Chevron Left
Introduction to Neurohacking In R(으)로 돌아가기

존스홉킨스대학교의 Introduction to Neurohacking In R 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
243개의 평가
48개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Neurohacking describes how to use the R programming language (https://cran.r-project.org/) and its associated package to perform manipulation, processing, and analysis of neuroimaging data. We focus on publicly-available structural magnetic resonance imaging (MRI). We discuss concepts such as inhomogeneity correction, image registration, and image visualization. By the end of this course, you will be able to: Read/write images of the brain in the NIfTI (Neuroimaging Informatics Technology Initiative) format Visualize and explore these images Perform inhomogeneity correction, brain extraction, and image registration (within a subject and to a template)....

최상위 리뷰

BR
2017년 2월 8일

I like that this course goes through most necessary steps, my only suggest would be to have one additional week where you go through everything all together, and then do some simple group analysis.

SJ
2019년 5월 7일

Thank you for the wonderful course. Especially useful when the team explains every new line of code. As a current undergraduate and aspiring neuroscience researcher, this is tremendously helpful.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Neurohacking In R의 46개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Brandy R

2017년 2월 9일

I like that this course goes through most necessary steps, my only suggest would be to have one additional week where you go through everything all together, and then do some simple group analysis.

교육 기관: Ana-Maria N S

2016년 8월 9일

This course offers a comprehensive description of all the steps required for the analysis of brain images. The notes are clear, concise, and contain a lot of helpful information about reading medical images, pre-processing them, and visualizing them. I'm a statistics researcher, and had very limited prior experience on this topic; but feel that this course has helped me tremendously to acquire the knowledge necessary to dive into research in this area, in a very short time. However, the benefits of taking this class go beyond this. Specifically, I was thrilled to be able to apply the techniques described here to read and visualize in R, medical images (MRI) concerning a patient-friend diagnosed with brain tumor, obtained directly from the doctor's office !!! And this, I thought, was amazing!

교육 기관: Sim W K J

2019년 5월 8일

Thank you for the wonderful course. Especially useful when the team explains every new line of code. As a current undergraduate and aspiring neuroscience researcher, this is tremendously helpful.

교육 기관: Sreenivasulu U

2019년 12월 27일

This course was very useful for me to kick start working with brains and NeuroImaging this course gave me a deep insight into types of brain data that is available for use and also how to read them. Previously I had a fear of where to kick start now after completing this course I got an idea of how to work with brain data and do Neurohacking ;p

교육 기관: Dadarkforce

2018년 4월 14일

Great course. Learned quite a lot from the course. Only problem was the difficulty at first with the software and libraries stubbornly refusing to get setup. But, after realizing there was a VM provided with all intended software installed, everything was smooth sailing from there.

교육 기관: Lara P

2017년 7월 28일

Very comprehensive step-by-step introduction to imaging analyses using R. Also includes helpful information on the nature of files and processes. I am not sure that I will do my imaging analyses using R but still found this to be a very useful introduction to the topic.

교육 기관: Dan S

2019년 9월 26일

Thank you to the team for setting up this course! I learned a lot about manipulation of imaging data within R, which is something I previously executed at the command line within FSL. These formats will provide more reproducible code within my publications.

교육 기관: Anna N

2017년 7월 18일

Perfect! Precise to the subject and provides a lot of hands-on details, which is, unfortunately, something that most other similar courses don't do. Absolutely loved it!

교육 기관: Hanem E

2019년 12월 17일

A very useful and informative course. An organized, well prepared, and focused course. Thanks to the fabulous team. I learned a lot of stuff related to neuroimaging.

교육 기관: Freeman

2017년 4월 26일

Wonderful course. I have mastered much about neurohacking using R programming, and learned about the preprocess step in neuroimaging analysis.

교육 기관: Fernando M

2016년 9월 19일

Very good as introduction to this area of implementation , It will be very interesting to create another course with more advanced topics.

교육 기관: JM S

2017년 1월 19일

It would have been better if there were practical exercises, nevertheless it was very comprehensive for basic procedures of fMRI analysis.

교육 기관: Suhail K

2020년 6월 29일

Very Informative. I suggest all people who are seeking to gain knowledge about image processing should definitely check this out.

교육 기관: syed m a

2019년 8월 20일

it would be great if can create a specialization for this course going in more depth like making your own dti films etc.

교육 기관: Ankit S

2017년 8월 26일

I am really appreciate this course. Its good to have a structured course on these complex topics.

교육 기관: christina J

2020년 5월 30일

This course is very useful for the beginners to analyse the neruo-images. Thanks a lot

교육 기관: Mr.Belfin 1

2020년 4월 8일

Thanks for the course. It was a nice course with good explanation. I enjoyed learning.

교육 기관: Lydia D

2019년 10월 8일

A nice introduction to neurohacking in R. I would recommend this course for beginners.

교육 기관: Spyridon S

2016년 9월 4일

An excellent introduction to neuroimaging analysis! Tank you.

교육 기관: Chandan V

2017년 5월 17일

Great course....medical imaging techniques at its best :)

교육 기관: Dinara Y

2020년 10월 13일

An amazing introduction to neuroimaging in R! Thank you!

교육 기관: Rajavarman K

2020년 8월 21일

Nice Course.Wonderful material.Enjoyed learning it.

교육 기관: Navchetan A

2017년 2월 13일

Good course for the basics of neurohacking.

교육 기관: robbie m

2020년 9월 3일

Love the in depth explanations of the R!