Chevron Left
Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,470개의 평가
202개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn about the broad variety of networking options on Google Cloud. This course uses lectures, demos, and hands-on labs to help you explore and deploy Google Cloud networking technologies, including Virtual Private Cloud (VPC) networks, subnets, and firewalls; interconnection among networks; load balancing; Cloud DNS; Cloud CDN; and Cloud NAT. You'll also learn about common network design patterns and automated deployment using Cloud Deployment Manager or Terraform....

최상위 리뷰

SS

2020년 5월 24일

It was a nice training and well explained program. All the topic has been explained clearly. Practical in the training given a good exposure which really helps us to understand the topics very well.

SR

2020년 5월 30일

Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks\n\nis a great way to learn about the basics for Devs learning GCloud . Thanks for the course. Regards appbootup.com

필터링 기준:

Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks의 202개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Bijaya B

2020년 10월 11일

Excellent video's, I feel like I can configure any kind of network's in the cloud Now.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2019년 3월 27일

This course gave me a very interactive platform to practice various labs.

thank-you

교육 기관: Ted G

2019년 3월 7일

This course has some good discussions on GCP Networking. Labs were fairly good.

교육 기관: Watch K

2021년 5월 10일

Best course for those who want to understand more deeply networking in GPC.

교육 기관: Gaurav Y

2020년 8월 23일

A must course for understanding of network in gcp.

교육 기관: bhupesa p

2020년 5월 10일

Confidence building after working in Cloud.

교육 기관: Pablo D

2019년 1월 5일

Little problems in labs. Excellent course.

교육 기관: Michelle K

2021년 2월 21일

Practical and well delivered content.

교육 기관: Gobind J

2019년 1월 2일

More quizzes would have been nice.

교육 기관: Ranga A

2019년 10월 26일

Very useful and well explained

교육 기관: JAGDISH S R

2019년 9월 7일

Good to learn GCP Network

교육 기관: Josuah P

2020년 6월 21일

Good basic overview!

교육 기관: Emil D

2018년 12월 20일

Some errors in labs

교육 기관: Borja P

2019년 7월 18일

Great content

교육 기관: Thanasan M

2021년 4월 28일

good job

교육 기관: Annu T

2020년 3월 25일

Thanks

교육 기관: Huynh K L

2020년 12월 27일

Great

교육 기관: angelo d c

2021년 2월 11일

nice

교육 기관: Rane A

2020년 9월 27일

my account have blocked due to my mistake when i performing quick lab practical please help me to solve that problem

교육 기관: Sirius W

2021년 3월 26일

I encounter two provisioning problems in two of the labs.

교육 기관: Sarah H

2021년 9월 15일

good course!

교육 기관: Ruan J

2020년 4월 3일

repetitive

교육 기관: Ayush S

2020년 4월 18일

Focuses on procedures and doesn't provide context on what is being done. You're likely going to tune out in few minutes.

교육 기관: Max O Z B

2020년 12월 27일

Should reduce on the amount of duration for each lab from 2 hrs to 1 hr per lab

교육 기관: Aurelien K

2021년 3월 10일

Now I've finished courses, I'm trying some mock exams, and I see that the real certification is much more complicated and needs to know so much features I don't know...

I need to be prepared for the certification, Coursera does not prepare you, it just flies over basics.