Chevron Left
The Neuromarketing Toolbox(으)로 돌아가기

코펜하겐 비즈니스 스쿨의 The Neuromarketing Toolbox 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
144개의 평가
42개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Doing marketing research by asking people has been a common method and does still have advantages. On the other hand, if you want insights into the non-conscious interpretations of a consumer’s decision, then you need other research tools in your research toolbox. Neuromarketing makes use of such an extended toolbox, containing both technical equipment and ways of doing experimental research. The goal for this course is to give you an overview of this fast developing toolbox ranging from simple web-camera, to eye-tracking, and to complicated brain-scanners. The course guides you through a contemporary literature review, giving you insights into the last decades of development within this field of research....

최상위 리뷰

SC
2020년 9월 28일

Best in class explanation. Since there were some principles missing in EEG and fMRI. But it is acceptable as it is an entry-level course for the individuals new to the field. Cheers to the good work.

LS
2019년 11월 29일

Thank you, Prof. Jesper Clement for this outstanding course! It has been such a pleasure to acquire the latest knowledge of neuromarketing technics! The highest recommendations!

필터링 기준:

The Neuromarketing Toolbox의 43개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Venkatesh

2019년 11월 24일

As a visual communication graduate and someone who has been working with the presentation design industry for over 13 years I am super impressed by this course and the structure and design of the videos. Kudos to the team. And thank you very much. Super impressed :)

교육 기관: Perla M R M

2020년 9월 15일

I absolutely fell in love with the subject, the content was practical, enriching and concise, I would definitely take it the course all over again.

교육 기관: Seunghyuck K

2020년 1월 6일

It was easy to understand and compact!

교육 기관: Brad H

2020년 11월 12일

The production value of the course was superp. Great graphics and course instruction. Audio was clear and engaging. Readings were fascinating. Interviews very interesting. This was my first Cousera course and if they are all as good as this one, there will be plenty of learning to do!

교육 기관: Anbumathi R

2020년 9월 6일

A great course to know about the basics of brain activity.Waiting for the second course in line with neuromarketing toolbox.

The way of explanation is too good and this course provoked my thoughts of doing research on neuromarketing.

교육 기관: Alejandra C

2020년 6월 26일

I really liked this course. As a neuroscience graduate and a neuromarketing enthusiast, this course allowed me to learn more about marketing and the use of my field of expertise within it.

교육 기관: Laimona S

2019년 11월 30일

Thank you, Prof. Jesper Clement for this outstanding course! It has been such a pleasure to acquire the latest knowledge of neuromarketing technics! The highest recommendations!

교육 기관: Abdullah S

2020년 9월 18일

Really interesting with visuals. Other university courses are not able to capture my attention like this one.

교육 기관: Poongodi B

2020년 4월 23일

Very Explanatory and highly relevant course for a marketer of this century

교육 기관: Akziza T

2020년 11월 26일

The best course about neuromarketing I even had.

교육 기관: Tarlan A

2020년 10월 2일

I am thankful to Prof. Jesper Clement for such an exceptional course. It was so informative and well organised. I especially enjoyed the Week 2, where learned more about eye-tracking measures method and how the technique can be implemented. I believe I could implement this information for sustainability & innovation in a rapidly changing economy.

교육 기관: ALESSANDRA I J

2021년 1월 5일

For people who do not know anything about neuromarketing, this course is indicated, the explanations of the use of different tools and its purpose is quite simple to understand, without leaving aside a fairly complete explanation of the topics.

교육 기관: sagar c

2020년 9월 29일

Best in class explanation. Since there were some principles missing in EEG and fMRI. But it is acceptable as it is an entry-level course for the individuals new to the field. Cheers to the good work.

교육 기관: Guldana R

2020년 8월 3일

I enjoyed the course, because it's informative, up-to-date and completely neuroscientific. The videos are quite accurate, pleasant and well-thought to watch. Supplementary materials are also helpful.

교육 기관: Malak E

2021년 11월 9일

definitely one of the best courses i've taken. it goes deeper into the neuromarketign field, providing a more realistic picture of the application of neuromarketing tools.

교육 기관: Shiladitya S

2021년 6월 14일

Excellent Course , precise, to the point, the concepts are explained in simple manner. I found the reading materials very useful and interesting

교육 기관: Oscar J G C

2020년 12월 30일

This course taught me about pros and cons of using different tools for Neuromarketing research. Thanks so much, Jesper, hope to see you someday!

교육 기관: Yaki M

2021년 8월 5일

T​his is an exceptionlay informative course. I includes information and theories that might be of interest for everyone.

교육 기관: Manuel A A G

2020년 7월 28일

Absolutely great. The course gives you useful neuromarketing toolbox and let you get a better understanding of this area

교육 기관: ANGEL D C B

2020년 7월 29일

It was a good course with good videos and egraphy to read, I´m more interested in study how the brain works

교육 기관: GADSDEN E d S M

2020년 9월 16일

It's a great course and the videos are easy to understand, the readings are really interesting.

교육 기관: Maria J G R

2020년 7월 26일

I really like it, perfect for learning fundamentals of Neuromarketing.

교육 기관: Fernando D S S

2020년 10월 2일

Was a disruptive course, but the execution worth. Great training.

교육 기관: Sofía V d l T A L

2020년 10월 18일

Excellent course! Every single detail was very well explained.

교육 기관: nita n

2020년 10월 29일

Great insights into various tools for used in neuro marketing