Path, and Text Analyses in SAS Visual Analytics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
168개의 평가
20개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you learn about the data structure needed for network, path, and text analytics and how to create network analysis, path analysis, and text analytics in SAS Visual Analytics....

최상위 리뷰

CR
2020년 9월 15일

An excellent resource to get deeper in the task of network, path and Text Analysis. It covers the data preparation stage and the design of the graphics.

GA
2021년 3월 19일

I really appreciate the course instructions that, helped me to understand the network, path and text analysis from the basics. Thanks and Cheers !!!

필터링 기준:

Performing Network, Path, and Text Analyses in SAS Visual Analytics의 20개 리뷰 중 1~20

교육 기관: Cesar O P R

2020년 9월 16일

An excellent resource to get deeper in the task of network, path and Text Analysis. It covers the data preparation stage and the design of the graphics.

교육 기관: Gayan L A

2021년 3월 20일

I really appreciate the course instructions that, helped me to understand the network, path and text analysis from the basics. Thanks and Cheers !!!

교육 기관: Danilo N V

2021년 9월 28일

T​hat was a course with an advanced content. But even the advanced terms and concepts are covered with a simple aproach. Great course!

교육 기관: Basirahmmed S H

2020년 8월 23일

its an excellent course and I have enhanced my skills from this course. I would like to thank the course instructor Nicole.

교육 기관: Susmita S

2020년 7월 8일

A good course. The short duration of the course is perfect for working individuals.

교육 기관: Andres V H

2021년 6월 22일

Excelente, muy práctico y objetivo. Excelent, very practical and objetive

교육 기관: Cheikh B

2020년 5월 15일

Owsome course i learned how to make easily sentiment analysis in sas

교육 기관: samer n

2020년 11월 21일

Very Useful, clearly explained, organized and user friendly course

교육 기관: Rugshana M

2021년 6월 15일

Thanks so much to our instructor, Nicole Ball.

교육 기관: Rajeev S

2020년 8월 28일

Very good knowledge about performing network

교육 기관: Reynolds D

2020년 4월 29일

Very engaging course. Enjoyed a lot..

교육 기관: Kartik K

2020년 8월 26일

Unequivocal insights, it has.

교육 기관: José O v g

2020년 10월 25일

Excelente para aprender

교육 기관: Ossama J

2020년 9월 21일

v

e

r

y

detailed

교육 기관: Miguel A Z G

2020년 7월 22일

Nice course!

교육 기관: İsmayıl N

2020년 6월 1일

very nice

교육 기관: Ibrahima B

2020년 5월 28일

Great !

교육 기관: A.M.CHAMINDA S B A

2021년 1월 1일

nice

교육 기관: Yashendu S

2020년 7월 13일

Quite difficult as compared to other topics

교육 기관: Pratyush A

2020년 8월 3일

Not that detailed. But required for the specialization.