Chevron Left
An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing (으)로 돌아가기

코펜하겐 비즈니스 스쿨의 An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
955개의 평가
243개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

How do we make decisions as consumers? What do we pay attention to, and how do our initial responses predict our final choices? To what extent are these processes unconscious and cannot be reflected in overt reports? This course will provide you with an introduction to some of the most basic methods in the emerging fields of consumer neuroscience and neuromarketing. You will learn about the methods employed and what they mean. You will learn about the basic brain mechanisms in consumer choice, and how to stay updated on these topics. The course will give an overview of the current and future uses of neuroscience in business....

최상위 리뷰

MP

Jul 15, 2018

Great course if you are a beginner in the domain of neuromarketing. Explained in a very simple language. Will definitely recommend it to anyone who wants to start learning about neuromarketing

MP

Mar 02, 2018

Very well explained and very informative session on consumer neuroscience and neuro Marketing. The way of presentation kept me intrested and glued to the sessions. Thank you

필터링 기준:

An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing 의 248개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Zeus S V A

Jun 29, 2019

Is so good, I really recommend it, but the interviews can be more interesting and less "promotional".

교육 기관: Morda F

Jul 22, 2019

Very good introduction to Neuro Science and involment to marketing! Thank you!

교육 기관: Ligia R C S

Jul 09, 2019

Puedes adaptar el curso a tus tiempos y llevar tu propio ritmo, la información es muy clara y entendible, las lecturas complementarias son realmente interesantes y de mucha ayuda.

교육 기관: SRISUDARSAN P R

Jul 07, 2019

Thank you very much for the Financial aid.World class teaching. Great experience. Definitely this course will be very helpful in future.This is my first online course willing to learn many courses through courseera which will be useful for my career.

교육 기관: Óscar L R F

Jun 29, 2019

Balanceado y completo. Mi objetivo era lograr un entendimiento básico alrededor del tema de neuromercadeo y lo logré. Recomiendo este curso para quien tenga un objetivo similar.

교육 기관: David M

Jun 28, 2019

Es un curso bastante cientifico, creo que faltan un poco mas de tips o instrucciones para aplicar eso en diferentes ramos del marketing tanto digital como tradicional

교육 기관: Neha K

Jun 24, 2019

A very good introduction to consumer neuroscience. The interviews with practitioners were helpful too. I would have liked to learn more about neuromarketing - how can marketeers create communication/ products that lead to purchase? There was more about market research using neuroscience, rather than actual marketing, and it tended to get a little theoretical.

교육 기관: David G N A

Jun 24, 2019

Excelente curso basado en estudios propios y estudios relevantes al tema

교육 기관: Christiane M

Jun 19, 2019

I was very impressed by the content. I understand deeply the boundaries on claiming being a Neuromarketing professional and what are the possibilities on joining the field. I proudly paid for my certificate and posted on my LinkedIn

교육 기관: Ze M

Jun 13, 2019

Great course, excelent classes

교육 기관: Sanyam S

Jun 07, 2019

a little less biology and more from business standpoint would help... but otherwise it is absolutely amazing and i would definitely refer it to my colleagues

교육 기관: Uditha W

Jun 06, 2019

excellent course.

교육 기관: kellynjude A

May 31, 2019

This has been an interesting course which has broadened my knowledge in the area of consumer behavior when the principles of neuroscience is applied to Marketing . The application of this knowledge in my opinion is not limited to Marketing,.I believe it can also be applied in other fields where the need for Brand preference is desired such as 'Human Resources. Management'.

교육 기관: S.SHASHANK

May 27, 2019

Can be more practical

교육 기관: Joana T B d J C

May 25, 2019

Great Course!

교육 기관: XIALIN F

May 24, 2019

Thank you so much for the class. I never know I love this course until I meet it. And I want to study and investing in this study. this is very interesting for me.

교육 기관: Ricardo J G R

May 20, 2019

Excelente!!

교육 기관: Jorge I M

May 10, 2019

Excellent introduction to Neuromarketing and inclusive of some advanced concepts, which makes it a great course for every marketing practitioner, from the novice to the advanced. Prof. Ramsoy is one of a handful masters in consumer neuroscience and it's great to see his model in context of business cases. Highly recommended!

교육 기관: Jimena G

May 08, 2019

Buen curso, los videos tutoriales son de gran ayuda para seguir la lectura de los textos recomendados.

교육 기관: Brian T

May 07, 2019

Awesome course.

교육 기관: Ahmed H E

May 06, 2019

great

교육 기관: Heather A S

Apr 24, 2019

Loved it! Can't wait to learn more. GREAT instructor.

교육 기관: Sumeet B

Apr 24, 2019

Exceptional & very insightful

교육 기관: Ionut M C

Apr 18, 2019

Quality course. Recommended, a bit is a bit creepy as well :) .

교육 기관: Kedar M D

Apr 01, 2019

T

h

i

s course has been a complete eye-opener as to what we as customers think, how we make decisions, what affects our emotions, create feelings, create memories; how they influence our general as well as consumer behavior; how we make decisions; effectiveness of senses in marketing and so much more that the place is insufficient to explain all of it. Thanks for this wonderful and very different course which takes the path of neurology and science of brain but is commercially valuable while designing products, ads, campaigns and influencing behavior.