Chevron Left
Networking and Security Architecture with VMware NSX(으)로 돌아가기

VMware의 Networking and Security Architecture with VMware NSX 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
229개의 평가
55개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This 8 week online course equips learners with the basics of network virtualization with VMware NSX. To get the most of this course, you should have familiarity with generic IT concepts of routing, switching, firewalling, disaster recovery, business continuity, cloud and security. At the end of the course, you will be able to: • Understand network virtualization basics • Describe NSX business value and use cases • Explain how NSX is different from traditional networking • Summarize networking and security solution architecture with VMware NSX around these key areas: + Micro-segmentation + Automation with OpenStack + Automation with VMware vRealize Automation + Disaster Recovery and Business Continuity + Operational Transformation • Demonstrate understanding through hands-on experience • Develop a learning plan for network virtualization certification If you are new to network virtualization, download our Network Virtualization for Dummies guide. http://learn.vmware.com/36350_NSX_ITAutomation_Reg?src=af_5acfd24cebb90&cid=70134000001YR9b All Hands on Labs referenced in this course are OPTIONAL and available for FREE. Direct links to free labs can be found on the Resources Tab or you can access our full library at https://labs.hol.vmware.com/HOL/catalogs/catalog/877...

최상위 리뷰

FF
2018년 7월 27일

Awesome course. Skilled instructors delivered very solid content. I really recommend this course to any forward looking individual interested in software defined networking and security approach.

TE
2019년 11월 24일

This course gave me a great awareness not only the technical aspects of NSX but also about mindset for design, operations, change/incident management.\n\nThank you so much to VMWARE.

필터링 기준:

Networking and Security Architecture with VMware NSX의 56개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Frantisek F

2018년 7월 27일

Awesome course. Skilled instructors delivered very solid content. I really recommend this course to any forward looking individual interested in software defined networking and security approach.

교육 기관: Christian D

2019년 9월 3일

Great content, however part wise outdated. NSX-T mainly missing

교육 기관: TOMONORI E

2019년 11월 24일

This course gave me a great awareness not only the technical aspects of NSX but also about mindset for design, operations, change/incident management.

Thank you so much to VMWARE.

교육 기관: Kishore K T

2020년 2월 28일

Good for cloud networking & security; esp. for design and/or architecture. Should do Vmware lab modules in the course for understanding NSX concepts and working principles.

교육 기관: Edward B

2019년 5월 17일

My Personal experience with this course, makes me highly recommend it to any network engineer willing to make that transition.

교육 기관: Gustavo A L D

2020년 7월 17일

Great course on Networking and Security Architecture with VMware NSX. Great course to learn about virtualization. Very helpful labs to even measure more accurately if you have learned the concepts of NSX. I feel very happy that I took this course and I have learned so much about NSX and virtualization. Highly recommended course.

교육 기관: Yekatierina C

2020년 4월 2일

Very interesting and useful course with great material and really challenging tasks. Video lectures are extremely informative and in the same time easy to understand. I really enjoyed it.

교육 기관: Jhon A T

2020년 4월 7일

El curso es muy bueno, sin embargo los laboratorios estan desactualizados, VWmare los ha cambiado y aqui en el curso no se han actualizado los enlaces.

교육 기관: Mahfujur R B

2019년 12월 30일

Execellent course to learn NSX both theoritically and hands-on. I recommend this couse to all Cloud Experts both private cloud and public cloud.

교육 기관: Puran C

2020년 6월 16일

Very informative particular in network & security virtualization NSX concept, thanks to coursera/vmware for providing useful tutorials.

교육 기관: Alexander G V

2020년 9월 5일

Fue genial tener la oportunidad de recibir contenido de primera y por personal especializado directamente de VMware

교육 기관: Shruti K 1

2020년 6월 4일

quite informative course , discusses all the recent trends involved with the topics, well-explained by good tutors

교육 기관: Alex M

2019년 5월 8일

Awesome Course, but the labs had issue with accessing them, however it wasn't mandatory. Overall great content.

교육 기관: DEVID Z

2020년 6월 11일

A stimulating course about a fascinating topic, going from deep level theory to practical exercises

교육 기관: Manoj S J

2020년 5월 1일

It was a nice learning experience and to understand few new Technical Terms by help of this course

교육 기관: Sizolwethu D

2019년 1월 2일

A valuable course on the future of cloud computing and virtualization of networking and security.

교육 기관: Freddy I

2020년 10월 22일

Excellent course. I gained sufficient knowledge about VMware and networking from this course

교육 기관: mahendra s

2019년 7월 8일

This course is very useful for IT Engineer, I love it.

Thank to Coursera and VMware team....

교육 기관: Taher O

2019년 9월 1일

Excellent, use-case oriented, and delivered beautifully by the VMware team.

교육 기관: Mohamed A

2020년 5월 25일

Good Course with great Labs.

some Labs are expired and need to be updated

교육 기관: Claudio S

2018년 12월 18일

I like the Hands On Lab approach and the practical use cases discussed.

교육 기관: Alexandros K

2019년 7월 24일

It's an amazing course I started my vmware path with these courses.

교육 기관: Juan C R B

2019년 2월 4일

Great introduction course to VMware NSX, practical and theoretical

교육 기관: Romit K

2020년 6월 23일

Course is awesome and great opportunity for Virtualization.

교육 기관: Leandro G

2019년 3월 2일

Very good trainning with excelent material.