Chevron Left
Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,130개의 평가
151개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course gives participants a broad study of networking options on Google Cloud. Through recorded lectures, demonstrations, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy Google Cloud networking technologies, such as Google Virtual Private Cloud (VPC) networks, subnets and firewalls. The course also covers access control to networks, sharing networks and load balancing....

최상위 리뷰

SS
2020년 5월 24일

It was a nice training and well explained program. All the topic has been explained clearly. Practical in the training given a good exposure which really helps us to understand the topics very well.

SR
2020년 5월 30일

Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks\n\nis a great way to learn about the basics for Devs learning GCloud . Thanks for the course. Regards appbootup.com

필터링 기준:

Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks의 150개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Nelson M

2020년 6월 5일

cool

교육 기관: Brian A H

2020년 4월 3일

Well

교육 기관: Charith D A

2020년 3월 18일

good

교육 기관: Atichat P

2018년 10월 22일

Good

교육 기관: Jesse P A

2020년 8월 20일

:)

교육 기관: Brant

2019년 2월 7일

Second course done! Comparing to "Instructors for Core Infrastructure", this time the course switched the lab exam and "Demo review". That means, now you will take lab exam first, then instructor in "Demo review" will walk through the lab exam for you, which I think it is better. Networking is a big domain and especially load balance is not easy, so one thing I would suggest the course to improve is that, maybe arrange more lab exam and more details about the underlying technologies.

교육 기관: Paul O

2020년 8월 4일

There are definitely things which could be better explained, especially in the load balancing section - feels like the difference between classic networking / routing and software defined one is completely swept under. Otherwise the labs are very useful.

교육 기관: Robert S L

2019년 3월 4일

Some labs had confusing (trying to get the command to take) endings and if you made an error, the difficulty in correcting it seem impossible to make right. But overall a good course.

교육 기관: Patrick B

2019년 10월 12일

Superior course that emphasized knowledge retention by promoting assignments and labs that help to synthesize learning.

교육 기관: Bijaya B

2020년 10월 11일

Excellent video's, I feel like I can configure any kind of network's in the cloud Now.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2019년 3월 27일

This course gave me a very interactive platform to practice various labs.

thank-you

교육 기관: Ted G

2019년 3월 7일

This course has some good discussions on GCP Networking. Labs were fairly good.

교육 기관: gaurav y

2020년 8월 23일

A must course for understanding of network in gcp.

교육 기관: BHUPESA K P

2020년 5월 10일

Confidence building after working in Cloud.

교육 기관: Pablo D

2019년 1월 5일

Little problems in labs. Excellent course.

교육 기관: Gobind J

2019년 1월 2일

More quizzes would have been nice.

교육 기관: Ranga A

2019년 10월 26일

Very useful and well explained

교육 기관: JAGDISH S R

2019년 9월 7일

Good to learn GCP Network

교육 기관: Josuah P

2020년 6월 21일

Good basic overview!

교육 기관: Emil D

2018년 12월 20일

Some errors in labs

교육 기관: Borja P

2019년 7월 18일

Great content

교육 기관: Annu T

2020년 3월 25일

Thanks

교육 기관: ASHWINI

2020년 9월 27일

my account have blocked due to my mistake when i performing quick lab practical please help me to solve that problem

교육 기관: Ruan J

2020년 4월 3일

repetitive

교육 기관: Ayush S

2020년 4월 18일

Focuses on procedures and doesn't provide context on what is being done. You're likely going to tune out in few minutes.