Chevron Left
Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,471개의 평가
202개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This self-paced training course gives participants broad study of networking options on Google Cloud. Through recorded lectures, demonstrations, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy Google Cloud networking technologies, such as Google Cloud Virtual Private Cloud (VPC) networks, subnets and firewalls. The course also covers access control to networks, sharing networks and load balancing....

최상위 리뷰

SS

2020년 5월 24일

It was a nice training and well explained program. All the topic has been explained clearly. Practical in the training given a good exposure which really helps us to understand the topics very well.

SR

2020년 5월 30일

Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks\n\nis a great way to learn about the basics for Devs learning GCloud . Thanks for the course. Regards appbootup.com

필터링 기준:

Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks의 202개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Widasun W

2021년 1월 7일

very interesting course. i learnt lot of things.. thanks goolre.thanks coursera and COL . special for mr. piliphs

교육 기관: Esteban T

2019년 5월 10일

El curso esta muy completo, ademas las explicaciones que utilizan son del mundo real y muy bien fundamentadas

교육 기관: Shafiq A

2019년 12월 3일

A highly recommended course for network engineers and for people who wants to learn networking in the cloud.

교육 기관: German G R

2020년 9월 6일

Excelente, nuevos temas que amplian el campo de aprendizaje con buenos laboratorios que refuerza la teoria.

교육 기관: Miguel P

2019년 1월 1일

Recomendable para iniciar el conocimiento de las redes y las opciones de balanceadores de carga sobre GCP

교육 기관: Fabiano d S B

2020년 9월 22일

Excelente curso. Mas meu nome saiu sem o acento. Em outros cursos saiu correto. Eu gostaria da correção.

교육 기관: Nagendra K

2019년 7월 3일

Great Lecture. Lab obstacles are tricky. But the environment is tricky & slow during showing credential.

교육 기관: Cheikh B

2020년 2월 18일

Excellent course i really learned many things and the course is very clear and easy to understand.

교육 기관: Damon R

2019년 1월 3일

Could use more practical labs, but given the broad topic, the course is well balanced overall.

교육 기관: Joel G

2020년 11월 10일

very clear content, very good labs. I would have appreciated some more details on Cloud NAT

교육 기관: JOSE A V H

2020년 8월 17일

buen curso, muy buena idea para algun ingeniero en redes que se introduce al mundo de cloud

교육 기관: Aby A

2018년 11월 3일

Networking module was a fantastic intro to advanced networking available in Google cloud.

교육 기관: José R V

2020년 4월 23일

Genial, videos no largos y pesados, curso técnicocomo buscaba y excelentes laboratorios

교육 기관: Paul F P M

2019년 3월 9일

muy buen curso que permite tener un conocimiento profundo de networking en google cloud

교육 기관: Jerricho G

2020년 6월 23일

I'm satisfied with this course, next i want continue learn about google cloud platform

교육 기관: Xiao M G

2021년 3월 29일

Essential for understanding network infrastructure and traffic flow for cloud natives

교육 기관: Julio A E Z

2020년 3월 22일

Beautiful, I loved it. Thanks for everything. You are the best company world wide.

교육 기관: Arya S

2019년 9월 16일

This is a very good course to understand the Networking in GCP. the Lab was superb

교육 기관: Harish K

2020년 6월 29일

Brainstorming course. I liked the way presenter explaining the course. Thank you

교육 기관: Luis E A

2019년 6월 20일

Excellent for me learn about Networking using GCP. it has been very enriching

교육 기관: Jair R

2018년 12월 29일

Great Intro to netwotking fundamentals! Easy to follow coursework and labs!

교육 기관: Sam P Y

2019년 11월 6일

Fantastic use of theory and practical. The post-lab reviews are great too.

교육 기관: Timur G

2019년 3월 3일

Great cource! It is very convenient that labs are demonstrated afterwards.

교육 기관: Wawan W

2021년 10월 27일

Very useful course. Very informative. The Lab projects is easy to follow

교육 기관: Manishankar S

2020년 4월 29일

it is a very good course teaching you fundamentals for Cloud Networking