Chevron Left
Networking and Volunteerism for Career Success(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 샌디에고 대학교의 Networking and Volunteerism for Career Success 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
39개의 평가
8개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In a very competitive workplace, establishing, growing, and leveraging your professional community can make all the difference as you search for your initial work opportunity, improve satisfaction at your current job, or find your next work adventure. In this course, you will learn how to tap into your existing personal and professional networks to find your tribe and then leverage your professional community for your benefit (and sometimes the benefit of your employer!). Given that job satisfaction and job opportunities, are often integrally intertwined with “doing good,” you will engage in an introspective exercise evaluating your interests and values so you can incorporate those ideals into your work. Finally, you will understand how service experiences can be extremely valuable in growing your professional community and contributing to company success. Please Note: This course is scheduled to close new learner enrollment on November 15th, 2021, and fully close on May 15th, 2022. All graded assignments, including peer reviews, must be completed by May 15th in order to be accepted for Certificate credit....

최상위 리뷰

CS
2021년 4월 14일

Its a grat opportunity to learn the concepts and the way to get success in my personal carrier. Thanks for the course coordinators.

RJ
2021년 2월 16일

I really learned a lot throughout the three weeks I spent in studying this course. Kudos to UC San Diego.

필터링 기준:

Networking and Volunteerism for Career Success의 8개 리뷰 중 1~8

교육 기관: Michael G

2020년 9월 26일

Excellent course that helps the student devise a plan to network and volunteer for career, professional, community and personal goals. If there is room for improvement in the course, I believe it would be helpful to update to course to include the challenges of networking and volunteerism in the midst of the COVID-19 pandemic.

교육 기관: Sivakumar C

2021년 4월 15일

Its a grat opportunity to learn the concepts and the way to get success in my personal carrier. Thanks for the course coordinators.

교육 기관: Roberto R J

2021년 2월 17일

I really learned a lot throughout the three weeks I spent in studying this course. Kudos to UC San Diego.

교육 기관: Amara F

2021년 5월 10일

This is one of the most insightful courses I have ever been part of.

교육 기관: Rachatawun N

2021년 4월 26일

This course really helpful for my working network and help me to develop my planning skill. I very appreciate to learn this.

교육 기관: SACHIYO H

2021년 3월 24일

This course gave me lots of inspirations and encouraged me a lot to take care my existing network.

교육 기관: Angie N

2021년 1월 14일

Not what I wanted to study

교육 기관: ID R

2021년 1월 31일

please give more Quiz times