Chevron Left
Network Security & Database Vulnerabilities (으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Network Security & Database Vulnerabilities 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,282개의 평가
454개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course gives you the background needed to understand basic network security. You will learn the about Local Area Networks, TCP/IP, the OSI Framework and routing basics. You will learn how networking affects security systems within an organization. You will learn the network components that guard an organization from cybersecurity attacks. In addition to networking, you will learn about database vulnerabilities and the tools/knowledge needed to research a database vulnerability for a variety of databases including SQL Injection, Oracle, Mongo and Couch. You will learn about various security breach types associated with databases and organizations that define standards and provide tools for cybersecurity professionals. This course is intended for anyone who wants to gain a basic understanding of Network Security/Database Vulnerabilities or as the fourth course in a series of courses to acquire the skills to work in the Cybersecurity field as a Jr Cybersecurity Analyst....

최상위 리뷰

MG

2020년 4월 24일

Very solid course. Quick overview about almost everything you need to know at the beginning. A lot of useful links with additional material to study. Thanks a lot for sharing the knowledge, indeed!

SB

2020년 8월 26일

This course gave me great insights into the network security domain while explaining different types of DB vulnerabilities. A quick revision of my Cyber Security and Computer Networks subjects. ;>

필터링 기준:

Network Security & Database Vulnerabilities 의 466개 리뷰 중 451~466

교육 기관: Lydia M

2022년 4월 10일

교육 기관: Mohammed S

2021년 5월 13일

This course is a good example that big names doesn't mean big quality.

I took this course from IBM expecting to see some highly skilled tutors & high quality teaching methods, but what I found were just power points presentation and voice quality that is so bad that you wouldn't understand a thing without the captions. which is a real shame cause the materials were actually good and useful.

교육 기관: Ignacio B

2021년 1월 13일

It is a mix of webinars that have been cut and poorly edited to create a course. There is a part showing an IBM tool in a pre sales way instead of teaching the concepts.

교육 기관: Arya P

2020년 5월 2일

I haven't received the badge for specialization till now. It is almost 4 days I have completed the course

교육 기관: Denis O

2020년 9월 8일

4 just because of excellent lectures by Dimitry. If not him I would set 3 to this course.

교육 기관: Noura A

2020년 11월 1일

it was kind of hard to understand because the presenters did not make it understandable

교육 기관: Vikramraj V

2020년 6월 14일

Very poor audio quality. Please work on it.

교육 기관: Maziar J

2020년 4월 26일

Last module is decent, rest is really dry

교육 기관: PENUGONDA V

2020년 8월 13일

explanation is not good

교육 기관: mukul m

2021년 2월 25일

poor delivery

교육 기관: MOSHREKUL I

2020년 6월 24일

Learning materials are very poor and not up-to-date. Also the presentation of instructor is very poor quality.

교육 기관: Vishwajeet D

2020년 10월 20일

These are important topics and the way this was covered I am really not impressed.

교육 기관: Rohit B

2020년 8월 1일

The basic knowledge for practicals shown was not given

교육 기관: Max B H

2020년 10월 10일

Poor audio, random training videos stuck together.

교육 기관: Shamant K

2021년 9월 28일

sometimes very poor voice of instructor

교육 기관: Takahide M

2021년 6월 18일

I was very hard test.