Chevron Left
Networks and Communications Security(으)로 돌아가기

(ISC)²의 Networks and Communications Security 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
111개의 평가
24개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to Networks and Communications Security Course! In the Networks and Communications Security Course, you will learn about the network structure, data transmission methods, transport formats, and the security measures used to maintain integrity, availability, authentication, and confidentiality of the information being transmitted. Concepts for both public and private communication networks will be discussed. Course Objectives 1. Describe network-related security issues 2. Identify protective measures for telecommunication technologies 3. Define processes for controlling network access 4. Identify processes for managing LAN-based security 5. Describe procedures for operating and configuring networked-based security devices 6. Define procedures to implement and operate wireless technologies...

최상위 리뷰

MK

Dec 23, 2019

In-depth knowledge of how networks and communication security is administered and the issues that affect it. I highly recommend this course.

GB

Jul 03, 2018

Great course. The instructor was clearly a subject matter expert who broke it down so it was easy to understand. Thank you.

필터링 기준:

Networks and Communications Security의 24개 리뷰 중 1~24

교육 기관: BISHWAJIT P G

Jan 26, 2019

fantastic course

교육 기관: Robert T

Jun 04, 2020

This was an excellent course. The materials and topics used enabled me to gain a much better understanding of securing company networks. I can immediately apply the newly acquired knowledge in my date to date job activities.

I definitely recommend you take this course.

교육 기관: Moses W K

Dec 23, 2019

In-depth knowledge of how networks and communication security is administered and the issues that affect it. I highly recommend this course.

교육 기관: Gavin B

Jul 03, 2018

Great course. The instructor was clearly a subject matter expert who broke it down so it was easy to understand. Thank you.

교육 기관: borne d

Mar 16, 2020

Covers everything the young IT security professional should know - Masterfully compiled and presented.

교육 기관: MOGOLO M

Mar 26, 2020

I have learned a lot from this course and am ready to practice everything i have a learned

교육 기관: Rashi D

Mar 22, 2019

It was really a good and beneficial course. I literally have learned many new things.

교육 기관: Maksim Y

Mar 25, 2019

Great course to refresh networking knowledge and improve security knowledge.

교육 기관: AMER A S

Oct 26, 2018

thanks for this great knowledge that you granted me in my like

교육 기관: Ketu P

Jun 26, 2020

very good cover all fundamentals of network and security

교육 기관: GANA A M

Jul 13, 2020

A great course to learn as an IT expert.

I love it.

교육 기관: Danish R

Jul 17, 2020

very helpful for me and for my future

교육 기관: Guy G

Aug 28, 2018

Extremely detailed course.

교육 기관: mowled k a

May 17, 2020

well explained and easy

교육 기관: Mohamed E

Apr 24, 2019

it was a great journey

교육 기관: Kanimozhi S S

Apr 01, 2019

Simple and Super!

교육 기관: Isaac A A

Mar 18, 2020

great instructor

교육 기관: SAMUEL B

Aug 18, 2019

Good course

교육 기관: Gaurav

Feb 01, 2020

Excellent

교육 기관: Muhammad Z H

Nov 18, 2019

Thanks

교육 기관: MASOOTH A

Jul 31, 2019

good

교육 기관: Dr.A.V.PRAVEEN K

Jul 11, 2020

Good course for learning the Networks and Communications Security Fundamentals.Recommended for the Beginners.

교육 기관: liz a

Aug 30, 2019

its good and very useful

교육 기관: Zohaib k B

Jan 10, 2020

Excellent.