Chevron Left
Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,471개의 평가
202개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This self-paced training course gives participants broad study of networking options on Google Cloud. Through recorded lectures, demonstrations, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy Google Cloud networking technologies, such as Google Cloud Virtual Private Cloud (VPC) networks, subnets and firewalls. The course also covers access control to networks, sharing networks and load balancing....

최상위 리뷰

SS

2020년 5월 24일

It was a nice training and well explained program. All the topic has been explained clearly. Practical in the training given a good exposure which really helps us to understand the topics very well.

SR

2020년 5월 30일

Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks\n\nis a great way to learn about the basics for Devs learning GCloud . Thanks for the course. Regards appbootup.com

필터링 기준:

Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks의 202개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Wu Q

2018년 11월 30일

very good

교육 기관: Clemilson O

2021년 3월 4일

Show!!!

교육 기관: Mohammad N

2021년 7월 25일

thanks

교육 기관: Muhammad Z H

2019년 11월 23일

Thanks

교육 기관: Laurentius A

2021년 8월 11일

Yeah!

교육 기관: Rodrigo M

2019년 11월 24일

Great

교육 기관: Ahmad Q N

2019년 9월 25일

Great

교육 기관: Horacio O Q

2022년 1월 12일

good

교육 기관: Benjamin Q H M

2021년 6월 10일

good

교육 기관: Himanshu G

2020년 7월 7일

snjs

교육 기관: Nelson M

2020년 6월 5일

cool

교육 기관: Brian A H

2020년 4월 3일

Well

교육 기관: Charith D A

2020년 3월 18일

good

교육 기관: Atichat P

2018년 10월 22일

Good

교육 기관: Jesse P A

2020년 8월 20일

:)

교육 기관: Brant

2019년 2월 7일

Second course done! Comparing to "Instructors for Core Infrastructure", this time the course switched the lab exam and "Demo review". That means, now you will take lab exam first, then instructor in "Demo review" will walk through the lab exam for you, which I think it is better. Networking is a big domain and especially load balance is not easy, so one thing I would suggest the course to improve is that, maybe arrange more lab exam and more details about the underlying technologies.

교육 기관: Michael M

2021년 3월 21일

Overall the path to 'Google Cloud Security Professional Certificate' including this course is really straight forward. All courses are really identifying my gaps I have with GCP. The labs are fun and let you rethink how you perform some tasks. Really like the courses so far. There are sometimes issues with the labs work recognition hence I give 4 stars instead 5.

교육 기관: Paul O

2020년 8월 4일

There are definitely things which could be better explained, especially in the load balancing section - feels like the difference between classic networking / routing and software defined one is completely swept under. Otherwise the labs are very useful.

교육 기관: Nathan W

2021년 1월 29일

I think this course is very clear and concise. I managed to complete all the lab but I will admit, a few of them just didn't want to work right. So I recommend that they try and polish them a bit more...

교육 기관: Terrance T

2022년 5월 18일

This was good course. There was a decent amount of overlap between this and the courses in the Cloud Architect path, so I would've liked to have gotten credit for that and skip over some of the videos.

교육 기관: Robert S L

2019년 3월 4일

Some labs had confusing (trying to get the command to take) endings and if you made an error, the difficulty in correcting it seem impossible to make right. But overall a good course.

교육 기관: Patrick B

2019년 10월 12일

Superior course that emphasized knowledge retention by promoting assignments and labs that help to synthesize learning.

교육 기관: Carlos E E R

2021년 5월 27일

Buena introducción, falta un panorama previo sobre algunos conceptos pero en general es entendible.

교육 기관: LIM K K J

2021년 4월 23일

Interesting and challenging, able to grasp the concept and how to implement networking in GCP

교육 기관: Andre C

2021년 1월 29일

Good course. It really explained the fundamentals and applications of networking well.