Chevron Left
Networking and Security Architecture with VMware NSX(으)로 돌아가기

VMware의 Networking and Security Architecture with VMware NSX 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
119개의 평가
26개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This 8 week online course equips learners with the basics of network virtualization with VMware NSX. To get the most of this course, you should have familiarity with generic IT concepts of routing, switching, firewalling, disaster recovery, business continuity, cloud and security. At the end of the course, you will be able to: • Understand network virtualization basics • Describe NSX business value and use cases • Explain how NSX is different from traditional networking • Summarize networking and security solution architecture with VMware NSX around these key areas: + Micro-segmentation + Automation with OpenStack + Automation with VMware vRealize Automation + Disaster Recovery and Business Continuity + Operational Transformation • Demonstrate understanding through hands-on experience • Develop a learning plan for network virtualization certification If you are new to network virtualization, download our Network Virtualization for Dummies guide. http://learn.vmware.com/36350_NSX_ITAutomation_Reg?src=af_5acfd24cebb90&cid=70134000001YR9b All Hands on Labs referenced in this course are OPTIONAL and available for FREE. Direct links to free labs can be found on the Resources Tab or you can access our full library at https://labs.hol.vmware.com/HOL/catalogs/catalog/877...

최상위 리뷰

FF

Jul 28, 2018

Awesome course. Skilled instructors delivered very solid content. I really recommend this course to any forward looking individual interested in software defined networking and security approach.

TE

Nov 25, 2019

This course gave me a great awareness not only the technical aspects of NSX but also about mindset for design, operations, change/incident management.\n\nThank you so much to VMWARE.

필터링 기준:

Networking and Security Architecture with VMware NSX의 26개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Frantisek F

Jul 28, 2018

Awesome course. Skilled instructors delivered very solid content. I really recommend this course to any forward looking individual interested in software defined networking and security approach.

교육 기관: TOMONORI E

Nov 25, 2019

This course gave me a great awareness not only the technical aspects of NSX but also about mindset for design, operations, change/incident management.

Thank you so much to VMWARE.

교육 기관: Edward B

May 17, 2019

My Personal experience with this course, makes me highly recommend it to any network engineer willing to make that transition.

교육 기관: Christian D

Sep 03, 2019

Great content, however part wise outdated. NSX-T mainly missing

교육 기관: Kishore K T

Feb 28, 2020

Good for cloud networking & security; esp. for design and/or architecture. Should do Vmware lab modules in the course for understanding NSX concepts and working principles.

교육 기관: Mahfujur R B

Dec 31, 2019

Execellent course to learn NSX both theoritically and hands-on. I recommend this couse to all Cloud Experts both private cloud and public cloud.

교육 기관: Alex M

May 09, 2019

Awesome Course, but the labs had issue with accessing them, however it wasn't mandatory. Overall great content.

교육 기관: Sizolwethu D

Jan 02, 2019

A valuable course on the future of cloud computing and virtualization of networking and security.

교육 기관: mahendra s

Jul 08, 2019

This course is very useful for IT Engineer, I love it.

Thank to Coursera and VMware team....

교육 기관: Taher O

Sep 01, 2019

Excellent, use-case oriented, and delivered beautifully by the VMware team.

교육 기관: Claudio S

Dec 18, 2018

I like the Hands On Lab approach and the practical use cases discussed.

교육 기관: Alexandros K

Jul 24, 2019

It's an amazing course I started my vmware path with these courses.

교육 기관: Juan C R B

Feb 04, 2019

Great introduction course to VMware NSX, practical and theoretical

교육 기관: Leandro G

Mar 02, 2019

Very good trainning with excelent material.

교육 기관: Katie H

Dec 26, 2019

Enjoying the good coverage of this topic.

교육 기관: Olusola O

Mar 25, 2019

I loved the first week of knowledge

교육 기관: Debayan D

Mar 19, 2019

One of the best course till date .

교육 기관: Suryakant S

Jan 19, 2020

The content is really very good

교육 기관: Ammad M

Jan 16, 2019

Loving it, specially the HOLs

교육 기관: PURNA C V S U

Mar 03, 2019

Excellent presentation

교육 기관: Andrejus J

Nov 07, 2019

The quality is good

교육 기관: Ibrahim B P

Feb 13, 2020

Thankyou Coursera

교육 기관: Noor H

Jan 01, 2020

Course is Good

교육 기관: Siva N s

Oct 12, 2019

GOOD COURSE

교육 기관: Naman D

Nov 04, 2019

nice