Chevron Left
Intel® Network Academy - Network Transformation 101(으)로 돌아가기

Intel의 Intel® Network Academy - Network Transformation 101 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
437개의 평가
136개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to the Intel® Network Academy – a comprehensive training program on network transformation. In this program, we will be covering the topic areas of software defined infrastructure (SDI) network functions virtualization (NFV), software-defined networking (SDN) and beyond. The Network Academy includes a broad collection of online content and technical training aimed to assist technical professionals in the network industry to improve their knowledge of key Intel® technologies, industry trends, and technical aspects of NFV deployments. After completing this training course, please find Network Transformation 102 offered by Intel® Network Academy to advance your technical expertise....

최상위 리뷰

PS

2020년 5월 8일

It was an excellent course on the network transformation which included good info and pictorial representations.I would like to thank all the instructors and Intel Corporation

MP

2020년 6월 22일

Network Transformation 101 course really helped me to upgrade my knowledge in the area of networks. This course is an eye opener and birds eye view on network transformation.

필터링 기준:

Intel® Network Academy - Network Transformation 101의 138개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: daniel b

2019년 6월 10일

new information

교육 기관: Mariano R A

2019년 5월 13일

Excelente curso

교육 기관: Mustafa S

2021년 5월 1일

great content

교육 기관: Doss D

2020년 6월 7일

Very useful

교육 기관: TALLURU R V

2021년 9월 24일

Excellent

교육 기관: IOANNIS R P

2021년 2월 7일

Very good

교육 기관: Pratap J

2020년 9월 30일

Amazing !

교육 기관: Sourav K

2020년 8월 2일

Excellent

교육 기관: Jack T

2020년 8월 2일

hardcore

교육 기관: Mahesh S

2020년 5월 6일

awesome

교육 기관: Shivam N

2020년 5월 1일

Awesome

교육 기관: Syed M A S

2018년 12월 26일

awesome

교육 기관: chethan

2020년 10월 14일

good

교육 기관: Isuri W M

2020년 4월 26일

Good

교육 기관: Ali F K

2021년 9월 9일

.

교육 기관: Manoj M

2019년 8월 26일

g

교육 기관: LAKKUMANAN R

2019년 7월 24일

g

교육 기관: Harsha S

2019년 11월 13일

This is pretty good information for someone starting out in Telecom to see the vast depth of the field. However, topic coverage is broad and for someone experienced in telecom, this is a refresher and does not delve deep into the subject matter and to be honest that is why it is a 101 course. It would be really helpful if they could give us the slide deck for the course, as saving and referring to video notes is rather cumbersome.

교육 기관: Diana S

2019년 7월 16일

Lots of info. Great initial exposure to 5G. I feel like I know lots of info in this area now. I will say the acronyms were hard for me to remember because this is not my primary knowledge area. I had to make a list! This course is a good starting point for anyone wanting to know more about this very cool network transformation.

교육 기관: Santino S

2020년 4월 3일

Interesting and extensive course. The structure could be different as same concepts are repeated many times and in a similar way. Duration can be shortened and be more effective. There is lot extensive reference to Intel products. It could help to have instead use cases.

교육 기관: Roberto G C

2021년 12월 15일

Good content. Week 1 should be splitted in two different weeks as it is too long and cover many topics, creating some frustration regarding accomplishing the course within expected timelines. Overall content is good and great information is shared through the course.

교육 기관: Carlos J G A

2020년 2월 2일

Very nice course. I refreshed some topics which I already saw at the University. Some of the ponents are more fluent than others, but in a big picture, this is an easy way to keep tracking Next Generation Network and Network Transformation.

교육 기관: Ty Q

2021년 7월 13일

The Nervana reveal was very exciting. Cool instructors. Some of the pages had to be reloaded a few times and some of the quiz's were worded rather badly. Thanks for the info.

교육 기관: Atul K J

2021년 4월 10일

Very good course on how 5G and associated network transformations are happening. Must of Telecom and Networking professional to keep updated with latest technological changes.

교육 기관: PRAVEEN S

2020년 4월 25일

Really good for getting to know the basics of wide range of new technologies and understanding the role of Intel in contributing to Openness of the future networks.