Chevron Left
An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing (으)로 돌아가기

코펜하겐 비즈니스 스쿨의 An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
stars
1,161개의 평가
302개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

How do we make decisions as consumers? What do we pay attention to, and how do our initial responses predict our final choices? To what extent are these processes unconscious and cannot be reflected in overt reports? This course will provide you with an introduction to some of the most basic methods in the emerging fields of consumer neuroscience and neuromarketing. You will learn about the methods employed and what they mean. You will learn about the basic brain mechanisms in consumer choice, and how to stay updated on these topics. The course will give an overview of the current and future uses of neuroscience in business....

최상위 리뷰

MP

Jul 15, 2018

Great course if you are a beginner in the domain of neuromarketing. Explained in a very simple language. Will definitely recommend it to anyone who wants to start learning about neuromarketing

SP

Nov 22, 2019

Very interesting and detailed study of consumer behavior. The concepts were understandable and many new things, methods and concepts were explained in this course. It was really helpful.

필터링 기준:

An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing 의 294개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Declan G

Feb 12, 2019

A complete course with many neuroscience insights applied to marketing, Dr. Ramsøy's accent is brilliant (I'm English and I rarely needed to look at the transcript), I recommend this course to anyone interested in Neuroscience's future in Business and especially in Marketing. This course helps students understand the links between these fields. I didn't read the mentioned studies nor the files in the PDFs and successfully passed at 100% (although, I have experience in this new field).

교육 기관: Jui K

Jul 28, 2019

This course has really helped me gain thorough knowledge and research direction in this field. Thank you Prof. Ramsay for the wonderful course material and very good examples.

교육 기관: Mithun P

Mar 02, 2018

Very well explained and very informative session on consumer neuroscience and neuro Marketing. The way of presentation kept me intrested and glued to the sessions. Thank you

교육 기관: Zeus S V A

Jun 29, 2019

Is so good, I really recommend it, but the interviews can be more interesting and less "promotional".

교육 기관: MariaAngoso

Dec 15, 2016

Most of coursera courses I have taken I am not able to complete, it is easy to drop off, not feel engaged, not able to complete the assignments on time. This course had the perfect balance - it had structure easy to follow weeks schedule and quizes. It provided additional reading and articles if needed to dive deeper. It also was a well rounded course with theory, interviews of experienced people from the industry, videos on practical experiments and summarizes of researches done on the field. I would highly recommend this course to any friend and would look forward to completing more with the same professor in same related topic.

교육 기관: Kedar M D

Apr 01, 2019

T

h

i

s course has been a complete eye-opener as to what we as customers think, how we make decisions, what affects our emotions, create feelings, create memories; how they influence our general as well as consumer behavior; how we make decisions; effectiveness of senses in marketing and so much more that the place is insufficient to explain all of it. Thanks for this wonderful and very different course which takes the path of neurology and science of brain but is commercially valuable while designing products, ads, campaigns and influencing behavior.

교육 기관: Saneesh V

Apr 23, 2017

As a marketer, I see this course opening new horizons to optimize business offerings which other wouldn't have been possible. Being said that we are yet to explore ways of making neuromarketing afforable and easy to use so that we could integrate in day to day activities. Would require serious commitments on budget, adaptation and computational power. Great efforts and thank you Prof. Thomas Zoëga Ramsøy, Copenhagen Business School and Coursera for making this amazing course available.

교육 기관: Jennifer G

Aug 21, 2019

This was a fantastic course for marketers and entertainment media professionals which will help provide detailed context into the process of neuroscience and how it can benefit them. It also helps you assess the validity and quality of service you may be getting with a firm offering this now our in the market. As a mom with a 5 year old who has cerebral palsy, visual impairments and sensory integration disorder it also just helped me understand the brain and how it works better.

교육 기관: Janmi P

Oct 16, 2017

I'm from a Biomedical Eng. background intending to study about marketing which made me choose this course. It was quite easy to understand since I have studied Biology and marketing piece too was well explained. It gives you a quite coherent understanding about the trend out there in the neuromarkting field, how it is being developed. I would recommend this course to anyone who really wants to study consumer behaviour stepping aside from conventional methods. Cheers! :)

교육 기관: Konstantinos L

Nov 20, 2016

The course is very interesting. In the beginning it seems a bit heavy with all the neuroscience information and the terminology but as it progresses it gets more and more interesting as it brings it closer to marketing with examples and experts.

Moreover, most of the interviews are very interesting, some are a bit longer than needed and in a couple of cases the sound quality is not so great, mostly due to Skype sound quality, making it a bit hard to listen to,

교육 기관: Amal S

Nov 22, 2019

The course as a whole has been greatly informative and successful. The greatness varied from the way the course was taught from various interview, case studies, and presentations to the way of explaining and providing the information. Thank you so much to Dr. Thomas Zoëga Ramsøy and to Coursera for providing this amazing course that has elevated our level of understanding towards Neuromarketing!

교육 기관: kellynjude A

May 31, 2019

This has been an interesting course which has broadened my knowledge in the area of consumer behavior when the principles of neuroscience is applied to Marketing . The application of this knowledge in my opinion is not limited to Marketing,.I believe it can also be applied in other fields where the need for Brand preference is desired such as 'Human Resources. Management'.

교육 기관: Sarah G

Dec 14, 2019

I found this course to be a great introduction to both Neuroscience and Neuromarketing. I come from a brand strategy background and found this knowledge was something I could use in my day-to-day work as well as learning heaps of new things along the way. Highly recommend for anyone passionate about marketing who is looking at upskilling or diversifying their skillset.

교육 기관: AYESHA T

Oct 16, 2016

Neuroscience is totally new to me.After completion of this course I have been explored to a new world of marketing with a frame of neuro science.No doubt,it is going to drive marketing world to a spectacular destination where I think it helps in product development and diversification to cater humans' need at a minute level.

Good luck Ramsoy....

교육 기관: Ana P

Sep 15, 2018

Fue un buen curso, lo recomiendo para cualquier persona que tenga por lo menos conocimientos básicos de psicología, psicofisiología o neurología general, ya que muchos de los terminos utilizados estan basados en las anteriores mencionadas, sin embargo, la pedagogía es lo suficientemente buena para que cualquier persona lo pueda aprender.

교육 기관: Jorge I M

May 10, 2019

Excellent introduction to Neuromarketing and inclusive of some advanced concepts, which makes it a great course for every marketing practitioner, from the novice to the advanced. Prof. Ramsoy is one of a handful masters in consumer neuroscience and it's great to see his model in context of business cases. Highly recommended!

교육 기관: Nicolás T

Jun 02, 2018

The course was great! I was really interested in neuromarketing and I was searching for an option that allow me to know the essentials of all the areas it covers. I learned a lot and I think that the methodology of it was very useful in order to learn progressively and increase my passion for Neuroscience & Neuromarketing.

교육 기관: Luis H C P

Feb 12, 2018

The course is really excellent! It brings great concepts and explanations of a complex issue making it look easy. The presentation of various kinds of softwares and technological solutions is the high point of the course, besides of course provides videos of interviews with excellent researches in the field.

교육 기관: Adriana L

May 01, 2018

This course is an excellent first "serious" approach to neuroscience! It's easy to follow, full of information, relevant data and studies support the theory presented and different inputs give us a comprehensive view of this field. I'd have enjoyed more "practical" examples on specific brands or industries.

교육 기관: David A Q A

Feb 24, 2017

Why do you like what you like? What do you drink pepsi when you'r blind to the brand, but you choose coca-cola you aren't brand blindness? Why do like something is not the same to want something? Why our emotions are so cognitive and our cognition is so emotional? You wanna know it. Just take this course.

교육 기관: Himadri

Apr 19, 2018

It has been a very informative course. It is a good beginning for someone who wants to learn about neuromarketing. Especially the interviews with people working in the field is a unique and very helpful initiative to provide us with a perspective on the practical outcomes in neuromarketing.

Thank you!

교육 기관: Ram j

Apr 07, 2018

An eye opener and a learning experience. I want to do more course in the realm of neuro-marketing. This was a very good theoretical (80%) and practical (20%) piece. However, I want to do more of practical now. I mean more evaluation and exposure at deeper levels of implementation and case studies.

교육 기관: Felipe d J B G

Nov 05, 2016

Excellent introduction to the topic by one of the most important researchers in the field. Exteaordinarily well conceived, wonderfully implemented. One of the best experiences in my life, just before beginning my Master in Neuromarketing. Pkease, offer a sequel. Thank you really very much !!! ...

교육 기관: Brian D K

Feb 24, 2018

I am using this course for research across global Biometrics industry domains and find it exemplary. The author's presentation, choice and use of course materials for his intended audience is challenging and intriguing. Audience achievement is possible with diligent and attentive course work.

교육 기관: Matthew G

Oct 23, 2016

Phenomenal Course! I got a lot of great information as regards to marketing and how the brain works. I've always been a stickler for psychology and the neurophysiology of the brain and this course helped satisfy some of my curiosities at the same time unlocking new ones. Highly recommended :)