Chevron Left
Networking in GCP: Hybrid Connectivity and Network Management(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Networking in GCP: Hybrid Connectivity and Network Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
385개의 평가
45개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This self-paced training course builds on the Networking in GCP: Defining and Implementing Networks course and enhances participants study of networking options on Google Cloud Platform. Through recorded lectures, demonstrations, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy GCP networking technologies, such as the interconnection among networks, common network design patterns and the automated deployment of networks using Deployment Manager or Terraform. The course also covers networking pricing and billing to help you optimize your network spend and monitoring and logging features that can help you troubleshoot your GCP network infrastructure. To get the most out of this course, participants should have: *Completed Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure or have equivalent experience *Completed Networking in GCP: Defining and Implementing Networks *Prior understanding of the OSI 7-layer model *Prior understanding of IPv4 addressing *Prior experience with managing IPv4 routes COMPLETION CHALLENGE Complete any GCP specialization from November 5 - November 30, 2019 for an opportunity to receive a GCP t-shirt (while supplies last). Check Discussion Forums for details....

최상위 리뷰

DL

Mar 26, 2019

I learned a lot in this course. I'm looking forward to taking that knowledge and gaining certification so I can help my customers make better use of the Google Cloud.

A

Nov 13, 2018

Fantastic Module. Took a deep dive into Networking and Monitoring options available in GCP.

필터링 기준:

Networking in GCP: Hybrid Connectivity and Network Management의 43개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Juan F G G

Jul 18, 2019

Nice course, very practical where you get hands on the real tools.

교육 기관: Harold L M M

Apr 07, 2019

A very nice course on GCP networks. It covers VPN tunneling, Cloud Routers, Cloud NAT (useful for bastion hosts designs), deployment manager deployment scripts, stackdriver monitoring and logging, including flow logs for subnetworks in GCP.

교육 기관: Berjan B

Jan 15, 2019

Great instructed course!

교육 기관: alejandro c

Jan 31, 2019

great

교육 기관: Aleh K

Jan 21, 2019

Awesome!

교육 기관: Arielle A

Dec 31, 2018

This course was interesting.

교육 기관: ASHFAQ A M K

Mar 09, 2019

Better understanding with google cloud network management

교육 기관: Cristhian A P R

Mar 15, 2019

great course

교육 기관: Doug L

Mar 26, 2019

I learned a lot in this course. I'm looking forward to taking that knowledge and gaining certification so I can help my customers make better use of the Google Cloud.

교육 기관: Karlos k

Feb 07, 2019

The course is 25 great information and 75% labs, your getting hands on with the technology in a way that shows how it works, why it works this way, and how different services can be more cost effective if you apply this knowledge. Shout out to the guy who did the Interconnect Demo in 10 minutes. Thanks Google Cloud Team

교육 기관: Gonzague T

Jan 13, 2019

Tres Bien

교육 기관: Atichat P

Oct 22, 2018

Good

교육 기관: Katie K

Nov 09, 2018

Excellent course with many practical, real-world examples to work through.

교육 기관: Jun W

Oct 29, 2018

A good course for beginners.

교육 기관: mohamed b k

Nov 06, 2018

Good materials to have hands on

교육 기관: Barry K

Nov 09, 2018

Great basic overview

교육 기관: Aby A

Nov 13, 2018

Fantastic Module. Took a deep dive into Networking and Monitoring options available in GCP.

교육 기관: Miguel V

Nov 13, 2018

Good layout and format, and good insight into GCP

교육 기관: Anang H M A

Nov 22, 2018

A great course. Easy to follow.

교육 기관: Sergio G

Nov 26, 2018

very nice course

교육 기관: Raju R

May 12, 2019

Excellent Training.

교육 기관: Bill F

May 06, 2019

Excellent.

교육 기관: Wilberth E L G

Jun 15, 2019

Excellent I learned a lot!

교육 기관: Kishan K P C R

Jun 25, 2019

Awesome course

교육 기관: Shambhu K

May 14, 2019

Really powerful