학생용
Chevron Left
Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,187개의 평가
156개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course gives participants a broad study of networking options on Google Cloud. Through recorded lectures, demonstrations, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy Google Cloud networking technologies, such as Google Virtual Private Cloud (VPC) networks, subnets and firewalls. The course also covers access control to networks, sharing networks and load balancing....

최상위 리뷰

SS
2020년 5월 24일

It was a nice training and well explained program. All the topic has been explained clearly. Practical in the training given a good exposure which really helps us to understand the topics very well.

SR
2020년 5월 30일

Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks\n\nis a great way to learn about the basics for Devs learning GCloud . Thanks for the course. Regards appbootup.com

필터링 기준:

Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks의 156개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Rafael S C

2019년 5월 26일

Amazing this course, deep view of load balance and network of GCP!

교육 기관: bobby c

2019년 5월 16일

Absolutely awesome course and really well delivered

교육 기관: Akwo-Fese E

2019년 5월 7일

Coming from a networking background, it was great to see how the software defined services such as firewalls and load balancers are delivered with the Google Cloud. The labs are great way to apply the knowledge learnt. In addition the source referencing per slide for each topic is great for keeping an archive of key topics.

교육 기관: Harold M

2019년 4월 4일

This is a very complete course on GCP Networking. It includes: VPC and Firewall Rules creation, VPC Peering, HTTP (Layer 7) Load Balancing, TCP Load Balancing and Internal Load Balancing.

It also covers Cloud Armor for mitigating DDoS attacks.

Thanks!

교육 기관: Gloria A

2020년 11월 11일

It was a great course very challenging the contents well explained. I particularly liked doing the hands on labs, However, I had some issues with the scores, sometimes despite following all the steps got error messages but they were resolved quickly.

교육 기관: Tharanga H

2019년 7월 13일

I did not have much networking experience prior to this course, as I am coming from a software development background. However, I was able to grasp the concepts discussed here with few outside refreshers on subnetting.

Great stuff!!

교육 기관: Xishu

2020년 9월 13일

This course is a must learn for any serious developer using GCP because network related knowledge is everywhere in cloud services. The course itself is very well designed and taught. The labs are also useful exercise! Thank you !

교육 기관: sonu k s

2020년 5월 25일

It was a nice training and well explained program. All the topic has been explained clearly. Practical in the training given a good exposure which really helps us to understand the topics very well.

교육 기관: Andreas K

2019년 9월 20일

Very useful course for understanding how to configure networks on GCP. Fills in a lot of the gaps in understanding I had after taking the Google Cloud Architect Specialisation.

교육 기관: Sachin S R

2020년 5월 31일

Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks

is a great way to learn about the basics for Devs learning GCloud . Thanks for the course. Regards appbootup.com

교육 기관: Shanti R

2019년 10월 26일

Awesome course, learned so much about load balancing and creating buckets. Instructor was the best. He explained everything, took his time and explain the materials and labs.

교육 기관: Charito T N

2020년 5월 3일

That's a lot of information, it takes a lot of practice. I was like back and forth each navigation on GCP. It was fun! I didn't realized now I know how to navigate.

교육 기관: Ben W

2019년 12월 14일

Very enjoyable and informative course! Just about the right length, the right level of detail and difficult enough to be challenging without feeling like a drain.

교육 기관: Matt S

2019년 11월 15일

The labs were occasionally confusing and the order of operations was a bit off, but I learned a lot from this course. Much more than the GCP introduction course.

교육 기관: Gavin S

2018년 12월 9일

A comprehensive course providing in-depth discussion and hands-on experience of configuring many networking scenarios that are applicable to many situations.

교육 기관: Shanu S

2020년 7월 15일

I love the the way that instructor has explained the concepts and also the implementation via labs, that too with good explanation. Cheers to Philipp Maier

교육 기관: Atiq Z

2019년 11월 11일

Really helpful course for understanding the networking in gcp and for load balancing configuration. Learn lot of new related to gcp. Thank for this course.

교육 기관: Islam Z

2021년 1월 14일

Thank you so much, Google for providing us this course that was too easy to understand, also, I'd like to thank Mr. Philipp Maier.

교육 기관: Balaji K

2019년 11월 10일

Instructor are very clearly indicating the course.. Additionally if there are some PDF notes summary that would be nice.

교육 기관: Wilbert V Z

2020년 7월 28일

Very clear explanation! Hope to start to work with this new knowledge and begin the last course of this specialization!

교육 기관: Widasun W

2021년 1월 7일

very interesting course. i learnt lot of things.. thanks goolre.thanks coursera and COL . special for mr. piliphs

교육 기관: Esteban T

2019년 5월 10일

El curso esta muy completo, ademas las explicaciones que utilizan son del mundo real y muy bien fundamentadas

교육 기관: Shafiq A

2019년 12월 3일

A highly recommended course for network engineers and for people who wants to learn networking in the cloud.

교육 기관: German G R

2020년 9월 6일

Excelente, nuevos temas que amplian el campo de aprendizaje con buenos laboratorios que refuerza la teoria.

교육 기관: Miguel P

2019년 1월 1일

Recomendable para iniciar el conocimiento de las redes y las opciones de balanceadores de carga sobre GCP