Chevron Left
Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,409개의 평가
197개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn about the broad variety of networking options on Google Cloud. This course uses lectures, demos, and hands-on labs to help you explore and deploy Google Cloud networking technologies, including Virtual Private Cloud (VPC) networks, subnets, and firewalls; interconnection among networks; load balancing; Cloud DNS; Cloud CDN; and Cloud NAT. You'll also learn about common network design patterns and automated deployment using Cloud Deployment Manager or Terraform....

최상위 리뷰

SS
2020년 5월 24일

It was a nice training and well explained program. All the topic has been explained clearly. Practical in the training given a good exposure which really helps us to understand the topics very well.

SR
2020년 5월 30일

Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks\n\nis a great way to learn about the basics for Devs learning GCloud . Thanks for the course. Regards appbootup.com

필터링 기준:

Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks의 197개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Widasun W

2021년 1월 7일

very interesting course. i learnt lot of things.. thanks goolre.thanks coursera and COL . special for mr. piliphs

교육 기관: Esteban T

2019년 5월 10일

El curso esta muy completo, ademas las explicaciones que utilizan son del mundo real y muy bien fundamentadas

교육 기관: Shafiq A

2019년 12월 3일

A highly recommended course for network engineers and for people who wants to learn networking in the cloud.

교육 기관: German G R

2020년 9월 6일

Excelente, nuevos temas que amplian el campo de aprendizaje con buenos laboratorios que refuerza la teoria.

교육 기관: Miguel P

2019년 1월 1일

Recomendable para iniciar el conocimiento de las redes y las opciones de balanceadores de carga sobre GCP

교육 기관: Fabiano d S B

2020년 9월 22일

Excelente curso. Mas meu nome saiu sem o acento. Em outros cursos saiu correto. Eu gostaria da correção.

교육 기관: Nagendra K

2019년 7월 3일

Great Lecture. Lab obstacles are tricky. But the environment is tricky & slow during showing credential.

교육 기관: Cheikh B

2020년 2월 18일

Excellent course i really learned many things and the course is very clear and easy to understand.

교육 기관: Damon R

2019년 1월 3일

Could use more practical labs, but given the broad topic, the course is well balanced overall.

교육 기관: Joel G

2020년 11월 10일

very clear content, very good labs. I would have appreciated some more details on Cloud NAT

교육 기관: JOSE A V H

2020년 8월 17일

buen curso, muy buena idea para algun ingeniero en redes que se introduce al mundo de cloud

교육 기관: Aby A

2018년 11월 3일

Networking module was a fantastic intro to advanced networking available in Google cloud.

교육 기관: José R V

2020년 4월 23일

Genial, videos no largos y pesados, curso técnicocomo buscaba y excelentes laboratorios

교육 기관: Paul F P M

2019년 3월 9일

muy buen curso que permite tener un conocimiento profundo de networking en google cloud

교육 기관: Jerricho G

2020년 6월 23일

I'm satisfied with this course, next i want continue learn about google cloud platform

교육 기관: Xiao M G

2021년 3월 29일

Essential for understanding network infrastructure and traffic flow for cloud natives

교육 기관: Julio A E Z

2020년 3월 22일

Beautiful, I loved it. Thanks for everything. You are the best company world wide.

교육 기관: Arya S

2019년 9월 16일

This is a very good course to understand the Networking in GCP. the Lab was superb

교육 기관: Harish K

2020년 6월 29일

Brainstorming course. I liked the way presenter explaining the course. Thank you

교육 기관: Luis E A

2019년 6월 20일

Excellent for me learn about Networking using GCP. it has been very enriching

교육 기관: Jair R

2018년 12월 29일

Great Intro to netwotking fundamentals! Easy to follow coursework and labs!

교육 기관: Sam P Y

2019년 11월 6일

Fantastic use of theory and practical. The post-lab reviews are great too.

교육 기관: Timur G

2019년 3월 3일

Great cource! It is very convenient that labs are demonstrated afterwards.

교육 기관: Wawan W

2021년 10월 27일

Very useful course. Very informative. The Lab projects is easy to follow

교육 기관: Manishankar S

2020년 4월 29일

it is a very good course teaching you fundamentals for Cloud Networking