Chevron Left
Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,087개의 평가
146개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This self-paced training course gives participants broad study of networking options on Google Cloud. Through recorded lectures, demonstrations, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy Google Cloud networking technologies, such as Google Virtual Private Cloud (VPC) networks, subnets and firewalls. The course also covers access control to networks, sharing networks and load balancing. To get the most out of this course, participants should have: *Completed Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure or have equivalent experience *Prior understanding of the OSI 7-layer model *Prior understanding of IPv4 addressing *Prior experience with managing IPv4 routes >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

최상위 리뷰

SS

May 25, 2020

It was a nice training and well explained program. All the topic has been explained clearly. Practical in the training given a good exposure which really helps us to understand the topics very well.

SR

May 31, 2020

Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks\n\nis a great way to learn about the basics for Devs learning GCloud . Thanks for the course. Regards appbootup.com

필터링 기준:

Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks의 145개 리뷰 중 126~145

교육 기관: Brant

Feb 07, 2019

Second course done! Comparing to "Instructors for Core Infrastructure", this time the course switched the lab exam and "Demo review". That means, now you will take lab exam first, then instructor in "Demo review" will walk through the lab exam for you, which I think it is better. Networking is a big domain and especially load balance is not easy, so one thing I would suggest the course to improve is that, maybe arrange more lab exam and more details about the underlying technologies.

교육 기관: Paul O

Aug 04, 2020

There are definitely things which could be better explained, especially in the load balancing section - feels like the difference between classic networking / routing and software defined one is completely swept under. Otherwise the labs are very useful.

교육 기관: Robert S L

Mar 04, 2019

Some labs had confusing (trying to get the command to take) endings and if you made an error, the difficulty in correcting it seem impossible to make right. But overall a good course.

교육 기관: Patrick B

Oct 12, 2019

Superior course that emphasized knowledge retention by promoting assignments and labs that help to synthesize learning.

교육 기관: Bijaya B

Oct 11, 2020

Excellent video's, I feel like I can configure any kind of network's in the cloud Now.

교육 기관: Deleted A

Mar 27, 2019

This course gave me a very interactive platform to practice various labs.

thank-you

교육 기관: Ted G

Mar 07, 2019

This course has some good discussions on GCP Networking. Labs were fairly good.

교육 기관: gaurav y

Aug 23, 2020

A must course for understanding of network in gcp.

교육 기관: BHUPESA K P

May 10, 2020

Confidence building after working in Cloud.

교육 기관: Pablo D

Jan 05, 2019

Little problems in labs. Excellent course.

교육 기관: Gobind J

Jan 02, 2019

More quizzes would have been nice.

교육 기관: Ranga A

Oct 26, 2019

Very useful and well explained

교육 기관: JAGDISH S R

Sep 07, 2019

Good to learn GCP Network

교육 기관: Josuah P

Jun 21, 2020

Good basic overview!

교육 기관: Emil D

Dec 20, 2018

Some errors in labs

교육 기관: Borja P

Jul 18, 2019

Great content

교육 기관: Annu T

Mar 26, 2020

Thanks

교육 기관: ASHWINI

Sep 28, 2020

my account have blocked due to my mistake when i performing quick lab practical please help me to solve that problem

교육 기관: Ruan J

Apr 03, 2020

repetitive

교육 기관: Ayush S

Apr 18, 2020

Focuses on procedures and doesn't provide context on what is being done. You're likely going to tune out in few minutes.