Chevron Left
Introduction to Neurohacking In R(으)로 돌아가기

존스홉킨스대학교의 Introduction to Neurohacking In R 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
272개의 평가
51개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Neurohacking describes how to use the R programming language (https://cran.r-project.org/) and its associated package to perform manipulation, processing, and analysis of neuroimaging data. We focus on publicly-available structural magnetic resonance imaging (MRI). We discuss concepts such as inhomogeneity correction, image registration, and image visualization. By the end of this course, you will be able to: Read/write images of the brain in the NIfTI (Neuroimaging Informatics Technology Initiative) format Visualize and explore these images Perform inhomogeneity correction, brain extraction, and image registration (within a subject and to a template)....

최상위 리뷰

BR

2017년 2월 8일

I like that this course goes through most necessary steps, my only suggest would be to have one additional week where you go through everything all together, and then do some simple group analysis.

SJ

2019년 5월 7일

Thank you for the wonderful course. Especially useful when the team explains every new line of code. As a current undergraduate and aspiring neuroscience researcher, this is tremendously helpful.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Neurohacking In R의 49개 리뷰 중 26~49

교육 기관: Navchetan A

2017년 2월 13일

Good course for the basics of neurohacking.

교육 기관: robbie m

2020년 9월 3일

Love the in depth explanations of the R!

교육 기관: Jinyi K

2018년 12월 28일

Great intro class. Recommended.

교육 기관: Malte G

2017년 3월 2일

Really good introduction.

교육 기관: Anqi Z

2020년 11월 10일

very hands on

교육 기관: mohammed o

2016년 10월 18일

Really nice!

교육 기관: Alexander J

2019년 10월 13일

thank you!

교육 기관: Amar S

2020년 5월 8일

fabulous

교육 기관: Fidel G

2019년 7월 16일

It was a great experience going through the processes of ways of viewing, manipulating and extracting data from brain scan images. With few bumps on the way I keep focusing on the knowledge that I gain which I may apply into a future project of machine learn.

교육 기관: Aleksandr S

2020년 3월 27일

Great course! Just please delete the 10-second introduction before each video. It makes the most horrible sound. Other than that, amazing course

교육 기관: Mehdi N T

2018년 4월 5일

Great concise walk-through of neuro-imaging techniques. Low quality audio and a lot of background noise though.

교육 기관: Srihari S

2017년 8월 21일

Perhaps links to some materials regarding explanation of the data could be provided.

교육 기관: Brion J

2018년 3월 7일

Student presenters are not as good as professors.

교육 기관: Salvador G

2017년 5월 18일

It was a really good course, thank you!

교육 기관: Aman M

2017년 3월 5일

All the lecture were thorough and good.

교육 기관: ANSHAY A

2018년 2월 15일

Should have more practical work

교육 기관: 向振亞

2022년 7월 31일

很棒的課程了解R如何被運用在影像分析上,R們想得更寬廣

교육 기관: Miriam M

2017년 11월 21일

fxhfg

교육 기관: Tiago A

2017년 9월 15일

Nice contents but: questions not being answered in the forums. Online content from github (where in fact are the scripts and data) is somewhat confusing

교육 기관: Byurakn I

2021년 6월 25일

While a really important course, it would work much better with some hands-on exercises.

교육 기관: KJ B

2017년 8월 3일

Very basic, could be clearer.

교육 기관: Andres V T

2020년 11월 30일

It was ok.

교육 기관: Jonathan G

2018년 2월 2일

this course was misleading and boring as hell! You're supposed to learn the function of an MRI and what diseases to look for that would've been a more relevant course. It just talked about different computer systems and how an MRI functions.

교육 기관: Zaeem H

2019년 4월 10일

I was expecting teaching but they are simply reading code from slides. Big let down.