Chevron Left
Networking in Google Cloud: Hybrid Connectivity and Network Management(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Networking in Google Cloud: Hybrid Connectivity and Network Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
944개의 평가
115개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn about the broad variety of networking options on Google Cloud. This course uses lectures, demos, and hands-on labs to help you explore and deploy Google Cloud networking technologies, including Virtual Private Cloud (VPC) networks, subnets, and firewalls; interconnection among networks; load balancing; Cloud DNS; Cloud CDN; and Cloud NAT. You'll also learn about common network design patterns and automated deployment using Cloud Deployment Manager or Terraform....

최상위 리뷰

DL
2019년 3월 25일

I learned a lot in this course. I'm looking forward to taking that knowledge and gaining certification so I can help my customers make better use of the Google Cloud.

SR
2020년 5월 30일

Thank you Google and Coursera for a wonderful intro into the Google Cloud Networking features. Thanks and Regards from AppBootUp.com

필터링 기준:

Networking in Google Cloud: Hybrid Connectivity and Network Management의 112개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Harold M

2019년 4월 7일

A very nice course on GCP networks. It covers VPN tunneling, Cloud Routers, Cloud NAT (useful for bastion hosts designs), deployment manager deployment scripts, stackdriver monitoring and logging, including flow logs for subnetworks in GCP.

교육 기관: Juan F G G

2019년 7월 18일

Nice course, very practical where you get hands on the real tools.

교육 기관: Wilberth E L G

2019년 6월 15일

Excellent I learned a lot!

교육 기관: Berjan B

2019년 1월 15일

Great instructed course!

교육 기관: Karlos k

2019년 2월 7일

The course is 25 great information and 75% labs, your getting hands on with the technology in a way that shows how it works, why it works this way, and how different services can be more cost effective if you apply this knowledge. Shout out to the guy who did the Interconnect Demo in 10 minutes. Thanks Google Cloud Team

교육 기관: David F

2019년 8월 20일

This is the only resource I know of which will give you close-up experience of working with the Hybrid Networking functionality in GCP. Unless you work for a large company (or Google), I think it will be hard to find another way to gain experience with these high-value features. Unique and really valuable course.

교육 기관: Shanti R

2019년 11월 11일

Awesome course, well written and best labs to work with.

The last lab was tricky, but if you can find the short cut you will finish fast, the best the choice is watch the video first by Philipp. He is a great instructor.

교육 기관: Ben W

2019년 12월 16일

Very enjoyable and informative course. I have a background in networking so was easily able to follow along, but it was still sufficiently challenging to be worth the time and effort. Thank you to Google & Coursera!

교육 기관: Lance A

2020년 12월 18일

Very good course to learn hybrid network connection options with google cloud, setting up monitoring and logging of network and network infrastructure automation with cloud deployment manager and or terraform.

교육 기관: James W

2019년 8월 28일

Great class, could mix of hands on and lecture. Networking is one of my favorite aspects of GCP. Could use this series to prepare for the PCA exam or even post exam to get deeper knowledge of networking.

교육 기관: Doug L

2019년 3월 26일

I learned a lot in this course. I'm looking forward to taking that knowledge and gaining certification so I can help my customers make better use of the Google Cloud.

교육 기관: Sachin S R

2020년 5월 31일

Thank you Google and Coursera for a wonderful intro into the Google Cloud Networking features. Thanks and Regards from AppBootUp.com

교육 기관: Rose C

2020년 11월 25일

This course has well-designed and useful hand-on labs. Now I have confidence to design and implement VPC network in GCP. Thanks!

교육 기관: CHEN B K L

2021년 1월 22일

Its very interesting to learn deeper into Google Cloud and prepare myself for the Professional Cloud Architect exams

교육 기관: Bijaya B

2020년 10월 11일

One of the best online courses, I have ever taken really helped with learning the ins and outs of GCP networking.

교육 기관: Widasun W

2021년 1월 11일

very interesting .. thank phillipp instructor. thanks for coursera and specially COL-canada. and thankks google

교육 기관: Satyam Y

2020년 11월 19일

This Course has all the information regarding the google cloud networking and hosting service,,,

교육 기관: Wilbert V Z

2020년 7월 30일

Very interesting specialization! It were my first steps and hope to practice it to become a pro!

교육 기관: Alex G J G

2021년 8월 16일

Thank you Google and Coursera for a wonderful intro into the Google Cloud Networking features.

교육 기관: Aby A

2018년 11월 13일

Fantastic Module. Took a deep dive into Networking and Monitoring options available in GCP.

교육 기관: Wawan W

2021년 11월 6일

Very valuable for everyone who wants to know main features of GCP and Cloud Computing

교육 기관: Gary S

2020년 5월 6일

So much better methods of networking. It is just great to see behind the curtain

교육 기관: Gautam T

2019년 5월 14일

I learn a lot from this course almost most of my doubt in GCP networking clear.

교육 기관: Tomas F

2020년 5월 30일

excellent module and I highly recommend it, keep up the great work Google!!

교육 기관: Mohammed A K

2019년 9월 29일

The Course contents was awesome and very well explained by the instructors.