Chevron Left
Network Protocols and Architecture(으)로 돌아가기

Cisco의 Network Protocols and Architecture 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
677개의 평가
100개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to the second of five courses in the Cisco Networking Basics Specialization. Have ever wondered how devices on computer networks truly communicate? There are specific protocols or rules and standards that every device must follow to access the Internet and to communicate over a network. In this course, you will examine the principles of network communication, how networks are designed and what specifically is being sent and received by different devices when we send pictures, text messages, video or any other data across the network. What exactly is sent and how is it sent are the questions that will be answered in this course. At the end of this course, you will be able to: 1. Explain how protocols and standards benefit a global internetwork. 2. Describe how the Ethernet Protocol transmits data within a LAN. 3. Explain IPv4 addressing and the role subnet masks. 4. Use Cisco Packet Tracer to connect hosts to a wireless router in a LAN. 5. Use a protocol analyzer or "packet sniffer" to open and examine a data packet that has been transmitted across a network. 6. Examine a Windows computer to locate the physical or MAC address used send and receive data....

최상위 리뷰

TA

Jan 06, 2019

A really useful course for beginners. Great content and practice materials. This course would probably enable you to install or troubleshoot your own home network, either wired or wireless!!

IK

Jun 09, 2018

The course was really good the materials that were provided were sufficient enough and the assisgnments were realy good , one can easily learn by doing them and from knowing ones mistake

필터링 기준:

Network Protocols and Architecture의 113개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Thenn A

Jan 06, 2019

A really useful course for beginners. Great content and practice materials. This course would probably enable you to install or troubleshoot your own home network, either wired or wireless!!

교육 기관: Vippu S K

Jul 13, 2019

It was really great I loved the way they have framed each theory the videos of lectures were good.

교육 기관: Zahid A K

Jul 11, 2019

very interesting course to learn about the ip address

교육 기관: RAJDEEP S

Jul 10, 2019

It is a very good course and all the aspiring networking engineers should definitey do this to understand the networking domain both theoretically and practically

교육 기관: chandan

Jul 08, 2019

By going Through this Course offering from cisco u can know the how actually the all layers available in OSI model are going to work together and also u can get some lil bit information about the netwroking device like Hub Switches that what what layer this all the devices are running on . And ya definately u r also going to get deep information about IPV4 frame formate and Eathernet frame format . U will come to know definately that what what naming convention of message at different different layer of OSi Model and how actually OSI are applied while transmission of message form sender to reciver and also u r going to get How actually OSI are differs the TCP/IP Overall if u aks YAY or NAY my aspect is about YAY only . Go ahead happy learning .

교육 기관: Ahmed s n

Jul 08, 2019

very good

교육 기관: Akshat D

Jul 06, 2019

Great overall course. More number of activities and labs would have made the learning experience even better. Work needs to be done on the Wireshark experiment to make it easier to follow for first-timers.

교육 기관: Andrej

Jun 28, 2019

The course is good but the activity - Who Gets the Message on the last week is buggy.

교육 기관: Lubna k

Jun 20, 2019

great

교육 기관: Jonathan V

Jun 12, 2019

Some of the wording for the test questions can use some work, kind of hard to understand them sometimes, other than that it is a good course.

교육 기관: Nisarg A B

Jun 08, 2019

good course by cisco

교육 기관: Suraj M

Jun 08, 2019

Excellent course material for beginner in networking. thank you

교육 기관: Chance L

Jun 05, 2019

Very helpful information as this is helping me study for my ICND1 exam.

교육 기관: 1815782

Jun 05, 2019

great skills

교육 기관: sahilkhan

Jun 01, 2019

Excellent course. It helped me a lot to clear my basic doubts about IPv4 addressing and networks.

교육 기관: Daniel M M

May 27, 2019

Comprehensive and straightforward even at the complex subjects

교육 기관: Bibhupad T

May 10, 2019

Organised and precise!. I recommend you to take this course for a clear understanding of computer networks

교육 기관: Patricia d l H V

May 07, 2019

Muy completo y detallado

교육 기관: EMMANUEL O A

May 05, 2019

Awesome

교육 기관: ASHFAQ A M K

May 02, 2019

Best course . leveled up my knowledge

교육 기관: Rupal R

Apr 29, 2019

such a nice course.

교육 기관: Prem P T

Apr 21, 2019

Awesome

교육 기관: Hesham T G T

Apr 19, 2019

GOOD

교육 기관: Mehwish S

Apr 04, 2019

This course helped a lot to learn the skills. Thank you very much.

교육 기관: Shams U D

Apr 02, 2019

This course was really informative and skillful for me. I am very thankful to my Instructor and the whole team working in Cisco networking academy