Chevron Left
Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,241개의 평가
168개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course gives participants a broad study of networking options on Google Cloud. Through recorded lectures, demonstrations, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy Google Cloud networking technologies, such as Google Virtual Private Cloud (VPC) networks, subnets and firewalls. The course also covers access control to networks, sharing networks and load balancing....

최상위 리뷰

SS
2020년 5월 24일

It was a nice training and well explained program. All the topic has been explained clearly. Practical in the training given a good exposure which really helps us to understand the topics very well.

SR
2020년 5월 30일

Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks\n\nis a great way to learn about the basics for Devs learning GCloud . Thanks for the course. Regards appbootup.com

필터링 기준:

Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks의 167개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Roberto M I R

2020년 1월 20일

Excelente

교육 기관: Gustavo G G

2019년 12월 27일

Excellent

교육 기관: Jenish J

2019년 12월 5일

excellent

교육 기관: Oscar R

2019년 2월 19일

buenísimo

교육 기관: Seetha E

2019년 2월 8일

Very good

교육 기관: Wu Q

2018년 11월 30일

very good

교육 기관: Clemilson A d O

2021년 3월 4일

Show!!!

교육 기관: Muhammad Z H

2019년 11월 23일

Thanks

교육 기관: Rodrigo M

2019년 11월 24일

Great

교육 기관: Ahmad Q N

2019년 9월 25일

Great

교육 기관: Himanshu G

2020년 7월 7일

snjs

교육 기관: Nelson M

2020년 6월 5일

cool

교육 기관: Brian A H

2020년 4월 3일

Well

교육 기관: Charith D A

2020년 3월 18일

good

교육 기관: Atichat P

2018년 10월 22일

Good

교육 기관: Jesse P A

2020년 8월 20일

:)

교육 기관: Brant

2019년 2월 7일

Second course done! Comparing to "Instructors for Core Infrastructure", this time the course switched the lab exam and "Demo review". That means, now you will take lab exam first, then instructor in "Demo review" will walk through the lab exam for you, which I think it is better. Networking is a big domain and especially load balance is not easy, so one thing I would suggest the course to improve is that, maybe arrange more lab exam and more details about the underlying technologies.

교육 기관: Paul T O

2020년 8월 4일

There are definitely things which could be better explained, especially in the load balancing section - feels like the difference between classic networking / routing and software defined one is completely swept under. Otherwise the labs are very useful.

교육 기관: Nathan W

2021년 1월 29일

I think this course is very clear and concise. I managed to complete all the lab but I will admit, a few of them just didn't want to work right. So I recommend that they try and polish them a bit more...

교육 기관: Robert L

2019년 3월 4일

Some labs had confusing (trying to get the command to take) endings and if you made an error, the difficulty in correcting it seem impossible to make right. But overall a good course.

교육 기관: Patrick B

2019년 10월 12일

Superior course that emphasized knowledge retention by promoting assignments and labs that help to synthesize learning.

교육 기관: Andre C

2021년 1월 29일

Good course. It really explained the fundamentals and applications of networking well.

교육 기관: Bijaya B

2020년 10월 11일

Excellent video's, I feel like I can configure any kind of network's in the cloud Now.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2019년 3월 27일

This course gave me a very interactive platform to practice various labs.

thank-you

교육 기관: Ted G

2019년 3월 7일

This course has some good discussions on GCP Networking. Labs were fairly good.