Chevron Left
Networks and Communications Security(으)로 돌아가기

(ISC)²의 Networks and Communications Security 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
190개의 평가
36개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to Networks and Communications Security Course! In the Networks and Communications Security Course, you will learn about the network structure, data transmission methods, transport formats, and the security measures used to maintain integrity, availability, authentication, and confidentiality of the information being transmitted. Concepts for both public and private communication networks will be discussed. Course Objectives 1. Describe network-related security issues 2. Identify protective measures for telecommunication technologies 3. Define processes for controlling network access 4. Identify processes for managing LAN-based security 5. Describe procedures for operating and configuring networked-based security devices 6. Define procedures to implement and operate wireless technologies...

최상위 리뷰

MK
2019년 12월 22일

In-depth knowledge of how networks and communication security is administered and the issues that affect it. I highly recommend this course.

GB
2018년 7월 2일

Great course. The instructor was clearly a subject matter expert who broke it down so it was easy to understand. Thank you.

필터링 기준:

Networks and Communications Security의 36개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Bishwajit P G

2019년 1월 26일

fantastic course

교육 기관: Robert T

2020년 6월 4일

This was an excellent course. The materials and topics used enabled me to gain a much better understanding of securing company networks. I can immediately apply the newly acquired knowledge in my date to date job activities.

I definitely recommend you take this course.

교육 기관: Moses W K

2019년 12월 23일

In-depth knowledge of how networks and communication security is administered and the issues that affect it. I highly recommend this course.

교육 기관: Gavin B

2018년 7월 3일

Great course. The instructor was clearly a subject matter expert who broke it down so it was easy to understand. Thank you.

교육 기관: Borne D

2020년 3월 16일

Covers everything the young IT security professional should know - Masterfully compiled and presented.

교육 기관: MOGOLO M

2020년 3월 26일

I have learned a lot from this course and am ready to practice everything i have a learned

교육 기관: GILBERT A

2020년 12월 22일

AM REALLY HUMBLED FOR THE OPPORTUNITY THAT YOU GAVE ME.

MAY THE ALMIGHTY GOD BLESS YOU

교육 기관: Rashi D

2019년 3월 22일

It was really a good and beneficial course. I literally have learned many new things.

교육 기관: Maksim Y

2019년 3월 25일

Great course to refresh networking knowledge and improve security knowledge.

교육 기관: Amit J

2021년 11월 10일

A vast description of Network and security knowledge understood well .

교육 기관: AMER A S

2018년 10월 26일

thanks for this great knowledge that you granted me in my like

교육 기관: Alex C

2020년 11월 25일

I like the lectures, well informed and great explanations.

교육 기관: Shivakanth P K

2021년 1월 24일

Great resources and explanation, informative and helpful

교육 기관: Ketu P

2020년 6월 25일

very good cover all fundamentals of network and security

교육 기관: GANA A M

2020년 7월 13일

A great course to learn as an IT expert.

I love it.

교육 기관: Infomist T

2020년 7월 17일

very helpful for me and for my future

교육 기관: Cagatay B

2021년 8월 20일

It was very clear. Thanks.

교육 기관: Guy G

2018년 8월 28일

Extremely detailed course.

교육 기관: Rohan P

2021년 3월 3일

Just the right difficulty

교육 기관: mowled k

2020년 5월 17일

well explained and easy

교육 기관: Mohamed E

2019년 4월 24일

it was a great journey

교육 기관: AbdulKhader H

2020년 9월 14일

Excellent Trainer

교육 기관: Kanimozhi S S

2019년 3월 31일

Simple and Super!

교육 기관: Isaac A A

2020년 3월 18일

great instructor

교육 기관: Murillo E G R

2021년 10월 1일

Never stop!